Reading Reviews for A Twisted Fate
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by deany London

28th September 2004:
plz plz plz plz plz upd8!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chantelle Nightmares

31st July 2004:
Y rnt u upd8n gurl????????? xcellet fic!!! all em r!!!!!

Author's Response: to evri1 hu keeps askin me 2 upd8...im sooo soz chicks but ive been reali buzi, i promise to upd8 soon...i promise. Luv ya all, xox

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracies babe London

1st July 2004:
i love the chp!!!! keep upd8n keep upd8n!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by andy maria Premonitions

1st July 2004:
luv the chap!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Annoymonous London

19th June 2004:
Hello, luvn the fic, s'good s'good, keep upd8n!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by asprin Nightmares

9th June 2004:
i need asprin.......... bi da way cool fic upd8 soooooooooonnnnn

 Report Review

Review #7, by sparkle Nightmares

7th May 2004:
yes that is my real name btw. well ur story is okay i guess. and i dont think ur plot is gonna be all that good. but sure keep writting if u have time. oh and p.s. ur pen name sounds like ur a sad person. are usad? :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by PS Nightmares

6th May 2004:
On behalf of the pyro-society, I'd like 2 say that ur fic is fab, and interesting- Wots happened 2 Thomas?? Does he play a major role or wot?! Keep upd8n!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Andy Maria Nightmares

6th May 2004:
Hiya ma precious lil' Tibz!!!! When ya gona upd8!!! V soon purr-lease!! I'd like ta send a shout out to the doll Bria- this girl's story rocks dont it?? U sud hear the plot!! wow............ xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Author's Response: Hope u ain't givin away ma stori! lol!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Andy-maria ;-) Nightmares

6th May 2004:
Wow..... as imaginative as your schemes!!! Lol, luvn the fic. Kool... its like wack dude, totaly wack! Upd8 sooooonnnnnn!!!! xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox For all Darknesses fans readn this- i geta preview of all her work as i am her bestest buddy! :-P PS. For the interest of soon-to-be hardcore fans of darky babe, her nickname (1 of the hundreds) happens 2 b Siobhanazaar Slytherain- she's v evil and brillant @ pranks!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bria Nightmares

5th May 2004:
'sgood! 'sgood! write more! write more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login