46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PatFan The Cheeky Dimple

29th January 2018:
OH MY GOD YES cruz! if she picked teddy boy i would have BEEN SALTY ASF!! i love it!

kkeep it up

Author's Response: i will girl

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous The Cheeky Dimple

28th January 2018:
NO! WHY! HOW! NO! YOU CAN'T BE DOING THIS TO ME! SHE'S DREAMING, THAT'S THE ONLY LOGICAL EXPLANATION! I'LL WAIT!

Author's Response: Hahaaa all will be revealed.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fiona Grech Graduation is in 4 months, Fred's baby is due in 6.

16th January 2018:
So much better than the typical scrop/rose stories. Please update ASAP

Author's Response: Thanks for your response
i will update asap :) xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Alexandra Graduation is in 4 months, Fred's baby is due in 6.

16th January 2018:
i live for this story! I'm so addicted to this story it's not funny! Thanks Kindlemesilly

Author's Response: Thanks for your response
i will update asap :) xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by mcPROJECT2 Graduation is in 4 months, Fred's baby is due in 6.

16th January 2018:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE PLEASE

Author's Response: Thanks for your response
i will update asap :) xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Honest_aBE Graduation is in 4 months, Fred's baby is due in 6.

16th January 2018:
roxanne is so annoying, can we get another POV pleaseee! just kill her off hahaaa

Author's Response: Thanks for your response
i will update asap :) xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Gryffiedorrr Graduation is in 4 months, Fred's baby is due in 6.

16th January 2018:
Please more al and scorp stories ! i need to know what happends to them in the end ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for your response
i will update asap :) xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Juliennee Graduation is in 4 months, Fred's baby is due in 6.

16th January 2018:
I honestly thought this story was going to be stupid but it's not. it's so eventful and dramatic, i just am obsessed with the characters that you've created. Is there going to be a sequel?

Author's Response: Thanks for your response
i will update asap :) xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Tayla Graduation is in 4 months, Fred's baby is due in 6.

16th January 2018:
really loving this fanfiction. team ted 100% screw cruz!

Author's Response: Thanks for your response
i will update asap :) xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by ursulaala Graduation is in 4 months, Fred's baby is due in 6.

16th January 2018:
love love love love love ! im so obsessed with this story right now

Author's Response: Thanks for your response
i will update asap :) xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Tid-bit The Backfired Experiment

10th January 2018:
Love it please keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by joyce The Engagement Party

10th January 2018:
i love Cruz so much. i hate Teddy

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Amanda The Makeover

10th January 2018:
Can you please write about Ted and Ro more!!! i love them so much. cool story

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by harmionniny Thing For Blue Eyes

10th January 2018:
i love the character development ! please don't let ro be with teddy

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by islaaaala This Shouldn't Even Come as a Surprise Anymore

10th January 2018:
I absolutely love this story ! thanks so much for writing. team cruz!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by starshinebaby Dude Where's My Phone?

10th January 2018:
Thanks for the update !! loving the story

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pat The Backfired Experiment

9th January 2018:
Roxanne Is omg! Team Cruz all the way!! Keep up the writing, I need to know the enddd

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alice The Effects of Blaise Zabini

5th January 2018:
Oooo so much drama I love it.
I want to know what's going on with Daphne, trying to keep the peace with Blaise and Cruz, by the looks of it she should have taken Cruz and gone. And oh Draco what a sudden change of heart.
Lovely to read as always!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review again Alice :D!
Haha i'll get into the Zabini family real soon. xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Anonymous Bludgers and Buffets

3rd January 2018:
This story is so addictive! It's so amazing yet so frustrating at the same time! I absolutely hate Vic, Yzabel and Alana; I've never been more worked up over a story, this is actually worrying!!! And Ro, dear old Ro, how could she sleep with Cruz when she was still in love with Teddy, simply for revenge. The drama in this story is unbelieveble and I can proudly say I love this story. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Oh I understand completely, do you know how many times I’ve had to rewrite a chapter because the drama was way to much. Thank you so much for your feedback :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alice Easter Saturday at the Burrow

3rd January 2018:
I love James and Dani, I hope now Harry and Ginny know what's going with him this year they can sort things out.
Teddy is just ugh I don't like him at all - he's made such bad decisions and it's him that's hurting Roxanne.

Author's Response: Oh they will eventually, now that James has completely changed. Thank you for the feedback :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by P The Easter Break Party

1st January 2018:
Love Ro and Cruz, better than she and Teddy. Cant wait for more

Author's Response: Hahaaa, I'm torn between the two at this point. Thanks new chapter on the way :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Alice The Easter Break Party

30th December 2017:
Hi I just wanted to let you know that I'm loving this story. Little baby Cruz - I adore him. He's such a sweetheart and he needs to be protected please don't let Roxanne hurt him.
Teddy well what a confused young man he is. He just doesn't know what he wants and he needs to figure it out - maybe it will be Alana she might be good for him.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback :) I know i absolutely adore Cruz, but i also love Ted and his mysteriousness. To be honest all 3 of the characters are confused. New chapter on the way :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by GinnyPotter29 The Easter Break Party

30th December 2017:
I hate alana too but she does add a good dimension to the story!! SO glad you updated please do so again very soon!! I love Ro and Cruz they are so so so great and he's a way better person than teddy!! Love it all!

Author's Response: I usually update 1-2 days, it just get held up in the queue. Thanks for your feedback :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by GinnyPotter29 An Order Of the 4 P's

29th December 2017:
I have just found this story and read the whole 16 chapters in one sitting!!! It's so so good I love the plot and characters, I can't wait to see what happens with Ro and Teddy, although I way prefer her and cruz! James and Dani are so cute and I would love to see more of Scorpius and Albus together. Please don't leet teddy and victoire start something again that would be horrific!! Please update soon as I am so gripped and can't bear the thought of waiting too long for the next update!!

Author's Response: Wow, i'm totally flattered haha thank you ! Don't worry lots more chapters with Scorp and Al coming up. I know i love James and Dani aswell.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Katiemoonmoon Introducing The Begining Of The Begining.

18th December 2017:
Hi Kindlemesilly,

First off i wanted to say how much i loved this chapter! I'm super excited about what's to come in the next chapter.I'm not sure how I feel about Teddy yet, he seems to be really confused about life and i absolutly hate that in a man haha!
*sighs as i'm still single

Thanks for your story

Author's Response: Oh he totally is confused about life, no question about that but i think he is certain about Ro

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>