Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Just Kill Me Now
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jacy Scars

5th May 2012:
You are a great writer!!! Write more!
I like the idea of "Hermione" being the Dark Lord's. You make the chapters fun to read and I have to confess... I'm hooked!
J.R.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gabula Memories Best Left Forgotten

5th September 2011:
ok so ive read all 4 chapters about 4 or 5 times and its september 2011, and you S T I L L havent updated. what is wrong with you, woman!?! how much longer are you gonna make me wait??
Plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hateme101 Memories Best Left Forgotten

5th July 2011:
this is really good. I really like it

 Report Review

Review #4, by hateme101 Gracia Auditaire

5th July 2011:
this really caught my interest

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Indian Patriot Memories Best Left Forgotten

25th June 2011:
to quote ron : "it's Bloody Brilliant!" write more. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by No_name Memories Best Left Forgotten

19th June 2011:
Oh I do love a bit of drama! Update quickly!
8/10

Author's Response: Aw thank you for your review((: And I'm also working on another story, so, unfortunately, my updates are slow...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gabula Ambushed on the Hogwarts Express

19th April 2011:
Wow. . . . . . that was unexpected.
Umm. . . . . . well. . . . . . wow.
But where is Draco and how are him and Gracia gonna get together? ? ? ?
When will she find out that she's not Hermione? ? ?
9/10

Author's Response: Yeah, funny how the idea arose. I was speaking to my friend and she was all like, "What if Parkinson and Voldemort hooked up?" and then I thought for a while and found an awesome way to make Pansy and Voldemort a big twist in the story, but all will be told in due time :D and Draco has, uh, taken a "leave of absence" and Hermione will find out sometime in the story ;)
"Ask me no questions and I shall tell you no lies"((:


 Report Review

Review #8, by No_name Ambushed on the Hogwarts Express

17th April 2011:
Woah, Voldemort and Pansy? That's kind of disturbing, but funny at the same time. Anyway I have a few questions: where is the real Draco? If this a Dramione fic then how is Hermione going to get with Draco if he's not at school?
I really can't wait for the part when Hermine finds out she's not Hermione but Gracia.
8.5/10

Author's Response: All shall be revealed in time, Young Padawan ;D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gabula Hermione Granger

14th April 2011:
Not exactly the brightest chapter ever but... what can i say, i mean i'm sure the next chapter will be awsum so keep writing.
By the way, what i keep telling authors and also myself is that it's better to have to wait a month for a really good chapter than wait five days and get a real bad one. I'm not saying that its a bad chapter but there's always room for improvement!!
7/10 from me.
Keep going and good luck.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and I appreciate your constructive criticism (: I'm Still working out the kinks in my next chapter sooo, we'll see how it goes(: Once again, thank you(:

 Report Review

Review #10, by puiwaihin Hermione Granger

14th April 2011:
Never played Assassin's Creed, but I like how this has started. So far Hermione hasn't seemed very Hermione-like, but she hasn't had much opportunity to interact with books, magic, or Harry. But otherwise, I this seems very interesting.

Author's Response: Thank You and I'll Try Harder to Stick to the Hermione We All Know((:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gabula Gracia Auditaire

10th April 2011:
That was a good starting off chapter.
By the way are you a fan of Assassins Creed? I am possibly the worlds most crazy fan of it because I once went on ebay and found an assassins creed necklace but it stuffed up so i couldn't get it and after I was crying for like 5 hours. Then I found this website and another exact replica of the necklace and I was jumping for joy.
The only problem in the chapter was that you spelled her last name wrong. Its Auditore. I liked how Voldemort actually has emotions and gives up his own blood for her. I love the part how she has that tattoo and she's an Assassin. Oh and by the way if you think its weird that I put a capital for Assassin it's because I think its in the 10 most awsum words ever and every one gets a capital.
Heres the list:
1. Kakashi Sensei
2. Ezio
3. Auditore
4. Assassins Creed (I cant put them separately so.. )
5. Altair
6. Naruto Shippuden
7. Gara
8. Akatsuki
9. Supercalafragalisticexpialadoshus
10. Chocolate

A 10/10 from me

Author's Response: haha I understand completely((: I am a die-hard Assassin's Creed fan but I didn't want to totally steal the idea from them, and I also liked the way Auditaire was spelled rather than Auditore...and I'm not sure why exactly but yeah. And I'm thinking that I'm going to make Assassins in my story a sort of super-human race.
Oh, and I'm exactly the same way with the whole capital letters thing((: except I have just a top 5 list:
1.) Pokemon
2.) Hell
3.) Nerd
4.) Tic-Tac
5.) Germ-X
Anyways, thank you so much for the review((: I honestly didn't think anyone would catch the Assassin's Creed tidbit, but this really just made my day((:


 Report Review

Review #12, by A_Strange_Thought Gracia Auditaire

9th April 2011:
ohh wow sounds good :)

i hope to read more so update :D cant wait for this!!

exciting :P x

Author's Response: Thank you very much(: it always makes me feel like I'm writing well when I get good reviews xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by No_name Gracia Auditaire

9th April 2011:
Mysterious, I like it!
It's really captivating and thrilling and I await with baited breath for the next chapter!
8.2/10

Author's Response: thanks((: if you like this one, you should check out my other one, Dark Angel of Freedom((:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login