Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A Peach for the Teacher
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fayth For Me 9: A Loophole

18th May 2015:
keep writing I need to know more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hamohero For Me 3: An Awkward Question on the First Day

4th December 2010:
Pokemon=automatic 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by anonymous For Me 5: Defeat

19th November 2009:
how old is she really? i mean, i know she's 14, but dumbledore's known her and everyone she used to know isn't there anymore, so she must somehow have jumped into the future or something...

Author's Response: Well, technically she's 14...but it's a secret about her true age. :) I will reveal it, but not for long while. I'm planning to reveal it in a prequel to "A Peach for the Teacher", but that's not for a long while.

 Report Review

Review #4, by marieluz For Me 5: Defeat

19th November 2009:
I really like it and I can't wait until the next chapter comes out! I'm going to add this story to my favorites!

Author's Response: Thanks for that. Keep enjoying it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by marieluz For Me 4: Friendship

19th November 2009:
Ooh! I really love how you incorporated Pokemon into this story!

Author's Response: I'm doing a good job? That's good! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by marieluz For Me 3: An Awkward Question on the First Day

19th November 2009:
Oh my gosh!!! I love Pokemon! When you said the class was going to be about other worldly creatures, I didn't think it was going to be about Pokemon!! Oh, I laughed so hard! I loved it..

Author's Response: I had to think of a good name to name the course. I couldn't make up something that gave it away, and it had to be a surprise! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by marieluz For Me 2: A Silent Welcome

19th November 2009:
I really like it!

This part though, confused me:

Dont you remember? he took a sip of pumpkin juice from his goblet. After we eat. Just like last time,

Oh, I dont seem to remember since I was being chased by a dragon last time! I reminded him, annoyed.
___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___

Last time?? Guess I'll have to wait to find out..

Author's Response: It'll be explained in a prequel for the story, but that'll not come for a long time. I'm glad you like my story. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by marieluz For Me 1: Sleep

19th November 2009:
The concept of this story is very interesting, I can't wait to read more! (Which I will, after I finish reviewing!)

One thing, though. Doesn't the train leave at 11, not 12?

Other than that, I'm really liking it!

Author's Response: Oh, I changed it now. Thank you for telling me about the train!

I'm happy you like the story so far. I'm working more on this story again, so I hope you will enjoy future chapters.


 Report Review

Review #9, by castled For Me 4: Friendship

11th November 2009:
I've been waiting for another chapter for months xD
Nice job,hope to see more soon(:

Author's Response: I'm sorry I made you wait a year this time. D: I'm getting more chapters done, so I hope I don't make anyone else wait without warning this time.

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonymous For Me 4: Friendship

2nd November 2009:
nice, i like it. i wonder what pokemon it is.
i think you should say something about either lizy's past or about her mysterious time traveling powers [or whatever other powers she's got], but that's just my opinion.

Author's Response: I know, it's confusing so far, but I'm thinking about writing a prequel to explain some things in the story about Lizy. Pokémon is an actual cartoon show which I'm making the crossover with in the story. You can search Pokémon on the internet, and you'll most likely find a lot of stuff on it since it's really famous.

 Report Review

Review #11, by snuffles For Me 3: An Awkward Question on the First Day

10th April 2009:
Oh my god.

This was hysterical. Completely hysterical. I swear, pokemon? You are completely hilariousy geniosical.

Ciao,
Snuffles

Author's Response: Thank you! I have no idea what geniosical meant, but I'm guessing it's a good thing. xD

 Report Review

Review #12, by AbiRoss For Me 3: An Awkward Question on the First Day

9th April 2009:
This story rocks! Please write more soon! :)

Author's Response: I will! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Spicky For Me 3: An Awkward Question on the First Day

9th April 2009:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!
LOVE it!!!
why pokemon??? although they are cute...
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: I chose Pokemon because I had been daydreaming of pairing the Harry Potter characters with a Pokemon of their own. And then I made this story about a class that gives students Pokemon to take care of. I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Spicky For Me 2: A Silent Welcome

9th April 2009:
yeah, hilarious!!!
LOVE the story!!!
AMAZING!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep on reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Spicky For Me 1: Sleep

8th April 2009:
AMAZING!!!
LOVE the EXCELLANT story!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you love it! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login