Reading Reviews for Somewhere Only We Know
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Leah It's Killing the Both of Us, The Place that We're In

10th August 2016:
Omg I have no idea why I didn't read this story earlier!!! I love it!!! Just binge read the entire story in about 3 hours haha. Now I can't wait for the next chapter:) I like that they're learning to communicate a bit better although Ollie is being absolutely rediculous. I guess that's an older brother thing though haha

 Report Review

Review #2, by whatsthetimemrwolf It's Killing the Both of Us, The Place that We're In

10th August 2016:
Good to see that James is getting things together!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry Potter rules But That's All in the Past Now

4th August 2016:
NEW CHAPTER PLEASE SOON!!💟😍😘😜😝😛🤑

Author's Response: Will doodle! :D I'm glad you love it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anonymous Muggle But That's All in the Past Now

27th July 2016:
Hi, this is quite the addictive soap opera!

I think James is the bad guy here, I hope she goes out with Ben instead. Go Team Ben.

Well written.

Author's Response: OMG it is, isn't it!!!
Haha, he's not. But I do love Ben too!! I'll have to find someone for him.


 Report Review

Review #5, by whatsthetimemrwolf I've Been Found

16th July 2016:
Such a cute chapter! I love myself some positive vibes :)

Author's Response: Awww I'm glad you liked it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriusly21 I'm Still Scratching Around in the Same Old Hole.

17th March 2016:
Good chapter. I think it would be better if there was a bit more description. Also, you might want to add more to the description of your story. So far I'm liking the idea, but I'm not sure if I want to read the rest of the story. There's not really anything pulling me in. The dialogue is witty, but empty and mostly fluff. I like the friction between Potter and Rosemary(?). I was actually unclear if that was her name. I'm not sure if it improves in later chapters, but coming back and beefing up the first chapter might not be a bad idea.

 Report Review

Review #7, by fluffy This Is Space They Can Not Touch

11th March 2016:
hey

I liked it!!!

hope for more soon^^

...short but still more than one line ;)

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks!!
I'm glad you enjoyed it :D
And thanks for the multiple lines :P


 Report Review

Review #8, by thehiddenface But We Don't Feel Like Outsiders At All

3rd March 2016:
Once again this was a great chapter! I can't wait to read the next chapter! This story makes me very happy. It's so great and James and Rosie are so cute! -Elle

Author's Response: I love the you love it! That makes me so happy. I'm always a little bit unsure of how it's all going.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thehiddenface Now I Don't Need to Sleep to Dream

28th February 2016:
This was a great chapter! I can't wait for the update! ~Elle

Author's Response: OMG thank you! I'm so glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by thehiddenface Spinning Round and Round This Broken Earthly Life

27th February 2016:
I just found your story and it is absolutely amazing! I love it so much! I really hope you update soon! ~Elle

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad. Thank you so much!! Let me know if there's anything I can improve on! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by AccioPixiex Spinning Round and Round This Broken Earthly Life

27th February 2016:
I absolutely love this story! james being so jealous is cute. Keep updating fast it's great

Author's Response: Omg thank you! I definitely will!! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Asia Spinning Round and Round This Broken Earthly Life

26th February 2016:
Amazing chapter,you're such a good writer!!

Author's Response: Oh my God! You are so sweet, thank you!! :)
Let me know what you think of what's coming!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Karianne You Know I Wish You Felt The Same

24th February 2016:
You're a great writer 😁

Author's Response: Ah! Wow, thank you :) you're so lovely!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by fluffy And All of the Hell I had to Walk through

11th February 2016:
I like it! ;)

Its a fun read.
Even if I still have more questions than answers, but thats not a bad thing.

Waiting for more. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :D
I hope I can answer all your questions with the rest of the story, but let me know if you have any pressing ones. :)
xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login