Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Friends a la Scorpius
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Beauty Eclipsed Friends a la Scorpius

21st July 2015:
This first chapter made me laugh.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I'm pleased you enjoyed the story. Your support is appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #2, by blue21 Friends a la Scorpius

21st July 2015:
They are so adorable! I love kid scorpius, I hope you write loads of these before they actually get to Hogwarts. Very very funny :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I'm pleased you enjoyed the story. Your support is appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #3, by theallwymonster Friends a la Scorpius

21st July 2015:
This is so cute! I would love to see more affection on Draco's side, to see how he expresses his love for Scorpius, of course, he wouldn't send him to school if he doesn't right? I love how he and Albus met for the first time, pirates; who'd knew? And it might sound weird, but I totally ship ScoRose at this point. :'D

Keep up the good work! Can't wait to read part 3! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I'm pleased you enjoyed the story. Your support is appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mona Skyes Friends a la Scorpius

21st July 2015:
This is adorable! You should make this a series. One thing though I don't think Parvati would be annoyed if someone asked about her bindi. I don't mind when people ask me questions about it, I think it's nice when people are interested

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I'm pleased you enjoyed the story. Your support is appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Don't Trust The Silver Eyes Friends a la Scorpius

21st July 2015:
This series is amazing. I really loved the innocent trouble makers :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I'm pleased you enjoyed the story. Your support is appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #6, by May Friends a la Scorpius

7th June 2015:
I just loved this story

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. It was a gift for a friend. There are more in the mini series, so keep an eye out =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ms simone Friends a la Scorpius

21st May 2015:
such a cute one shot!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chan Friends a la Scorpius

21st May 2015:
Haha this was so adorable to read maybe you should have a series of these? It's rear to find stories like this one and I just adore ! I kinda wanted to hug little malfoy and help him throw mud at Rosie

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by pointless_proclamations Friends a la Scorpius

1st May 2015:
ELLIE!

I missed this little Scorpius. He's too cute.

Once again, you have entered the mind of a child Scorpius beautifully. I adore how he still abhors shoes. His whining, I imagine, would be much more annoying in real life, but I thought you did that bit brilliantly.

Goodness! Ron and Draco are finding common ground! That's spectacular. And Ellie!! "If it weren’t for Mr Weasely and his friend Harry Potter, I wouldn’t be here, and neither would you buddy. So you make sure you be nice to his little girl and to another boy you’ll no doubt meet named Albus Potter, alright?" I am so glad that Draco said this. This line just made me smile.The lack of hatred for Ron and Harry on Draco's part and the resulting getting along of Scorpius and Albus and Rose is absolutely beautiful.

Scorpius is too scared to go on the playground without Daddy. Awww, Ellie! I want to hug him. May I please hug him? He's alarmingly adorable. That and Scorpius's knowing that Daddy gets nightmares about a certain time in his life really speaks to that undeniably lovely father-son bond you've got going on here. Such bonds make me metaphorically melt. I may or may not have a weak spot for strong familial relationships.

A little mistake here:
“Oi, you!” I boy’s voice shouted. . . Did you mean 'A?'

AI! Their having so much fun! That was an exciting scene written, again, amazingly.

BAH! Ellie. I LOVED IT! Thank you so much for this! :D

Love,
Em

Author's Response: I'm really pleased that you enjoyed it so much. =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Freda_and_Georgina Friends a la Scorpius

1st May 2015:
Yay I got to review this before Georgina does and get points for it because it's May! Also, YAY! A sequel to noodles a la Scorpius; which was awesome! I seriously hope you continue this story; the recess antics were a blast to read!

I like that you have a wizard-primary school; it's one thing that we didn't really come across but I'd be really surprised if they didn't have them; especially with all-wizard families.

I really enjoyed how Albus pulls Scorpius right in without caring who he is or carrying on any prejudices. I'm also wondering if you ship Scorpius with anyone...you can't quite tell here but that's definitely a good thing since he's like six or something. I also liked how you showed that most of the kids already know each other (even the ones not related) since I can totally see their families not "locking themselves up" away from other families with kids.

Awesome story!! :D

--Freda

Author's Response: Hey Freda,
Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you liked the fic.
xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2 Friends a la Scorpius

19th April 2015:
Well, I'm sure Rosie will get him back, lol. Just wish there was more! Especially an epilogue later on...much later, end of Hogwarts :D and ;) Lovely one-shot! Enjoyed it!!!

Author's Response: This is part of a series of one-shots, beginning with Noodles a la Scorpius. There will be 5 in the collection

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login