Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for What A Girl Wants **Revised**
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The late night call

25th July 2017:
that was sweet, now to get together and rekindle that spark xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Ginny and Carly

25th July 2017:
I really don't like Ginny, and Carly is a complete and utter SNOB but i'm glad Lily and Harry are getting along, now they need to have a heart to heart and realise that someone set the couple up all those years ago, and broke them up on purpose by sending false letters

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Truth Comes out

25th July 2017:
oops, Harry is in the doghouse now, how is he going to explain this to Ginny? should be interesting

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterEvans1976 A Surprise Visitor

25th July 2017:
awww that last sentence. my heart...ripped out... i could just FEEL Harry's pain in that one name he uttered... this is soo good

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Meeting the Weasley's

25th July 2017:
Aweee that was a very sweet chapter, lovely, i love the twin girls, they sound just like gred and forge hehehe

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Photographs and Letters

25th July 2017:
WHAT! Someone conspired and broke them up DISGUSTING!!! Lily needs to set the record straight an get them back together

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Journey Begins

25th July 2017:
Ohhh interesting, why did David look so shocked?? this is very interesting

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Answers

25th July 2017:
I have a feeling that WAS Harry under a disillusionment charm, and i REALLY want to know now what happened between them, this is getting interesting

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Lily's Background

25th July 2017:
Interesting start, intriqued to see where this leads

 Report Review

Review #10, by terry Ginny and Carly

12th September 2015:
This a great chapter Can't wait for the next chapter. And congratulations on the baby.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by poobear The Truth Comes out

27th August 2015:
Hey There
It has been some time hope your ok and well ? No worrys about work and congrats by the way.
A good chapter but did you make a fu-bar ? ie repeating ? no probs if you did happens to us all me more than anyone lol.
I look forward to it all coming out about the letters and who did it to poor harry and mione and some red head bashing lol.
You take care and take it easy hope next chapter is not to long ?.
Hope you have a good weekend to come by for now.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Awe Thank you for your review:) I appreciate it so much!!:) You will figure out who separated the two in time don't worry :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by terry A Surprise Visitor

9th July 2015:
This is a great story. Please add more chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by poobear A Surprise Visitor

5th May 2015:
Hi There
What a top top story i love it. Iam so sorry that you have been poorly and i hope that your getting there and hope you make it back to norm soon. I hope there is lost more chapters to come and lost of gin bashing and prob molly if i read this story right as iam sure she will put her penneys worth in. I will prob go to hell for this but i think jk got it wrong it defo should of been hemone just gells better but hay ho. Anywho you take care and look forward to lots more to come by for now.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Awe thank you so much :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by terry Meeting the Weasley's

3rd January 2015:
It's been almost 2 and a half months. Please just update.

Author's Response: I'm sorry that I haven't updated yet. I had a very bad accident at work. I burned my right arm real bad and ended up having surgery on it. I was stuck in the hospital for nine days and I have had therapy to help my arm work once more. I apologize for not being able to post the story as much as I normally do but I am working on it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by terry Meeting the Weasley's

28th November 2014:
Please update soon. I love this story. Add the rest of the chapters. Are you making it more then 23 or 24 chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review:-) yes I am making it more than twenty four chapters:-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by terry Meeting the Weasley's

18th November 2014:
Good. please add the couple of chapters soon.

Author's Response: I will add them soon I promise:-) work and finals have been killer. I'm glad you like the story:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by terry Meeting the Weasley's

23rd October 2014:
This chapter rocked. please add more chapters soon.

Author's Response: Thank you:-) I'm working om the next chapter already and it shouldn't be too much longer until I finish it:-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by poobear Meeting the Weasley's

22nd October 2014:
Hi There
Wow two great chapters iam realy getting in to this story now and carnt wait for the next one to see what harry will do and who wrote the letters ?.
So ok i was wrong about ron but come to think about it its too sneekey for ron as he isnt to bright sorry he he so eather has to ginny or molly but i would say thats a 50/50 one and defo looking
forward to when the s##t hits the fan and it all comes out so keep up the great work. by for now.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review:) As for the letters, well that's a surprise; ) I am glad you are enjoying the story:-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by terry The Journey Begins

18th October 2014:
Please add more chapters soon.

Author's Response: There should be a chapter posted on Monday :-) thank you for your review!!!:) have a great weekend! !

 Report Review

Review #20, by Unknown The Journey Begins

15th October 2014:
Wow! I am really excited for the next chapter! Thank You!

Author's Response: You're welcome! !!:) thank you so much for the review. I'm glad you are enjoying it:) there should be a new chapter posted Monday:) have a great weekend!

 Report Review

Review #21, by poobear The Journey Begins

15th October 2014:
Hay Miss Potter
All i can say is wow wow wow this is so good a story as you can tell maybe i like this story he he.
You are are a very good writer and a great story teller and i love to see were your going to take this i love it its that good ( sorry rant and being silly over ).
I can see maybe were your going with this and i can see its eather ginny or molly writing the letter i can not see the boys or arther doing this so defo going to be one of them but saying that you maybe put a twist in it ? ?.
I defo can not wait for the next chapters to come along so looking forward to them and i'am sure you will do great with this story to come and others that you think of on the way.
So i will leave you for now and i hope you have a great week and weekend to come take care and by for now.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Thank you so much:-) your review is greatly appreciated and I will have a new chapter ready for you on Monday :-) have a great weekend! !

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lexi The Journey Begins

15th October 2014:
Love this! :D I'd really like to read the rest of the story it is very interesting! You are are great writer kimmypotter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The new chapter should be posted in a few days after I finish tweaking it. I'm glad you are enjoying the story so far!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Terry Photographs and Letters

19th March 2014:
Please add more chapters. I can't wait to read the of the story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I have not had word the last few months but I have it installed now and can begin my writing process once more:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login