Reading Reviews for World's Apart
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by corleone Chapter 5: Hogsmede

13th January 2012:
usually i tend to steer clear of AU fics but so far I really love this one! I knida wish that you set it a few years later like when Harry and Jake in their 6th or 7th year and would like it a bit better if you put Harry with Ginny. Please understand i mean no disrespect and I really like your story so please update soon!

Author's Response: Ok thanks for the review. I don't know the reason for putting them in their third year, but it would be silly to change it now.

And no disrespect to you but there is no way in hell I am putting Harry and Ginny together...I hate that ship. Sorry


 Report Review

Review #2, by mef_hplvr Chapter 4: Severus Snape

28th July 2011:
Hmm interesting story line. I've never read anything like it. But it's addicting! So update soon please!!

Author's Response: I will update soon. I am glad you like it.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #3, by Cassie_Heart Chapter 4: Severus Snape

23rd July 2011:
wow!!! really love this story!!! its different which is what i love!!! i hate it when i read the same story types over and over again and this one is different!!! great job!!

one request (but no worries i will still read if you do this) please don't put harry and hermione together! i am not a big fan of that pairing at all and I don't think it works at all...but it is your story so you can do as you please and because i like the plot idea i will keep reading it and get over my issues with harry and hermione pairing!!! great job so far!!!

Author's Response: I'm really glad to hear that. I'm so glad that you managed to find what you were looking for.

Oh noes, Harry and Hermione are my favourite paring. I love them together and I think they fit perfectly. I hope that the chance that they might get together doesn't put you off this story. Though the story is about James, Lily, Harry and Jake I was thinking of Harry/Hermione as a side plot but it's not definite that they will get together in this story.

I hope that makes you feel a bit better :/. Thanks for the lovely review.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Vanessa Chapter 3: A wrong turn

19th May 2011:
its great! Another chapter pls!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so, another chapter will be along soon.

Thank you for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #5, by courtneytate Chapter 3: A wrong turn

6th April 2011:
I love the brother rivalry :) its different from what I have read of yours before this chapter but it is very very good.
Im loving it and cant stop reading it :)

So please more soon. I really wanna see how this plays out. xxx

Author's Response: Hey I am really glad you liked this chapter, more twists and turns are to come.

Thank you very much for the review, the next chapter will be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #6, by courtneytate Chapter 2: Changes

6th April 2011:
Brilliant :) I wondered how you would get that relationship in there it was a good one. I cant wait to see what Voldermort will do. xxx

Author's Response: Yay I am really glad you liked it :D

Next chapter will be up soon, thank you very much for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by courtneytate Chapter 1: First Day of Hogwarts

6th April 2011:
Im really anticipating the next chapter. I cant wait to find out what their reactions will be:) xxx

Author's Response: Hey hun, thanks for reviewing I am really glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Chapter 2: Changes

29th January 2011:
:D haha can't wait to see what happens next update soon :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thanks, I will be updating soon, but one of my other stories is nearing it's end, so I'm concentrating on that atm.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #9, by mikester02_2009 Chapter 2: Changes

23rd July 2010:
This was a great update. I like the fact that Lily won't give up on Harry or James. I can't wait to see what she does next!

Author's Response: I don't now when the next update will be, but hopefully it will be a quicker than the last one was.

Thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Kezza Chapter 2: Changes

21st July 2010:
I like the story, keep on writing.

Author's Response: I will, but I don't know when I'll be able to update again, I have so many to update atm

 Report Review

Review #11, by muggle born princess Chapter 2: Changes

16th July 2010:
im really enjoying this story so far please update soon :)

Author's Response: I will update, I just don't know when.

Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by doyoulikewaffles Chapter 2: Changes

16th July 2010:
james is such a (bad word) head! i wanna punch him and say "LOVE LILY!" lol otherwise i like this
suggestion!!
you should have lily like date Sirius or someone in the order and then James gets jealous :)

Author's Response: James is just being over protective, and he was so hurt by them being forced apart that he's sheilding himself from further hurt.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #13, by Kiron Chapter 1: First Day of Hogwarts

10th May 2010:
I like the start of this story. Please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm concentrating on one story atm, but I will post more

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kiran Chapter 1: First Day of Hogwarts

18th April 2010:
I think it's a good story, you should write some more.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. I know I should, but I haven't had any ideas yet, adn and atm I don't have time

 Report Review

Review #15, by lunylovegoodlover Chapter 1: First Day of Hogwarts

29th January 2010:
This is good! Please continue!

Author's Response: I will, but I don't know when I'll get the next chapter up.

Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Renee Chapter 1: First Day of Hogwarts

24th December 2009:
i reallyy like this (:
update sonnn !

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I will update soon, I just don't know how soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mikester02_2009 Chapter 1: First Day of Hogwarts

18th December 2009:
I'm liking this so far. It will be interesting to see what direction you take this in.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you're liking it :). I'm not to sure myself what direction I'm taking it in, I have idea's but I don't know what I'm going to go with.

Thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Sarie Marsh Chapter 1: First Day of Hogwarts

11th December 2009:
I love your story so far! It's a really interesting idea and I can't wait until you update it!

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the review. Unfortunately I won't be updating until after Christmas.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login