Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Potentially Problematic
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MrsMollyMalfoy Potentially Problematic

7th April 2017:
If you actually drank like that we would have divorced long ago. lol

Author's Response: Hehehe. Honestly I have an issue with mouth noises so to me that would be a very good reason for a potential divorce! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fely Umali (My Special Valentine writer) Potentially Problematic

11th March 2017:
Amazing and amusing!!! I kept on imagining Tom Felton, Emma Watson and Daniel Radcliffe while reading the story. Haha. Thanks for the laugh!

Author's Response: Hehe this honestly may be my favorite one-shot I've written. It turned out just the way I was hoping and I'm glad you liked it! xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by MotekElm Potentially Problematic

30th December 2016:
A great little sequel to baby steps

Author's Response: Thank you so much:) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Serpendor Potentially Problematic

21st December 2016:
This was hilarious! You're so clever with your titles by the way! This one just has such a nice ring to it!

Gosh that was wonderfully chaotic! You did a fantastic job writing about the kids! Great job with this one it must have been so much fun to write!

I can't wait to read your Lily/James story. What's it going to be called anyways? Just so I know what to watch for.

Author's Response: Hehe thank you although I did steal this title from Hermione in one of the movies when she was talking about something or other! I really did love writing this it was really fun had me smiling the whole time. The lily/James story is called " Stand Aside" and should be up within the next three days:)
So happy you check this story out! Xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by GeekMom13 Potentially Problematic

17th November 2016:
This had me rolling! I could just picture my kids doing the same damn things (minus the magic of course)

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you enjoyed it! And that it felt realistic. Thank you for taking the time to review xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fleiur Potentially Problematic

11th October 2016:
Awww... I loved it!! I haven't read 'baby steps' but really love this one shot. The kids are so adorbs! I love your daddy!Draco. :) I hope(in the future) you write another one shot or short multi chaps like this one. Wherein they interact with their kids. :) family!Dramione is always love. Great job! Thank you for this:) Keep writing. *Two thumbs up*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you give Baby Steps a read at some point:) I'm planning on more one-shots with this family so keep checking back, I have just hit a little writers block at the moment but hopefully it will pass soon! Glad you enjoyed! xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by scar Potentially Problematic

22nd August 2016:
very light hearted and enjoyable read

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jacqueline Noir Potentially Problematic

19th August 2016:
This was so sweet! I laughed more than I should have had and I enjoyed every minute of Draco's distress. :))

Yes, indeed, I do like the way you write children.

Thanks for making my evening better!

Also, I noticed a few typos that you might want to correct (pick instead of pink, rouge instead of rogue and your own about instead of you're on about.).

Super, super sweet one-shot! I am so happy you kept writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing out the errors! I do all the editing myself so I tend to miss quite a few things even though I read it a million times over! Doesn't help that I usually only write at night, the brain doesn't function the best at those late hours;)
I'm really happy that it gave you a laugh, the kids were quite hard to write once again so I am pleased that you approve!
Surely there will be more to come so keep an eye out! As always I love hearing from you, until next time:) Xx
xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by DaFossil Potentially Problematic

19th August 2016:
I still can't stop laughing. Brings back memories of babysitting my grandkids. Minus the magic. Only in our case throw in a rottweiler, a pit bull and two psycho cats as well as two slytherinesque kids.

Author's Response: Haha my goodness! That does sound like quite the struggle. I'm happy it made you laugh:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login