Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for What to Do with the Wotters
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scose The Story of My First Quidditch Match

20th August 2017:
Omg just reread the story for the third time! Ah so in love. I really hope they work things out... can't wait for your update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by janna_luvs_prongs The Story of My First Quidditch Match

1st August 2017:
Really like your story. Can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: I can't wait to write more! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MalfoyMannor The Story of My First Quidditch Match

30th July 2017:
I love this story, it's super cute :)

Can't wait till the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Awe, Thanks! Me too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Erinnmarie97 The Story of My First Quidditch Match

28th July 2017:
This is such a good story! I'm in love with it. I love Andy and James and I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I love Andy and James as well! Haha! Thanks for the review and I'll try to get that next chapter out ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mirrormirrorlove  The Story of My First Quidditch Match

28th July 2017:
Yay!!! I was so excited to see that you updated another chapter!! That was of course just as wonderful as your previous chapters and I am loving the character development of Andy!
I can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: RIGHT. I was excited too! It's been like 5 months or something. Horrible. I've had most of it written, just could finish up the last part! Ikr, Andy has grown more than I realized over these Ten Chapters. thank you so much for the review! (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauder_lover The Story of My First Quidditch Match

28th July 2017:
So I just read this entire story and I love it! You have a great writing style. Please update soon, I'm dying to know what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! That means a lot! IM EXCITED TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT TOO. I have it planned, just gotta write it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by EeshaPotter The Story of the Big Bad Awesome Party

7th November 2016:
YAY I LOVE DRAMA!!! This chapter was sooo good!!!

Author's Response: I LOVE DRAMA TOO. Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by H The Story of the Big Bad Awesome Party

16th August 2016:
Great story, please update

Author's Response: Thank you!! Will do c:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Haylie The Story of the Big Bad Awesome Party

31st July 2016:
I've been looking for a good James/Oc to read for a while! I'm so glad I found this! You're an amazing writer and I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Woo! I'm glad you found it too! Thank you, it makes me very happy to hear that! I can't either, lol. Working on it as we speak. c:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Violet Potter 434 The Story of the Big Bad Awesome Party

28th July 2016:
great story
I love it!

cant wait for the next chapter
from me xxx

Author's Response: Thank you!! Already working on next chapter. Hope to have it out soon. c:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Olivia The Story of the Boys Dormitory

4th June 2016:
I just read all these chapters in a day and I'm dying!!! Ah so good! Please add more I need this ahaha. But seriously you are doing a great job keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! Next chapter half done and will be much happier! I'm going to keep this story going! LOVE YOU.

 Report Review

Review #12, by everygrandmaever52 The Story of the Boys Dormitory

31st May 2016:
Keep Up The Great Work!
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡° )

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Stay Tuned for next chapter. (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by YT: The Gaming Jaeline The Story of the Boys Dormitory

31st May 2016:
Keep up the gr8 work m8 even my best m8 says its gr& he r8s its gr8/8

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CharmAurorG The Story of Rose and Scorpius

26th April 2016:
You have to update soon! I just read whole story in one go and I want more! Please? It's incredible writing... I want Astoria to be better...:/ And to see more Andy/James. Please, please, please... Anyway, great story, update soon.

~M~

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you! This is by far one of my favorite things I have every written.It means so much for you to say this. I haven't forgotten! I just have an intense case of writers block.. I hope to update soon! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chivalrous The Story of Rose and Scorpius

2nd August 2015:
Okay now you've really got my attention!

I'm so curious as to where this story is going! Andy is a lovely OC and I have a special place in my heart for any and all Malfoys! :)

Just wondering did you chose the name Andromeda on your own or is Andy named after Andromeda Tonks (née Black)?

I loved the update and can't wait for the next one!

Sincerely,
Ireland

Author's Response: Awe! Thanks! I seriously love Andy. I think she's my favorite character that I have ever written!

