Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Severus Snape
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Piffyeq Life and Lily

15th September 2016:
I am so happy for an update! I really wish this website had a subscribe button so we can get emailed updates like archiveofourown does.

I am all for an evil Dumbledore! Can I beg that this spying doesn't mean that Sev is going to become a Teacher at Hogwarts like in Canon?

Looking forward to the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you , updates may not be on this site though

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bones Life and Lily

21st August 2016:
More please. Is the Dark Lord Bad? Is Severus more clever than Tom gives him credit for? What's the situation with Sev & Lilly?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Epiphany The Truth ~ well a bit of it

2nd July 2016:
I really hope we get an update soon :)

Author's Response: Updated. Hope you like.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Epiphany The Truth ~ well a bit of it

2nd May 2016:
Have you ever considered posting this on archiveofourown?
I think you would get more people being able to view your story & it also has the nice feature of being able to subscribe to stories so that you can get email updates.

I'm looking forward to more updates and finding out who Tom was referring to (maybe him and his male lover?) and why Sev knows parsletongue.
I love slash (especially bottom Severus), so I will hope that in the future Sev ends up with someone

Author's Response: Just made an AO3 a/c and i'll post on it in a bit thank you for the idea hope you like my update and I thought you should know you've changed my mind on the pairing whaddya think of Sirius/Severus?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Piffyeq The Truth ~ well a bit of it

11th March 2016:
I am hoping you haven't dropped this! I have re-read it a few times to keep it fresh in my mind.
I am so curious to find out who Tom referred to when he mentioned 'him and them'. Is Severus somehow linked to who ever (sorry I had to separate that word since this site seemed to think of it being an offensive word) he was referring to? If not, why does Severus know parsletongue?'
I absolutely love how Tom cares for Severus and am curious if the fact that he has feelings will affect who he becomes. I don't know if you were planning on making him 'evil' or not (I am hoping not!! I really don't like Dumbledork), but it would be so nice if Sev was a positive influence on his life.
Dumbledore always preached that Tom wasn't capable of knowing what Love was - the way he is acting now totally disproves the fact that he is capable of it.
I am anxiously hoping for an update soon. I am going through withdrawl LOL

I'll keep my fingers crossed :)

I enjoy this fanfic site, but maybe you should also consider posting on Archiveofourown? I find that site much easier to navigate and it allows higher ratings such as explicit and allows people to subscribe so we can get alerts in our email with updates.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review I love how long it was it was a pleasure to read I'll try to take everything into account. I updated yesterday so I really hope you like it. ;]
p.s I've Made an Ao3 thanks for the idea


 Report Review

Review #6, by epiphany The Truth ~ well a bit of it

6th December 2015:
Sev knowing parsletongue.. that is intriguing! Can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Voldemoth Home Sweet Home ....Who the hell are you?

23rd June 2015:
Amazing so well written 👍

Author's Response: Hhahaha I got it thank you Amy


 Report Review

Review #8, by epiphany Rules

13th May 2015:
LOVING this story, can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Hi thanks so much for your review you made my day so glad you like it it's my first one :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login