Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and the Darkness
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PurpleMonkey The Betrayal

26th September 2011:
Wow!
i'm enjoying every second!
hurry and update!
BRAIN...NEEDS...MORE!!!
10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emmanuelle The Betrayal

26th September 2011:
Hello again,
Well again the chapter is well written and with great detail.
I do believe I will be back to find out how this story plays out.
The part about Harry on the floor screaming was a nice touch, although I am not sure the dark lord would have allowed Harry to see that in his mind, But then again the Dark Lord was such a twisted person that it isn't a doubtful thing. I can see him allowing Harry to see it just to hurt Harry any way he can.
This is off to a wonderful start!
Happy writing!
Emmanuelle

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emmanuelle Love and War

26th September 2011:
Hello,
I came across your story when I came in tonight for my nightly reading.
First I wanna say that this maybe I bit out there for me.
I haven't had the JOY of reading the Harry Potter books yet but I have seen all the movies, and from the way JKR wrote Hermione I don't ever see her changing what she believed...but hey I can be a "What if" person so I'm giving this a shot.
It is well written and it does give a good mental picture.
Off to chapter two.
Emmanuelle

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 The Betrayal

26th September 2011:
Wow, again another excellent chapter. It's somehow hard to believe that Hermione would betray Harry, but this is fanfiction and anything goes. A great original idea and another 10/10. Plz update soon. Adding to both fav lists.

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 Love and War

26th September 2011:
What a great start. I take it this is set at the time when Ron was accidently poisoned when he'd also accidently taken the love potion that had been meant for Harry? Except this time he did not survive. 10/10 and onto chapter two.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gabby0515 Love and War

10th September 2011:
I think this could be rather interesting. Just calm down on the ! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Slytherinriaax Love and War

2nd September 2011:
I actually think this is really good! i think you should like publish your own books, like similar to like the harry potter which you love;)! good work! really enjoyed reading! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm just writing my second chapter, should be up soon! Don't think I could publish though lol.. J.K Rowling is amazing and I couldn't ever live up to her :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Moonlight_Pranker. Love and War

2nd September 2011:
Hey, this is shaun, from the group;) this is really great, i like how you have created a different pathway in which the story could of happened, also how you have changed the character's way of seeing things, like hermione killing lavender... all i would suggest in your hpff is that your chapter's are longer, and that you choose me as your main reviewer and include me in your bottom part of the chapter;)

Author's Response: How do I choose you? I'm new to this page and not entirely sure how it works

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kaydee-Anne Love and War

2nd September 2011:
Ooooh, starting to get interesting :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login