Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyEPotter Chapters 6 and 7 the order of the flaming bird and the Potter boy.

28th March 2016:
Hi!

I wonder what Reyna must have done to scare Hermione so much. That's not how Hermione usually acts.

Another part I'm curious about is why they left golden drachmas in the rafters? :)

I'm also curious to see how Harry's going to react to learning about the demi-gods. I can see Hermione or Ron letting it slip that the six new people are more than they appear to be.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyEPotter Chapters 4 and 5 the landing and of cultural affiliation

28th March 2016:
Hi!

What a relief to find out that the person who was curious about Jupiter was another demi-god. I wonder why the two groups of demi-gods didn't realize that they were on the same plane. Though I suppose Nico has a good reason.

It was interesting that the two groups were picked up by Mad-Eye Moody and Arthur. Though given how the Roman and the Greek demi-gods disagree with each other, the OOTP is lucky that their headquarters is still there!

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyEPotter Chapters 2&3: Octavian uses the Greeks, & Airplanes and the dangers they pose to society

27th March 2016:
Hi!

Oh my goodness! What is Octavian up to? It seems like he's got some nefarious plan going on. I could see why Nico would be afraid of flying. Poor Jason. I wonder who is the person who tried to join their conversation? It seems strange that he would be very curious about someone mentioning Jupiter.

LEP:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lydia Chapter 1

1st November 2015:
This is really goode please keep on going

 Report Review

Review #5, by VampireMaidenPhoenix Chapters 2&3: Octavian uses the Greeks, & Airplanes and the dangers they pose to society

24th September 2013:
I wonder which demigods she's asking for? And what was Octavian's dream about Lupa?

 Report Review

Review #6, by VampireMaidenPhoenix Chapter 1

24th September 2013:
This is really interesting. The other crossover stories were normally after both of the demigod wars and featured the greek side of The Seven, sometimes with Nico and/or Thalia. I like reading different takes on the same plot. Plus... there's Nico. You can't not love Nico.

 Report Review

Review #7, by abbeygrimm Chapters 6 and 7 the order of the flaming bird and the Potter boy.

22nd May 2013:
Okay you need to update and do you ship Jeyna and this is seriously looking awesome right now

Author's Response: I'm sorry about the slow update, im trying to find a quote in the next chapter that the staff says is from PoA. I do not ship at all, rather I'm letting the love triangle play out. I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Giracer4 Chapters 2&3: Octavian uses the Greeks, & Airplanes and the dangers they pose to society

24th April 2013:
Still loving this! I recognized frank strait off. I've read all the Harry porters and Percy Jackson's so many times I've lost count, I hope yours'll be a worthy and epic crossover

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Keep reading and keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Giracer4 Chapter 1

24th April 2013:
It his is going to be awesome I can't wait!
L

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyEPotter Chapter 1

17th April 2013:
This is an interesting combination. I'm looking forward to reading more.

Just one note - Jason is 15 or 16, so would be either a 5th or 6th year.

Author's Response: Well, this is explained later on. Dumbledore decides to make them all assistant teachers to help hide their talents. The Idea is that in 'American' wizarding world wizards and witches have to fight for survival against 'magical' creatures. They don't always live long so they teach at a younger age. This is all true for the demigods, so it's not really a lie. Ty for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login