Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Till I Found You
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x A Little Too Soon She Put It To The Test

28th November 2016:
Please update soon! Loving the story x

Author's Response: Thank you!!! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by whatsthetimemrwolf A Little Too Soon She Put It To The Test

13th August 2016:
Wow, the fam was a bit nosey there! I didn't think she would want to find Rosie to be honest. And Freddie.boy needs to talk to Beth first about how she feels about the kiss before bolting.

Author's Response: Yeah, dem family gatherings can get intense. But their hearts are in the right place. Haha, damn Freddie. He needs to calm down. xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by whatsthetimemrwolf It's All Gonna Catch You Up

11th August 2016:
Poor James... What would he do without Beth and Princess?

Author's Response: God knows. Hahaha

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scorpion_potter At Once Too Much But Not Enough

4th August 2016:
This chapter is just so cute! Makes me love Beth and Freddie even more. Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: I'm so glad you love it! I'm struggling to get where i want to be at the moment, but I'll try update ASAP. They are so adorable!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by whatsthetimemrwolf At Once Too Much But Not Enough

4th August 2016:
Freddie and Beth are so cute !! I love all the reactions to Beth's presents.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you love it! I'm struggling to get where i want to be at the moment, but I'll try update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Scorpion_potter (Ellie) And You Learn that a Soul has got to Change

2nd August 2016:
I am loving this story. The characters are really well written and I love Beth and Freddie.
I can't wait for the next chapter, keep up the good work

Author's Response: OMG! I love that you love them! Thank you so much! I will update ASAP xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by whatsthetimemrwolf And You Learn that a Soul has got to Change

2nd August 2016:
Dom had a bit of 'foot in mouth' there! But it's good to see Beth getting along with Dom's family so well :)

Author's Response: Haha Dom always has her foot in her mouth. But yes, things are changing. I will updat ASAP! xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by whatsthetimemrwolf Hard to Believe

17th July 2016:
Oooh, I sense a lot of wotter interaction in the upcoming chapter/s!

Author's Response: I'm aiming for it!! It's proving a difficult section to write. Haha, I'll get more up as soon as i can!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by house elf I've Done Things I'm Not Proud Of

12th July 2016:
This is a cute story, I love how Beth's relationship with Dom, James and ofc Freddie has developed. Also I'm kind of jealous that she gets away with skipping class all the time and going to all these parties! :P Keep writing

Author's Response: Haha I know right?! Don't worry, she'll get caught eventually. I'm so glad you like my story :D xx *beams from ear to ear*

 Report Review

Review #10, by whatsthetimemrwolf I've Done Things I'm Not Proud Of

11th July 2016:
Cute chapter...wonder when the rumours will die down a little. It's cool to see she isn't bothered by them.

Author's Response: She tries not to let anything bother her outwardly. Things should change a bit soon! I'm so glad you liked it though :D xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by whatsthetimemrwolf Maybe I've Got to Get it Off My Unholy Chest

9th July 2016:
I know she's fictional, but I feel so bad for her :(

Author's Response: OMG me too! And I'm writing her hahah.
But don't worry, things will get better :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by whatsthetimemrwolf These Heady Nights, This Heady Trance.

5th July 2016:
Interesting to see how the squad will react to Beth's sexual encounter...I'm also very curious about who it actually was that she slept with.

Author's Response: Me too!! Haha.
All will be revealed.soon. :D xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by whatsthetimemrwolf And itís Harder than it Used to Be

3rd July 2016:
This story is honestly the cutest thing ever (I'm from Australia myself -Perth- and I rarely ever see Aus mentioned). I really like Beth- she's a nice break from all those characters that are the typical "in your face" (does that make sense?), easily angered characters. She's also quite funny. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: OMG! I love you!! haha Thanks so much! I'm glad you love Beth!! She's a sweety hahaha.
I'll try get more up as soon as I can!! XXX


 Report Review

Review #14, by beka_wotter Playing Whatever Role I had to Play

30th June 2016:
I really like this story, particularly Beth (she's so lovely and kind) and it makes me happy how fast you update!!

Author's Response: Awww thank you!! I love that you love Beth!! I'm struggling a bit with this one at the moment but I will try to keep updating asap!! Thanks so much!!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potterhead1994 I Thought I Belonged Too

30th June 2016:
Well I had tears in my eyes as well .
Geez, you got my emotions going .
Please hurry and post again!!!
I need to know what happens.

Author's Response: OMG!!! That's so touching!!! I'm not going to say that I'm glad you cried cos that would make me a monster, but secretly I am. hehe.
I will update as soon as I can!!! Thank you so much!!! xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Potterhead1994 We Live Simply Away From the World

28th May 2016:
This is a very cute story! I absolutely love it and can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I will try to get the next chapter up soon, but I have a few exams coming up. Wish me luck!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.
xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Violet Potter 434 They Would Always Say You Reap What You Sow

22nd April 2016:
yay! another chapter!

yet again I loved it

keep writing

from moi xx

Author's Response: Awww thank you! You're so sweet. I'm so glad you like it! I'll try get the next chapter up soon :) xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Violet Potter 434 Just Goes to Show

13th April 2016:
this is great so far!
can't wait to read more, so please keep writing

from me xx

Author's Response: OMG thank you! I'm so glad you like it!!
Let me know if there's anything you want to happen, or if I can improve in any way!! :D x Annie.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Nameless Crumbling Under the Weights of Expectation

10th April 2016:
I like this so far! I happen to be getting a little bored of James and the next generation in hog warts, I like t when the are older; but I like the idea of this story so far so keep up! And your writing is good, just make the chapters longer :)

CM

Author's Response: Wow thank you :D
I totally agree, I'm getting a bit bored of these stories too, but I thought I'd get this one out then move on hahaha.
Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it so far. xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login