Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Two Kinds of Half-Bloods
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jaz Rachel's Guide to Dating the Dark Side

6th August 2013:
This chapter is really funny it cool

 Report Review

Review #2, by jaz Sortings are Never Good

6th August 2013:
I like it it's a good book

 Report Review

Review #3, by fan of harryhermione Rachel's Guide to Dating the Dark Side

29th March 2013:
this story is amazing! Please please please upload another chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by allison Rachel's Guide to Dating the Dark Side

3rd November 2012:
great, interesting story

 Report Review

Review #5, by allison Rachel's Guide to Dating the Dark Side

3rd November 2012:
great, interesting, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by james girl Rachel's Guide to Dating the Dark Side

27th April 2012:
Update soon please! I love this strory!

 Report Review

Review #7, by james girl Sortings are Never Good

27th April 2012:
Please please please update soon! Im still trying to figure out why they're whispering...any subtle hints?

 Report Review

Review #8, by hhrgrock Rachel's Guide to Dating the Dark Side

29th February 2012:
What!!! Luke is alive!! That jurk!! But i love the book. Amazing really.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review!
Yes, Luke is alive. I always loved his character, and I've decided to bring him back! Sorry for the delay between chapters; I'm going to try and upload a new one soon.


 Report Review

Review #9, by InkSpiller Rachel's Guide to Dating the Dark Side

22nd December 2011:
Wow, this ought be interesting...heh heh. Luke coming back from the dead? What will happen next? So many mysteries about everything. Good job!

Author's Response: lol, yepp! :) I kind of liked this chapter! Things are about to get intense... I'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneNerd203 Rachel's Guide to Dating the Dark Side

12th December 2011:
Wow this story is so good! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: lol,yeah... It may take awhile, considering, you know, I'm still writing it... But I'm hoping to have it up soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneNerd203 Sortings are Never Good

12th December 2011:
Omg love love love your story! Awesome first chapter!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by jbsrox23 Sortings are Never Good

4th December 2011:
its really good so far! please update soon I'm excited to c way happens next!

Author's Response: lol thank you! I always love encouraging reviews. I've been kinda stumped so I'm not quite done writing the second chapter, so it may be awhile... Thank you for reading ! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by patronumhero Sortings are Never Good

2nd December 2011:
This is way better than my crossover. Excellent work!

Author's Response: lol thanks! :) I'm a HUGE PJ/HP fan so I wanted to do this... :) It's kinda fun crossing two worlds. XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login