Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Jinxed Hearts
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Silent reader Chapter 23

18th November 2017:
This chapter represents why I like Tonks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous Chapter 19

17th November 2017:
okay, wow, i love this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by anon Chapter 23

16th November 2017:
i love how kick butt Tonks is, sheís such a strong female character, good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by reader Chapter 23

15th November 2017:
I love how she looks forward to seeing Remus, so cute!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by seriouslyaddicted Chapter 23

12th November 2017:
Tonks is really holding herself against those men! And then the ending was really funny, when she dropped the unconsience Murphy back in the cafť ;). So great chapter, was so thrilling to read it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous Chapter 23

12th November 2017:
wow itís so interesting and intense to see Tonks in action!! great chapter, ready for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Silent reader Chapter 22

5th November 2017:
I love how Sirius character works in this story. Can't wait for the next chapter, hope it's soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by anon Chapter 22

4th November 2017:
good luck in your competition!! youíre a great writer as far as I can see from this fic, so excited for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonymous Chapter 22

2nd November 2017:
wow, i love this so much!!! canít wait for the next chapter, im so attached to this story hahaha

 Report Review

Review #10, by a fan Chapter 22

1st November 2017:
Tonks and Sirius are so cute I love their little family bond and how he keeps pushing and supporting Tonks and Remus haha, I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by reader Chapter 22

1st November 2017:
I love how comfortable they are getting with one another, adorable!! Itís so cool to see how all of the characters reacted, so sad though. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kate b. Chapter 20

31st October 2017:
This relationship between Tonks and her parents is such an interesting dynamic, itís so cute!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anonymous Chapter 19

30th October 2017:
So adorable, my favorite chapter so far. You Take My Breath Away is the perfect song for them, I love it!!!

Author's Response: Ooohhh, yay, I'm glad you loved their first date! Thank you for taking the time to review--I seriously appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anon Chapter 21

29th October 2017:
Iím so excited to see how their relationship progresses! They are such an interesting couple, love the story!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you love the story!! Aren't they the cutest? Plenty more story to come:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by reader Chapter 21

29th October 2017:
Great story, I love reading it, canít wait for what happens next. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you are enjoying the story! Next chap will be up in the next couple of days:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by anonymous Chapter 21

29th October 2017:
You are such a talented writer. This is one of my favorite storyís haha Iíve re read it multiple times. You do an amazing job writing from Tonkís POV, please keep it up, looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely compliment and the review. I'm so glad you enjoy the story enough to read and re-read:)
Isn't Tonks so fun? Next chap should be up in the next couple of days!


 Report Review

Review #17, by a fan Chapter 21

28th October 2017:
THIS IS AMAZING!!! you are such an amazing writer, please
continue this story, itís so interesting to read and makes my
day a bit brighter as I read, Tonks and Remus are so
underrated and itís so cool to see their potential story, please
keep going!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you for the wonderful review!! I am so thrilled that you are enjoying their story so much--aren't they the cutest?
There's plenty more story to come, I promise!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Silent reader Chapter 21

26th October 2017:
Yes, I like it! Keep your story up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Next chap is coming in the next two days:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Puresnape Chapter 17

29th August 2017:
Wow! This chapter is perfect! I am so enjoying Remus and Tonks interaction with each other and I love how they are getting closer emotionally and physically.. Snape was very amusing and I love how he was outed out by Madame Promfrey. I think he is starting to care for Tonks, but he will never admit it haha :) Looking forward to reading more chapters :)

Author's Response: Aren't they so cute together!? And, you're right, Snape will never admit to feeling anything I'm sure! Next chapter is up for validation, so should be up in the next day or so.

 Report Review

Review #20, by V97 Chapter 17

26th August 2017:
Love the chapter and the way the story is progressing. Looking forward to the next chapter !

Author's Response: I'm so glad you you are enjoying the story! The next chap is up for validation, so it should be posted in the next day or so:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Puresnape Chapter 16

18th August 2017:
Wow! I love this chapter. Finally we see the brutality of the Death Eaters in contrast to the fancy dinner at Malfoy Mannor! Really sorry that Tonks is hurt, but love seeing Remus Patronus :) Excited for your next chapter, keep wr

Author's Response: Thanks for your words, they are always so complimentary:). The next chap is even better:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cindy Chapter 15

8th August 2017:
I really enjoy everything you write. You are such an amazing writer. Looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! I'm so glad you are enjoying the story:) Chapter 16 was submitted today for validation, so you should have a new chap soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Puresnape Chapter 15

6th August 2017:
Another wonderful chapter! I am really enjoying the interaction between Remus and Tonks!I find it a bit sad on how Remus is getting jealous of any other wizard that spends time with Tonks, such as Snape lol.Remus must really have a poor perception of himself. I felt like I was being transported overseas and really curious to find out what happens next! Love your writing so much!

Author's Response: Another lovely review! Thanks so much. Poor Remus. We know from Jo's characterization that Remus has a very poor perception of himself. I think it adds an interesting twist to the story for some of his jealousy to be directed at Snape. There is a line in the HBP where Remus comments on his feelings about Snape. That's the inspiration for this twist...there will be more to come from that angle:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Monty Chapter 15

5th August 2017:
I am absolutely loving this series! The characterization is spot on, and the slow burn is perfect. Please keep it up!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you love it! The slow burn is both frustrating and fun, yeah?? I think you'll like what's to come in chapter 16 and 17...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Puresnape Chapter 14

29th July 2017:
Wow!! I really like this chapter. I was so not expecting Remus to show up with Mad-Eye at her flat! I really love when Remus and Tonks were listening to U2.

Really looking forward to Sirius reaction to the books Tonks selected for him and I am very keen to know more about their next mission!

I never enjoyed a fan fiction so much and looking forward to the one shot!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Your words made me smile:):). The one-shot is posted! It is titled "Halo". Let me know what you think!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>