Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DestinyKrystal Chapter 4

21st July 2014:
More more more please! I love the idea of a crossover story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lilywriter Chapter 4

28th June 2014:
Good chapter Hermione is a new vampire is she going to have super control because she is also a witch? Are we going to meet Alice's soul mate? Keep it coming I want read about Jasper taking Hermione hunting for the first time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilywriter Chapter 3

16th April 2014:
I love the idea of Hermonine becoming a vampire, and in the Twilight world awesome! I can't wait to see what happens to her when she becomes a new vampire with witch powers.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, the new chapter should be validated in a few days hope you enjoy.

xo


 Report Review

Review #4, by alex Chapter 3

19th March 2014:
woah! I loved it! iS FANTASTIC!
Really amazing! Awesome!
Please continue, I need the next chapter, I can't wait moreee!

Author's Response: Busy with collage at the moment will update as soon as I can.
Thanks for the feedback I was beginning to think that no one liked it.
Much love
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by MJM Chapter 2

24th October 2013:
Amazing start to te story! I'm very excited for what is to come

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emily Chapter 2

15th June 2011:
Awsome no Perfect Chapter!I love it! Please make more.Please! I can't wait to see what happens.I just can't wait.Please make it soon.
Your a awsome writer!

Author's Response: hey I just wanted to say thankyou so much for your review it made me so happy.
All my chapters were deleted after my laptop broke and I never really had a chance to write them again but after I've replyed to this I'm gonna start writing again.
once again thankyou for the review.
love pure angel
x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Emily Chapter 1

15th June 2011:
I love it.I can't wait to read the next chapter.I love both Twilight and Harry Potter! So this is the perfect story for me.How many chapters are there I wonder I will only know when you are trought with all of them are you? :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by jessica Chapter 2

1st March 2011:
carlisle save hermione she tell the cullues that they at war try save everone from the deatheater younyg ones at the common room while the fighting is on the burer is on the the red vimpire of the deatheater.

Author's Response: those are good idea's if you wanna use them
But in my story that won't happen.
I don't want to seem meen but lots of people make stories like that and i just don't want to be one of those people so don't judge before you know
some things may shock you


 Report Review

Review #9, by jessica Chapter 2

1st March 2011:
carlisle save hermione she tell the cullues that they at war try save everone from the deatheater younyg ones at the common room while the fighting is on the burer is on the the red vimpire of the deatheater.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jessica Chapter 2

28th December 2010:
jasper told Carlisle that he snapped the deatheater neck that he save hermione

 Report Review

Review #11, by oni_yakamiza Chapter 2

14th December 2010:
love the story and cannot wait for the next chapter. what do you think Hermione's power would be? Controling weather or something?

 Report Review

Review #12, by qtbaby88 Chapter 2

10th September 2010:
aw yay jasper i hope he gets to carlisle in time

Author's Response: just have to wait and find out

 Report Review

Review #13, by draco14 Chapter 2

27th April 2010:
omg i loved this chapter! it was so great! i can't wait to read the rest of it!

Author's Response: awh thanks ^o^

An update will be up when i get my laptop back from my uncle

xoxo

pure angel


 Report Review

Review #14, by Alice Cullen32 Chapter 2

19th January 2010:
great writer love the story check out my stories if you like rating 10/10 i'll try help you
~Alice~
keep it cool and crazy

Author's Response: thanks Alice

I'll check out your stories soon

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #15, by milly Chapter 2

19th January 2010:
that is amazing . after casley helps her and she is better jasper and the girl should have a really good romance scean. keep up the wrighting i look forward too chapter 3 .

Author's Response: awh thank you so much

you don't know how much it means for me to have people give me good response

ILY

xoxo

pure angel


 Report Review

Review #16, by Alakazam Chapter 1

14th October 2009:
That was reallly good! When's your next update? I hope it is soon.

Author's Response: aw thank youuuXD

It should be soon.

xoxo pure angel


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lexiy15 Chapter 1

20th September 2009:
oh plz write more I was getting so sucked into it.

Author's Response: aww thank you so much!!! ILY

I'm having to write the next chapter again on the family computer because my laptop died on me *poor thing, wipes tear from eye*

anyway I'll get it done As soon as I can.

Thank you so much for reviewing

pure angel


 Report Review

Review #18, by Unknown Chapter 1

18th August 2009:
This is really good. When are you going to update next?

Author's Response: I'll be updating in the next few weeks.

Thanks for the review ILY.

xoxo pure angel


 Report Review

Review #19, by silverstarz Chapter 1

1st August 2009:
I like it a lot. I hope you update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot I'll try

xoxo pure angel


 Report Review

Review #20, by Nordanvinden Chapter 1

30th July 2009:
Great start yet again, I did actually like the one before too, but this is better somehow!

I apologize for any harsh criticism that I might have voiced prior the editing of this story, and if I know myself then it will probably happen again, because I'm quite a nit picker when it comes to writing and whanot, especially typos and grammar mistakes! I'm fairly sure that I've mention something like this earlier, oh well!

Anyway, as I said; this first chapter shows a great deal of improvement, which is very good, I still couldn't help but notice a few typos and grammar mistakes, oh well, never mind, I guess!

The plot is great as before, same goes for the character portrayal and character interaction, of course! And it's all well composed!

Cannot wait to read more, to see what you might have changed and whatnot, so please update soon...

Author's Response: Thank you for your review this one was a lot nicer then the last time you did and made me smile.
I'll update when I can.
Thanks for the review

xoxo pure angel


 Report Review

Review #21, by nicole Chapter 1

21st July 2009:
Your off to a great start. Keep it up and update more soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review.

keep R&R hope you enjoy

xoxo pure angel


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login