Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Somewhere Only We Know
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Leah It's Killing the Both of Us, The Place that We're In

10th August 2016:
Omg I have no idea why I didn't read this story earlier!!! I love it!!! Just binge read the entire story in about 3 hours haha. Now I can't wait for the next chapter:) I like that they're learning to communicate a bit better although Ollie is being absolutely rediculous. I guess that's an older brother thing though haha

 Report Review

Review #2, by whatsthetimemrwolf It's Killing the Both of Us, The Place that We're In

10th August 2016:
Good to see that James is getting things together!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry Potter rules But That's All in the Past Now

4th August 2016:
NEW CHAPTER PLEASE SOON!!💟😍😘😜😝😛🤑

Author's Response: Will doodle! :D I'm glad you love it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anonymous Muggle But That's All in the Past Now

27th July 2016:
Hi, this is quite the addictive soap opera!

I think James is the bad guy here, I hope she goes out with Ben instead. Go Team Ben.

Well written.

Author's Response: OMG it is, isn't it!!!
Haha, he's not. But I do love Ben too!! I'll have to find someone for him.


 Report Review

Review #5, by whatsthetimemrwolf I've Been Found

16th July 2016:
Such a cute chapter! I love myself some positive vibes :)

Author's Response: Awww I'm glad you liked it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriusly21 I'm Still Scratching Around in the Same Old Hole.

17th March 2016:
Good chapter. I think it would be better if there was a bit more description. Also, you might want to add more to the description of your story. So far I'm liking the idea, but I'm not sure if I want to read the rest of the story. There's not really anything pulling me in. The dialogue is witty, but empty and mostly fluff. I like the friction between Potter and Rosemary(?). I was actually unclear if that was her name. I'm not sure if it improves in later chapters, but coming back and beefing up the first chapter might not be a bad idea.

 Report Review

Review #7, by fluffy This Is Space They Can Not Touch

11th March 2016:
hey

I liked it!!!

hope for more soon^^

...short but still more than one line ;)

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks!!
I'm glad you enjoyed it :D
And thanks for the multiple lines :P


 Report Review

Review #8, by thehiddenface But We Don't Feel Like Outsiders At All

3rd March 2016:
Once again this was a great chapter! I can't wait to read the next chapter! This story makes me very happy. It's so great and James and Rosie are so cute! -Elle

Author's Response: I love the you love it! That makes me so happy. I'm always a little bit unsure of how it's all going.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thehiddenface Now I Don't Need to Sleep to Dream

28th February 2016:
This was a great chapter! I can't wait for the update! ~Elle

Author's Response: OMG thank you! I'm so glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by thehiddenface Spinning Round and Round This Broken Earthly Life

27th February 2016:
I just found your story and it is absolutely amazing! I love it so much! I really hope you update soon! ~Elle

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad. Thank you so much!! Let me know if there's anything I can improve on! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by AccioPixiex Spinning Round and Round This Broken Earthly Life

27th February 2016:
I absolutely love this story! james being so jealous is cute. Keep updating fast it's great

Author's Response: Omg thank you! I definitely will!! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Asia Spinning Round and Round This Broken Earthly Life

26th February 2016:
Amazing chapter,you're such a good writer!!

Author's Response: Oh my God! You are so sweet, thank you!! :)
Let me know what you think of what's coming!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Karianne You Know I Wish You Felt The Same

24th February 2016:
You're a great writer 😁

Author's Response: Ah! Wow, thank you :) you're so lovely!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by fluffy And All of the Hell I had to Walk through

11th February 2016:
I like it! ;)

Its a fun read.
Even if I still have more questions than answers, but thats not a bad thing.

Waiting for more. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :D
I hope I can answer all your questions with the rest of the story, but let me know if you have any pressing ones. :)
xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login