Reading Reviews for Tangled Web
486 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DaFossil Chapter Thirty-Two: French Food and French Kisses.

10th March 2018:
Just found this story and read it in one sitting. I'm really not popular with my husband right now. 😀😉 Looking forward to the rest of the tale.

Author's Response: Hahaha! Well, if it's any consolation, you're popular with me! Thank you so much for taking the time to read it all. It means so much :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Samarajane Chapter Thirty-Two: French Food and French Kisses.

5th March 2018:
And you Grace us with another chapter. Honestly I had read this a long time ago and was certain that this was one of those stories that remained incomplete forever! I'm so happy though, I love your story. Waiting for the ending.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am adamant on finishing it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Eilleen Chapter Thirty-Two: French Food and French Kisses.

3rd March 2018:
FINALLY! I've been waiting so long for you to update. This makes me so happy. I'm sad that there is only one chapter left yet I'm also happy that I finally get to know what happens! Thank you!! I hope you update real soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm working on the next chapter now so it shouldn't take long to upload but I want it to be perfect.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SassieNatash Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

16th January 2018:
Please update. I remember reading this years ago, and it's still my favorite fanfiction! I still come to check once in a while if it's been updatet. I need to know what happens :C!

Author's Response: I am working on the final chapter...which may end up not being the final chapter (may have to split it up) but I'm trying to figure that out...I am so sorry for the very long delay but I truly appreciate your excitement for the story! Please keep checking back. It's my March resolution to finish this story. xo

 Report Review

Review #5, by Roxine Chapter Eleven: Fire and Ice.

11th December 2017:
OMGE Teddy is so cute

Author's Response: I agree! xo

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ashi Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

23rd May 2017:
Please please update. I have been waiting for a year now for you to update this. It is a beautiful story, please don't leave it midway.
Eagerly waiting.

Author's Response: I AM SO SORRY that you've had to wait so long. I am working on a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GeekMom13 Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

30th November 2016:
I'm definitely excited for the final chapter. Thanks for a great story

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm planning on finishing the last chapter this week and updating it ASAP so please check back!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Eashley Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

19th September 2016:
I hope you didn't abandon this story. It is one of my favorites. I really hope you update this story, I really want to know what happens next. But until then I will continue reading this story over and over...til next time.

Author's Response: Hi!! I'm so so so so sorry for being MIA but I do plan on finishing up this story soon so please check back! Xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by LadyMalfoy10141920 Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

30th August 2016:
I can't wait til you post the last chapter.i really loved this story

Author's Response: Thank you! xo

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anapr16 Chapter Five: Knight In Shining Armor

30th March 2016:
Oh now I get the title of the story. Everything is getting more and more complicated and the lie, bigger and bigger...

Author's Response: Yes! I hope you've enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anapr16 Chapter Two: Innocent Until Proven Guilty

30th March 2016:
Just picturing Malfoy as a Healer/Doctor, reminded me of a Supernatural episode in which Dean had a man crush on "Dr. Sexy". It was funny in my head lol.

Author's Response: Love Supernatural!! xo

 Report Review

Review #12, by CrimsonCharmRose Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

22nd December 2015:
Please write another chapter soon!!! I'm enjoying the story

Author's Response: Thank you, dear! I promise I'm working on it. Life has been crazy.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DRAMIONE FOR LIFE Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

28th September 2015:


 Report Review

Review #14, by Basilisk89 Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

9th September 2015:
Please please please please please with a cherry on top!!! The suspense is killing me! I keep checking back every day hoping that your wonderful story might be updated! I don't know how much longer I can take this!

Author's Response: I hope something makes you come check back soon because I do plan on finishing this story soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sie Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

7th August 2015:
Please please please update! I'm reading your story over and over again, and I just can't wait any longer for an update! It's torture! :P

Author's Response: I am so sorry!!! I feel so ashamed to have disappeared but I plan on finishing the story this month!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Flaming Phoenix Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

21st June 2015:
Please post the last chapter soon I really enjoyed this Story it is really amazing

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry for being almost 3 years too late...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Crescent Moon  Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

1st June 2015:
I know it's been a long time since you last updated but please do!
You can't leave it with only one chapter to go, not a story this good!
I love this story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I will update in the next couple of weeks. Thank you so much for your kind review and for being patient!

 Report Review

Review #18, by shania felton Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

17th May 2015:
please updated i love i wish in the end hermione gets pregnant and they get married and i hope update reall y soon and ps you should make a sequel even a trilology :~)

Author's Response: hahaha I will see what I can do! Thank you for the review and your patience!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Basilisk89 Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

14th May 2015:
Have you abandoned this story? Please say no. It's too good!

Author's Response: Never! I have just been so busy this past year. I will update very soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Paige Junge Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

23rd April 2015:
Update please love this story

Author's Response: Thank you! I will soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Basilisk89 Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

14th March 2015:
Okay seriously I've been in so much pain waiting for the next chapter! Your writing is so good! Please update! I don't know how much more of this I can take!

Author's Response: Oh, goodness! I'm so sorry for making you wait so long. I'm hoping to get the next chapter done in the next week or two so keep checking back!

 Report Review

Review #22, by candy Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

19th February 2015:
awesome! Please continue the storie

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by proudravenclaw Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

3rd February 2015:
Hello there! When are you going to give us the much awaited end??? It's been months!

Author's Response: I know! I am so sorry! It's been forever. I will start the next chapter today and hopefully have it finished soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Crookshanks11 Chapter Twenty-Nine: The Cottage.

24th January 2015:
I am so done with pet names... In other news, great chapter!

Author's Response: I'll keep that in mind when I'm writing the last chapter! lol Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ms simone Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

13th January 2015:
love how the fake realtionship between draco Hermione, turn in to the real thing!! Love the up and down, drama filled chapies!! hopefully soon the story will continued..

Author's Response: It will continue! I'm sorry for the delay! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>