Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Life According to Demeter
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by athenadarling Chapter 26

12th November 2017:
Great story! It is fantasticly written.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lola Chapter 26

20th August 2017:
I absolutely love this story. By far the best James Sirius fan fiction.Please update.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! As an avid reader of JSP fanfiction that really means a lot! Update is in the queue!
xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #3, by freeds Chapter 26

6th August 2017:
i reviewed this chapter some time last year i think, and after
rereading it for the millionth time i figured i should again! i
really hope you update soon because this is definitely my
favourite story,and would hate to see it abandoned xx :)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! I just updated it, and I swear, even though sometimes it takes me awhile to post, I will not be abandoning this story!
xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #4, by Bailey Ressegger Chapter 26

1st March 2017:
Hi so I absolutely love this story. I really hope you can continue it when you get the chance. I have already read it twice up to this point. Your imagination is amazing. Thank you for gracing us with your talent

Author's Response: Hi! I know it's been absolutely forever since I updated, and I apologize!
I promise that one day I will come back and finish this! Hopefully sooner rather than later!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #5, by R Chapter 26

1st August 2016:
Please say you're going to update soon

Author's Response: I'm trying to edit as soon as I can, but RL has gotten in the way. I hope it will be soon, and thank you for sticking with it!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #6, by Freeds Chapter 26

11th July 2016:
Please update soon! This is one of the best stories I have ever read and I love rereading it so much!

Author's Response: Thank you! I know I keep saying this, but I swear I'm working on this. It's just taking forever, but hopefully it won't be too long!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #7, by Sammy Chapter 26

22nd April 2016:
please update I love your story too much for it to stop:)

Author's Response: Trust me, it's not going to stop. I've just been taking forever on rewrites. Thank you for sticking with it!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #8, by blackzero Chapter 26

5th April 2016:
Well what you said is truth about the asreviews. I am an avid reader and finding so many good stories abandoned really irritates me. About a month back I decided the same to review everything.

Author's Response: Yeah I definitely try to review everything, but I haven't read much lately. I'm glad to hear that you try to review more too! It's definitely appreciated by every author!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 26

2nd April 2016:
sara and al? totally new it :)

please please continue writing, I wanna know :)
love this story.

Author's Response: I'm working very hard on writing this, but doing rewrites and edits is taking longer than expected. Hopefully something will pop up soon! Thank you for sticking with it!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #10, by BumblebeeDoe Chapter 26

21st March 2016:
Ah! I'm so sorry Ive been MIA since forever, and haven't reviewed in so long (like three or four chapters ago, so a few months?) Netflix has kind of consumed me as of late. Alas I'm back, and oh how I've missed this story!

Can't wait to find out what happens next! Sara and Al?! How scandalous, figured it had to be one of Dem's brothers ;) also looking forward to seeing Hades more involved.

Much love,
Bumble

Author's Response: It's all good. I've been pretty MIA with this story too (not gonna lie, Netflix definitely had a role in my absence) Hopefully, I'll be able to update soon, and more Hades will come!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #11, by Violet Potter 434 Chapter 26

17th March 2016:
AW!
They're soo cute together!

also I realy agree with your review campaign, its what I normally tey to do although from September to January I was reading in secret and didn't leave any and have been trying to go back and review some of them, so i'll be doing that with you.

also
...
HAHA I caught up with you!!!
although I technically had the easier job here but still...HAHA...be proud!

but now I can say keep writing and you actually have to because I have nothing more to read!-however I do plan on going and reading that other story you may have mentioned :)

so anyways keep writing because I love this story so much and as cheesy as it is, I really want to know what happens next

from me xx

Author's Response: I've been slacking on reviewing lately because I haven't been reading much, but I think that it's important for everyone, which is why I really do review all that I read. I'm really happy that you try to do that as well :)

I've been trying really hard to get this story fixed and posted, but it's taken much longer than I expected. I'm definitely updating soon though!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #12, by Violet Potter 434 Chapter 24

17th March 2016:
well dem may have messed things up there although I sort of see her point
yass! hades!
I like him
heres the funny thing tho, I was literally about to write in this review, could there be more of him and then I read your review and i'm like
YAY!
is he gay tho, is my question he always goes all mysterious when they talk about girlfriends/relationships
I imagine he could be, although he is very gloomy and mysterious-but then I guess a lot of gay people may be-I only know one and he's like the stereotype
by the way would just like to say to anyone reading this that I'm not against gay people, I just only know one

anyways I think he could either be that or be with Sara or was it Lindsey, one of the two of them anyway

love this
keep writing
from me xx

Author's Response: Yeah Dem's definitely not being nice in this situation, but she'll see the err of her ways eventually.
Hades love life will remain a mystery. At least until I decide to reveal it... ;)
Thank you!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #13, by Violet Potter 434 Chapter 20

