Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A Bottle Full of Love
  
301 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxyroxtheworld The Epilogue

2nd November 2017:
Great story! So much drama! I love how you included Fred and her parents lol and Fred saying he's got a piece of George in his pocket his ear lol. It was a scare but I'm glad she's alive! And all the memories! I loved reading! When I first started reading this chapter and it said she was 27 I was thinking what no... I wanted to read what happened after they danced! So I'm very glad you put in that memory and the others as well! I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by roxyroxtheworld Revelations

2nd November 2017:
OMG!!! OMG!!! OMG!!! Does Draco remember? I'm so glad you decided to not be evil and that you let us read the last chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by roxyroxtheworld Happy Birthday Draco Malfoy

2nd November 2017:
Narcissa is awake! Awesome! Only two more chapters... I do hope Draco and Hermione get back together in these last two chapters!

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxyroxtheworld Last Goodbye's

2nd November 2017:
Of course we want the next chapter!!! Good thing I only read already finished stories so that I can read the next chapter right now and never have to worry about a story I love being abandoned before it's finished!

Anyway Draco is getting some of his memory's back! I hope he gets them all back!

 Report Review

Review #5, by roxyroxtheworld Going over things

2nd November 2017:
Draco must be so very confused... I'm very excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by roxyroxtheworld Truth be told

2nd November 2017:
So... pansy must be l liking this Draco that's forgotten everything... almost everything anyways. She should show him the photo book she gave him for Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #7, by roxyroxtheworld Rememberance

2nd November 2017:
Great chapter! I'm pretty sure Draco doesn't remember yet... was cool that he saved her from that douch mcglaggen tho! So many last there lives in the war. Great memorial chapter for them!

 Report Review

Review #8, by roxyroxtheworld The Awakening P2

2nd November 2017:
So. he doesn't remember the war and everything that happened the year before... everyone else still has to remember the loss... some might consider Draco lucky that he doesn't have all those terrible memory's anymore... but then he also doesn't have all the wonderful memory's of him and Hermione either. I'm glad she went back for the book so that she can show Draco if there ever comes a right time. It doesn't make sense tho that it would be there one year anniversary cuz they got together after the school year started and the school year hasn't finished yet cuz they didn't take there newts yet... unless I missed something...

 Report Review

Review #9, by roxyroxtheworld The Trial p2 + the awekening

2nd November 2017:
He lost his memory... and he doesn't remember getting the dark mark... this is a very unexpected plot twist!

 Report Review

Review #10, by roxyroxtheworld The Trial

2nd November 2017:
If only the truth serum were real so that we could give it to people in real life trials... jk but great chapter! I'm excited for Draco to wake up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by roxyroxtheworld Hearing things

1st November 2017:
I hope Draco wakes up soon. Glad lucius and this other death eater are caught now! What's next!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #12, by roxyroxtheworld Father of Mine

1st November 2017:
Blaise... wow I wondered if he was lucius. Never would have guessed he was this other death eater the whole time. Was lucius pretending to be someone to? Or did he just hide out in the chamber the whole time? Bloody brilliant how you used the chamber of secrets and time repeating it self!!! How can things get worse then they are?

 Report Review

Review #13, by roxyroxtheworld Writing on the wall

1st November 2017:
The last chapter was great! I know people loved it! They were probably just busy or something. It's it Mr Jacobs? And if she saw him that early on then he's been at Howarts a lot longer then they realized.

 Report Review

Review #14, by roxyroxtheworld spin the bottle

1st November 2017:
Love this chapter!!! I am so very glad they are back together! I like togetherness!!! I just had this weird thought... is Lucius pretending to be Harry or Ron? More Ron or blaise?... I've no idea. I'm never right at these guessing games.

 Report Review

Review #15, by roxyroxtheworld Tales

1st November 2017:
I understand why Hermione is upset at Draco for leaving... I feel the same way she does some times...

Is Lucius one of Hermione's friends? Or teachers? How bout this new teacher?

 Report Review

Review #16, by roxyroxtheworld Books

1st November 2017:
Of all the days she runs into Draco. I'm so sad. So very sad. Lol I know who Blaise likes too!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by roxyroxtheworld Goodbye my love

1st November 2017:
Leaving the one you love is never the answer :'( she's not gonna be happy with anyone but Draco. I'll just keep a reading hoping Draco finds lucius fast.

 Report Review

Review #18, by roxyroxtheworld  Curses

1st November 2017:
Such a sad chapter :'( I do hope everyone is ok

 Report Review

Review #19, by roxyroxtheworld Admitted

1st November 2017:
Lol I kept wondering why Draco would be offended by what Hermione said then I realized he was offended cuz she let go of his hand. I do think she made up for it by kissing him in front of everyone tho! I do wonder who this spy is to... and what of Lucius?

 Report Review

Review #20, by roxyroxtheworld forgotten memories

30th October 2017:
It's good to face your fears. I'm glad Hermione is now where she can get over what bellatrix did to her during the war. And I'm so excited for this ball!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by roxyroxtheworld Memories

29th October 2017:
Great chapter! Lol Luna is funny! Oh how I do wonder what will happen next!

 Report Review

Review #22, by roxyroxtheworld What the hell?

29th October 2017:
I did enjoy this chapter very much!!! Lol and finally the secrets out to all her friends! And that Christmas eve night!!! loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roxyroxtheworld Bloody noses.

29th October 2017:
I cried too :'( that is so so sad.
And I can't help but be saddened to that something is going to make so Hermione doesn't tell everyone about her and Draco at the ball. I do want to eat more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by roxyroxtheworld I smell trouble

29th October 2017:
I have been wondering about Draco's mother also. That's so sad :( how could someone do that to someone there supposed to love? I do hope Draco and Hermione are able to survive and last forever!

 Report Review

Review #25, by roxyroxtheworld Bad News.

29th October 2017:
A spy at Hogwarts that let Lucius know of Draco and Hermione. How do people even know? They haven't told anyone yet.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>