Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by strexjenovah@yahoo.com Chapter Seven: Perfect Imperfections

19th November 2017:
Why's the whole song not there? If Ra's singing a dirge or something, I don't think it'd be four lines. He seems a little too peacocky for that.

Wanted to try this out since it's the first mashup I've seen of Harry Potter and Guild Wars and can't say that you disappointed...too badly.

It was definitely worth the read but of course I'm wondering a few things. How far are you all going to take this? HoT? PoF? Is Harry himself going to appear at any point or the NTSD's parents? Are they the kids of the actual Founders? If so, how the hell did they come to be in Tyria?

Are we going to get a scene to have this story earn it's Mature rating at any point? Kinda felt cheated with a lack of explicit sexy times between Reth, Ra, Harley and Amon.

Aw well, anyway. Solid 7 out of 10 guys. Can we see a bit more Wizarding World stuff though? I mean seriously?

 Report Review

Review #2, by dev_tourna1983 Chapter Seven: Perfect Imperfections

19th November 2017:
What are you guys trying to do to me killing off my favorite "boy-toys" huh? Can't say too much bout song choice I'm from the wrong generation to talk about Evanescance.

Stop breaking my heart, guys. Just shove Harley and Ra in a closet and get it over with. Ra'll give in eventually damn smug prettyboy that he is.

Note for you: In an earlier chapter you said Glinda's mom died of an illness then in another you said she was killed by the Knight of Embers. Just thought ya should know.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dev_tourna1983 Chapter Six: Voices from the Past

5th November 2017:
Damn. More to read, please.

Like...now?

Why did you have to make this so addictive? Loving the processes and setup for the NTSD. Wasn't expecting you to turn Hogwarts into a mixture of FBI/CIA/Jeffersonian and the Carter Center meets Rockefeller Foundation.

Yay the fellow Puff isn't a dumb blond!

Again: more. Now.

Author's Response: You have no idea how much we are enjoying the fact that you are liking the story and characters, we are so glad to hear it!

Just remember to tell us what you aren't enjoying as well as what you are. The next chapter is coming up soon, please don't bite us!

Hopefully you keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #4, by dev_tourna1983 Chapter Five: Never Tickle a Sleeping Dragon, Part II

5th November 2017:
Are you going to FTB on all sexy scenes? Just wanted to know. Harley and Glinda are still my favorites but I'm growing to like Ra and Selena.

I hope Amon sticks around.

A gang? Why did that scene in Lyssa make me think Ra and the others are part of some intricate mob that's going to give me migraines?

Author's Response: We aren't sure how we will handle the sex scenes that come in the future. It may depend on how we feel at the time. I'm glad Ra and Selena are growing on you. Ra will go through phases, but we just finally figured Selena out so she will grow more as a character.

As for Amon, we shall see what the future holds.

It's funny you mention the mafia, we felt the same when we wrote that scene, and it amused us greatly. Ra is nothing if not thorough. However, I hope they don't give you migraines, just much laughter.


 Report Review

Review #5, by dev_tourna1983 Chapter Four: The Trial of Julius Zamon

5th November 2017:
I'm enjoying the alterations. Although I want to see where anything Harry Potter related comes in outside of names.

Can someone tell me what's Ra's deal? So far Glinda and Harley are still my favorites but I can't see any reasons to really like Ra so far. Hopefully that changes.

Oh and thanks for breaking my heart with that realistic little heartbreak scene. Is someone going to kiss Harley better? If needed, I volunteer as tribute!

Author's Response: Hey there! Thanks so much for your feedback and questions! We are so glad that you are enjoying the story so far, and we hope that you will continue to enjoy it as we move forward. I hope that you will come to like Ra more as we move forward. As a group, we also love Glinda and Harley. But we love them all, so there's that, haha! More is coming, so hopefully the other two will grow on you as well!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dev_tourna1983 Chapter Three: The Papermaker and the Minister

5th November 2017:
So Ra's going from getting assaulted by Faren to accidentally kissing Harley to making out with who I assume is Harley's friend.

I can't see that ending well.

Does Glinda have a crush on Harley?

Is Serena going to get someone too?

Author's Response: Oh, we have someone in mind for both of the girls. Both of the gentlemen in questions will enter the story very soon! So look out for it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dev_tourna1983 Chapter Two: Chasing the Culprits

5th November 2017:
What's with Ra and Harley? Are they the endgame pairing? Because srsly, the THIRST IS REAL PEOPLE!

Author's Response: Haha, you will just have to wait and see! ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by dev_tourna1983 Chapter One: Of Nobles and Bandits

5th November 2017:
Getting better. Characterization seems solid but so far Glinda and Harley are my favorites.

Author's Response: Even though we here at the NTSD love all our characters dearly, we all do have a special softspot for little Glinda (the "Guh" is silent).

We are glad that you are liking things even more, and we hope you will continue to enjoy our stories as we continue forward!


 Report Review

Review #9, by dev_tourna1983 Prologue: The Defense of Shaemoor

5th November 2017:
Are these the kids of the Founders or something? Don't know how to feel about this yet but I guess I just need to keep reading.

Author's Response: They are indeed the kids of the founders, as your continued reading has revealed, and we hope that you enjoy it as you move forward! More is coming, so be patient!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login