Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Disposition
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Claire Rose VS. Wants

23rd June 2017:
please update!! it's been 5 months!!! the wait has been killing me! love the story so far, so suspenseful:) update soon please girlfriend;)

Author's Response: Ugh I am so sorry! I got caught up in a completely new story. But a new couple of chapters should be out in the next couple of days! Thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sourgrapesnape Rose VS. Wants

22nd January 2017:
this was fantastic! so glad they're finally a couple:) I can't even begin to imagine how scorpius is going to react when he hears the news, but I feel like he is the kind of person to be completely supportive after he wraps his head around it;) please please please get the next chapter out soon!

Author's Response: I hopefully wil! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Slygry Rose VS. Wants

15th January 2017:
Faster update please. Puhhleeease

Author's Response: AHH. I am so sorry!!! I got to working on another story and completely neglected this one! I'll go back to it, I promise

 Report Review

Review #4, by sourgrapesnape Rose VS. Health

27th November 2016:
thank you SO SO so much for updating! can't wait for more on rose and how she tells scorpius!!

Author's Response: Another update is coming soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sourgrapesnape Rose VS. Health

27th November 2016:
thank you SO SO so much for updating! can't wait for more on rose and how she tells scorpius!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Reems Rose VS. Health

24th November 2016:
Yesss! Been waiting for you to have an update! This was awesome and I'm going to be eagerly waiting for the next one! I want to know how scorpius reacts and what she's going to do!! :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad!! Thank you for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anie Rose VS. Health

24th November 2016:
I am so very glad I found your story! It's interesting to read the way you present these characters. Often when you read next-gen/post Hogwarts Ron and Hermione are just as giddy and in love. Rose is usually brilliant and impenetrable. It's refreshing, frankly (and a bit odd that I am enjoying it because I ship Romione sooo hard- perhaps this is a testament to you). I hope this review finds you well and that you update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think it's so original! Thank you so much and I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPsea Rose VS. Revelation

10th November 2016:
PLEASE UPDATE! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE! What? I'm not begging! ;-)

Author's Response: UPDATE IS GOING UP NOW!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPsea Rose VS. Revelation

10th November 2016:
PLEASE UPDATE! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE! What? I'm not begging! ;-)

Author's Response: UPDATE IS COMING IN LIKE 10 MINUTES

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPsea Rose VS. Revelation

30th September 2016:
Please continue, dearest.

Author's Response: Dearest I have!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ayumi Rose VS. Revelation

31st July 2016:
Ahhh omg an update I'm so glad you're back! I missed this story and all the drama so much. Can't wait for rose's (hopefully not but probably) last conversation with her mother, just don't make me cry too much ;(

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'm saving that one for later. Just updated!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sourgrapesnape Rose VS. Revelation

27th July 2016:
omg so excited you updated! Can't wait for more:) this chapter gave me all the feels with rose and scorpius! this chapter gave everything I was hoping for since reading the last chapter and I can't wait to see where you go with it!

Author's Response: Yay I'm so happy you like it! Just updated again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by blackzero Rose VS. Revelation

26th July 2016:
Thanks for the update.The chapter was fantastic filled with emotions.Update soon.

Author's Response: Just updated!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jessie75775 Rose VS. Ron

14th July 2016:
I cannot express how much I love this story. Maybe its because I see so much of myself in Rose. Maybe because your story has shown exactly where I want to go in Life. Maybe because I did the same at a far younger age without knowing. Please continue.

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much! I see soon much of myself in Rose too (which is maybe why I wrote her this way). I have just updated, I hope you enjoy :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ayumi Rose VS. Ron

5th April 2016:
oh ron. it was interesting to see him and rose interact for the first time, and i wasn't too surprised to read what he did i guess, altho we'll see how rose will take it from now on. Hopefully not too badly? I don't want her to completely shut out everything now. maybe a reconciliation with hermione is on the cards now, in the distant future...it was great to understand the backstory more fully and i can't wait for more! please update soon!

Author's Response: Just updated again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lhod23 Rose VS. Ron

1st April 2016:
Interesting plot twist! Excited to see where this realization takes Rose!

Author's Response: Thank you and thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins Rose VS. Ron

26th March 2016:


Author's Response: Thank you for your thoughtful response!

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackzero Rose VS. Ron

20th March 2016:
I just came across this story and had a wonderful time reading all the chapters at one go.The mystery and thrill is amazing

Author's Response: Thank you so much, hope you'll continue!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ayumi Rose VS. Suspension

17th March 2016:
I liked brain before this!! altho obviously his concern isn't baseless. Lucky raising his glass at the end was such a great moment, I love him! Hope for many more pub trips for rose even after she stops wallowing in misery all the time. Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked that ending! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aubs Rose VS. Suspension

4th March 2016:
So excited! Thanks for updating:)

Author's Response: Thanks for still reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by seriously-done Rose VS. Alcohol

3rd March 2016:
Ah! Loving this story so far. This is such an interesting take on Rose and the Weasley family! You definitely get points for originality, as well as kick-butt writing and plot!

Author's Response: Ah thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ayumi Rose VS. Hermione

29th February 2016:
i didn't realise this was updated so long ago, i only just checked!! definitely need to check more often! what on earth happened to hermione and ron for them to end up like this?! is there some kind of complex backstory about how everyone ended up so messed up? also, i really hope rose doesn't act all standoffish and defensive around scorpius now because of this...i really want them to work, even if life isn't that simple and it won't happen straight away. please update soon!!

Author's Response: I just updated and wow I'm so sorry for getting at this review so late!! I have been so behind with everything. Whew. Please forgive me! Thank you for your amazing and thoughtful reviews!

 Report Review

Review #23, by L Rose VS. Hermione

21st February 2016:
Oh, dear lord. I'm hoping to God that Hermione didn't actually know why Rose got suspended -- my guess is that she saw the report and freaked out without actually looking at it. PLEASE let that be the case. The Hermione I know wouldn't care more about careers than her daughter's emotional well-being.
I love you more than sunshine!

Author's Response: There just might be a different explanation for why Hermione acts like this, but it'll come in about two chapters. Thanks for reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by aubrey:) Rose VS. Hermione

18th February 2016:
Yay thanks for updating! Just- what happened to Hermione?! She's always been super caring and now she's some freaky workaholic! And Ron! Where is he? I have a feeling that the Vortex case isn't the only major problem in this story...Ah! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: That will all be explained in a few chapters down the road, including an appearance from the one and only Ronald Weasley. There are still manyyy secrets hidden behind the Weasley family doors that still need to be uncovered! So glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Slygry Rose VS. Hermione

18th February 2016:
Just please please update asap

Author's Response: I'll try I'll try I'll try!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>