Wow. I literally just finished writing the part about how Andy did indeed get her name from Andromeda Tonks. I explain it all in the next chapter! I didn't think anyone would realize that she could have gotten her name from her Great Aunt.

I'll try not to give away too much, but yes you are right. And it is a backstory I'm very proud to explain next chapter!xD

Really, thanks again! LOVE YOU.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Hdenizzz The Story of Rose and Scorpius

22nd July 2015:
Can't wait for the new chapter!!!

Author's Response: ME TOO. lol! I'm in the process. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Karianne The Story of Rose and Scorpius

22nd July 2015:
I love this story!:D
You're such a good writer!:)

Author's Response: And I love you! Thank you.(:

 Report Review

Review #18, by AIP Alexander The Story of Quidditch Try Outs

16th June 2015:
It's a pretty wicked story, and i quite enjoy it! the updates could be a little faster, or if not on a constant schedule to attract some solid readers. Unfortunately, i was only able to skim through the chapters, but overall its a great story! keep up the great job!
Cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you, very much! I had been updating it quite quickly, but my life took a turn! I'm hoping to get it back on a solid track! Thanks for reviewing, and if you get a chance maybe you can read it in its entirety. Thanks again! It means so much.(:

 Report Review

Review #19, by grannypanties The Story of James Winning My Thong

24th March 2015:
now that i think about it jk rowling never told us where the wizards buy their undergarment. Considering how late the wizarding world is with modern clothing coungh*robes ew cough* i always pictured them wearing drawers from the 1930s. Im weird. Your thong thing makes more sense

Author's Response: Yeah, maybe so! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by grannypanties The Story of James Winning My Thong

24th March 2015:
now that i think about it jk rowling never told us where the wizards buy their undergarment. Considering how late the wizarding world is with modern clothing coungh*robes ew cough* i always pictured them wearing drawers from the 1930s. Im weird. Your thong thing makes more sense

Author's Response: Lol! I guess she never did! I just went with a thong because it seems funny and what not.(x Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by woohoo The Story of Minerva McGonagall

24th March 2015:
kinda scared to keep reading this fanfic. There's only two chapters left and most of my favorite fanfics end in cliffhangers then never update again

Author's Response: I PROMISE I WILL UPDATE. I JUST FINISHED BEING IN A SHOW AND I FINALLY HAVE SOME TIME TO WRITE. THANK YOU.

 Report Review

Review #22, by newtothis The Story of Alex's Booze

24th March 2015:
YAY CHARACTER DEVELOPMENT

Author's Response: I LOVE MAKING MY CHARACTERS DEVELOP.

 Report Review

Review #23, by desperategirl The Story of Me Being the 'It' Girl.

24th March 2015:
YOU ARE DOING FANTASTIC. THIS STORY IS FANTASTIC. MAKE THEM KISS ALREADY DAMNIT

Author's Response: YOU ARE FANTASTIC. THANK YOU. IDK, MAYBE I WILL MAYBE I WON'T.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Spyci The Story of Alex's Booze

20th February 2015:
Andy is the embodiment of sass.

Author's Response: She really is. Sasstacular Andy. I find it fun to write! Thanks for reviewing.(:

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jacob Dunlap The Story of Minerva McGonagall

19th February 2015:
This is a sexy story. OMG. I was so engaged by it. Everything in it is just captivating and delightful and I loved it. It's so chilling, just wow. I'm amazed. So much dedication invested into this incredible story. I'm expecting more! This was just wondrous and it opened my eyes to that Harry Potter fandom to know there could be hope. The saga continues and this is the best thing I've read so far. 10 outta 10. Let's go.

Author's Response: My story? SEXY. Why thank you so much my fellow Harry Potter fan! It really means a lot to hear things like this. Makes it easier for me to write. You're expecting more?! WELL SO AM I. I love writing this story and I'm almost done with the next chappie! Thanks for reviewing.(:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>