17th March 2016:
I think I just died of laughter!
seriously, make stomach is killing me!
THE PAIN!
this is actually hilarious!
my favourite bit of this was Dems family and the bit about her, because
she just so funny

although I loved all of it
keep writing

from me xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm thrilled you thought it was funny, and I'm glad you like the part with Dem's family because it was fun to write!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #14, by Violet Potter 434 Chapter 13

16th March 2016:
hellooo!
its me
...
la de da de da de da la la de da de da
etc. etc. etc.
you remember me right?
deep in the back of your mind, cause I was utter annoying and left
but hey ho I'm back you missed me, everyone's now in happy snappy land

and guess what I'm here again to ell you how fluffy much I love this
which if you were wondering is a lot.


i'm still delighted about Dem dumping ryan
I may have read it atleast twic before but I still got so, so, so excited

I may be high on chocolate...or pizza


anyways I know I have more chapters to get through but I'd quite like it so you kept writing them, so there is even more for me to read :)
so keep writing (why didn't I just write that?)

from moi xxx

Author's Response: Hey! Of course I remember you! I'm glad you still like this! The second I finish editing chapters, this will be updated!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #15, by Midnight_Witch Chapter 26

1st March 2016:
Just finished reading your story and I love it! Your characters are all utterly amazing and Demeter is such a hoot. Keep up the amazing work & can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you like it! I'm hoping to update soonish!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #16, by Darcy Chapter 26

29th February 2016:
I love this story! Please update when you can!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to update asap!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #17, by redheadedpotter Chapter 2

8th February 2016:
Still loving this like I did before! Demeter is such a well thought out character! It's sooo perfect!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! You've really sparked my motivation for this story again! Rewrites are in progress, so we'll see where it goes!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #18, by redheadedpotter Chapter 1

8th February 2016:
I love this sooo much that I'm reading it again!!! Keep writing this!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I can absolutely promise that I'm still working on this story (I know it may not seem like it) but rewriting it is proving to be harder than I thought! Hopefully it won't be too long!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #19, by TheVth Chapter 26

5th February 2016:
Hey I am enjoying your story please keep it going 😄

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm trying to finish rewrites before I update, but I'll try to do it soon!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #20, by CharmAurorG Chapter 26

20th January 2016:
I just realize that I didn't leave you review here. So just telling you how amazing you and your story are! :) I made New Year resolution that I will leave reviews this year because you guys deserve to hear how great you are and how happy you make me with every update of my favorite stories. :) Anyways, I really love both of your stories, keep up with excellent writing. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad to hear you'll be leaving reviews for the authors on here. I myself have been doing it with everything I read, but I haven't been able to read much lately :( Hopefully I'll be able to read and write more in the upcoming months.

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypotter310 Chapter 26

6th January 2016:
Hey! I just blew through your story today and it's great! I'm excited to see where it goes next! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so thrilled you liked it! I plan on updating as soon as I finish revising it!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginnypotter29 Chapter 26

22nd December 2015:
After reading this story again for like the 4th time I realise you haven't updated since October!! PLEASE UPDATE dem and james are actually my favourite james/oc pair they are so great and dem is so interesting as a character. I'm not sure if I've reviewed this story before but after reading your authors note I realised I should because its actually amazing but I don't know how long I can go on for rereading without knowing what happens next. Honestly love this story so so so so much it would be an amazing christmas pressie for all your readers for this to update! love love love it xx

Author's Response: I can't begin to say how sorry I am! After I wrote this last chapter, I was swamped with school and work, so I had to prioritize!

As of now, I am rewriting all of the chapters (because they really need it), but I promise that the second I have a new chapter, it will be posted!

I'm really sorry for the wait, and I hope you stay tuned!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #23, by :) Chapter 26

13th December 2015:
:)
:)
:)
:)
:)
:)
:)
:)
:)
:)
:)

Author's Response: :)
:)
:)
:)
:)
:)
:)
:)
:)
:)

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #24, by redheadedpotter Chapter 26

2nd December 2015:
PLEASE UPDATE BECAUSE I NEED ANOTHER CHAPTER!!!

Author's Response: I'm rewriting this right now, but I promise that as soon as I'm done, I'll update!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #25, by :) Chapter 26

13th November 2015:
Love it!!! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm in the process of rewriting, but I'm hoping it won't be long!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>