Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Celestial Spectre
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katris Potter Unexpected Advances

14th November 2017:
No! Is this story abandonded?! Please write more! Please with a cherry on top? (okay now i sound like a little kid) This story is too good to be unfinished...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katris Potter A different perspective

14th November 2017:
Sorry I forgot to rate the last chapter. As I said before, freakishly great plot!! I love this story!:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katris Potter Picking up the many broken pieces

12th November 2017:
This has become my new favorite fanfic. Normally I`only read Dramione but this story has held my attention like no other! Great job ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katris Potter Broken Beginnings

12th November 2017:
This is a really brilliant plot and I can`t wait to finish reading. Keep on writing, you have talent!

 Report Review

Review #5, by May A different perspective

11th July 2016:
I so hope he gets free he as had a sad life he deserves a good afterlife

 Report Review

Review #6, by May Unexpected Advances

11th July 2016:
Still hoping he gets free

 Report Review

Review #7, by May A different perspective

11th July 2016:
I so hope he gets free he as had a sad life he deserves a good afterlife

 Report Review

Review #8, by May Picking up the many broken pieces

11th July 2016:
I liked the saying it should be endless love and no violence

 Report Review

Review #9, by May Broken Beginnings

11th July 2016:
I like reading about what happened to Sirius after falling through the veil

 Report Review

Review #10, by FriendofMolly Unexpected Advances

1st July 2016:
Kin Of Wolves,
Ah, a blood connection to Sirius. Perhaps there is a way to help Sirius? Your depiction of Death is multilayered. He is creepy, yet fascinating.
FoM
PS Why and how did Rowena go through the veil?

 Report Review

Review #11, by FriendofMolly A different perspective

1st July 2016:
Kin Of Wolves,
Just catching up. Now that was a twist I didn't expect. The thought that Rowena Ravenclaw, the most intelligent of the Founders couldn't do what needed to be done is down right scary. Perhaps her mind was withered by her daughters betrayal? Sirius on the other hand withstood 12 years in Azkaban, he'll need to draw on that.
I must continue.
FoM
PS You have an unique imagination.

 Report Review

Review #12, by FriendofMolly Picking up the many broken pieces

28th May 2016:
Kin Of Wolves,
It's good that it was Lily and James that met Sirius. It seems they are the unit that will continue to watch over Harry. This is a really promising story.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your reviews! I feel that The Veil is a huge mystery in the fact that there are so many things you can do with it, and this is my take. Be prepared for some twists and turns along the way (if you plan on sticking around) and don't get too comfortable!
KoW


 Report Review

Review #13, by FriendofMolly Broken Beginnings

28th May 2016:
Kin Of Wolves,
This is a very interesting concept. The Veil is one of the many mysteries left by JKR. So what that is, how it works, is a ripe story waiting to be told. So far I like your take.
FoM

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I hope you plan on sticking around as more exciting adventures will reveal themselves in the future!
KoW


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login