Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
166 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ally Trouble is coming

26th August 2016:
I think the twins should be involved please 😀😀😀😀🙂

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione Shopping Trip!

31st December 2014:
It was a really good story I enjoyed it there were only
grammatical and spelling mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneZabini1 Please talk to me!

30th December 2013:
Sectumsempra has a counter curse. Vulnera Sarenter is repeated 3 times in a song like way. The first stems the blood flow. The second causes the wounds to knit back together. The third removes the worst effects of the curse. The victim would still require medical treatment and if dittany is applied immediately, scarring can be avoided. Any body parts sliced off will not grow back, a trait of the dark magic. This was demonstrated when George a Weasley lost his ear.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Regina The Cullens come to Hogwarts!

16th March 2012:
I'm super excited to read this story. I do wish there weren't so many grammatical errors, though! I hope there are less in the next chapters!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Paoul The Cullens come to Hogwarts!

5th August 2011:
Aloha hoy! Hi there, it's Paoul here at your service.

I would just like to say that it seems you are copying that book... Twilight... an awful lot. Maybe you should adapt the plot a little (or a LOT) to make it your own.

Okay, well, thanks for listening.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jessica Epilogue

2nd August 2011:
chapter 25
hermione crying her dad is hold her while she is crying.

Author's Response: :/.there wont be a chapter 25

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alice Cullen32 Epilogue

2nd August 2011:
I think my jaw just dropped, at the cliffhanger. Very very interesting Epilogue, wasn't what I expected but my gods woman! I love it so much. I hope your next story will be great and brillant but I know it will be like always. You should definately make the Cullen's have a scence without any of the others.just an idea. well you will be happy to know after all this time, I have finally gotten a chapter in for the cullens and hermione. hope you enjoy it and have a great great summer.

Rating 10/10.( more like 100 lol)
Alice

Author's Response: ahh i know lol it was a mean cliff hanger lol
but the next story will be up soon :)
ohh thats a good idea :) i may have to slot it in the story x thankyouu
ohh i shall go and read your chapter now ;)
thankyouu hope you have a good summer too
Thanks!
Natalie x


 Report Review

Review #8, by adahpfan The Cullens come to Hogwarts!

2nd August 2011:
I really don't like Twilight, though this is quite a good first chapter, however there are quite a lot of spelling, grammar and general errors. It seems like you're just putting the Twilight storyline into Hogwarts, but hopefully it'll become more your own as the story moves on.

Sorry if I sound a bit harsh, just my opinion.

Author's Response: hey :)
yeah sorry this is my first fic so there were bound to be some errors but in my next story there shall hardly be any :) i hope
i do agree with you on that, that is why i started to change the story line which will be shown more clearly in the next story i am writing :)
and dont worry i appreciate all reviews as most will help me improve
Natalie x


 Report Review

Review #9, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Epilogue

31st July 2011:
omg love itr update soon please.

Author's Response: thankyou :) i am glad you liked it
my new story Holding On is coming up soon the first chapter has been written and sent for validation :) so watch out for that as it will be done soon x
Natalie


 Report Review

Review #10, by Fred Perry The Cullens come to Hogwarts!

2nd July 2011:
Hermione seems to be getting horny!

 Report Review

Review #11, by iloveron The Last Day Of Hogwarts

29th June 2011:
Finaly finished it took i think 730 days not to mention not remembering the name but its done and its sad :'( poor Hermione and Edward. Is there more? I need it trust me i took time out of my life for this

Author's Response: ahh i know its took me long to finish it :( im sorry
but dont worry their is one more chapter to this story before it ends and then yes :) i am going to do a sequel
there will be a little wait for the last chapter tho because i go on holiday for a week but as soon as i am back i shall but it up and start on the next story x
natalie xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by jessica The Last Day Of Hogwarts

28th June 2011:
chap 25. Hermione go see her cusie ball at fork's, Ball told meet my boyfirend jacb black ya we meet each other at my school. guss who see hermione that right edward and west of the cullen's say hi to hermione. Rosalie ask hermione if she is oh ok from the attacked Parkinson.Sirius and Remus could see the train when harry off the train they surprising harry big time look on harry face was funney?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Maria27 The Cullens come to Hogwarts!

25th June 2011:
Oh my God, how dare you write about stupid Twilight in a Harry Potter site? Harry Potter and Twilight do no mix. Why? Because Harry Potter is awesome and Twilight is ridiculous and has no actual story...

Author's Response: :/ okay then
you have your opinion and i have mine? simple solution... if you dont like it dont read it and bore me with pointless reviews
thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by jessica Please talk to me!

9th June 2011:
Pansy Parkinson wand snap by the aurse and slices to
askbonde for using a curse on hermione. alice and jasper is stay with hermione for the summer starts guss who is back
edward he is head boy and hermione is the head girl, edward ask hermione to merry him she say yes but he has to ask her dad to merry her edward dad that she everything care, laugne, funny, and she love's to read everytime. Mr. Granger say son you may merry my littler hermione you now her everything to you she told you thing's that she wont tell me or her mom.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jessica Please talk to me!

27th March 2011:
Hermione ask her mom and dad she can being her new friend's
they ask what is there name is Alice and Jasper they are cupler thire nice alice go shopping all the time jasper can
tell stores how they meet each other. I, hermione and jasper
is going to ron house the west of the summer. hermione is the
head gril and edward or blaise is the head boy. blaise has feeling's for hermione he doe's not show it.

Author's Response: i dont want to be rude but please stop trying to tell me how im going to write my story and what my plot is going to be because thats not my ideas and it does get really annoying

 Report Review

Review #16, by RosalieHaleDiggory Please talk to me!

10th March 2011:
Wow! ur gud! im a Twilight freak myself! so naturally i luv dis fanfic. awesome idea! puttin Hermione wid Edward. considering wat u rote abt Edward n Jacob ill say ur Team Edward. I used 2 b Team Edward myself till sum of my frnds made me realise dat Jacob is better. so im Team Jacob now. anywayz im glad u dint kill Sirius! n its so awesome dat Harry doesnt hav 2 live wid d Dursleys anymore! uve got an awesome fanfic! i cant wait 4 d next chapter!

Author's Response: heyy :) thankyouuu :D
ahh i love Twilight also :)
yeahh im Team Edward but i dont mind Jacob but im more of an Edward fan :)
so am i! i love Sirius so he just had to stay and ino :) its great that he is going to live with his Godfather.
Thankyouu im writing it now and i will have it up as soom as poss
Natalie x


 Report Review

Review #17, by MinJung-Noona Trip to Hogsmeade with Edward.

10th March 2011:
hello!i love your story...good job!hope you make more...My name's Hannah...

Author's Response: heyy Hannah :)
Aww thankyouu :)
after this story is finished im going to make a sequal :)
Natalie x


 Report Review

Review #18, by jessica Please talk to me!

6th March 2011:
edward is still in love with hermione
that he do anything for her. Now that
he is back he is head boy and hermione
is the head girl they start to talking
now?

 Report Review

Review #19, by jessica Please talk to me!

6th March 2011:
edward is still in love with hermione
that he do anything for her. Now that
he is back he is head boy and hermione
is the head girl they start to talking
now?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alice Cullen32 Please talk to me!

5th March 2011:
You cannot end this story in the next chapter or two chapters! unless you make a epligoue or whatever its called to carry on the story but its awesome :) way better than my stories.
Rating 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fellytone The Cullens come to Hogwarts!

5th March 2011:
This story is just so... wrong! Twilight vampires don't mix with witches and wizards...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Alice Cullen32 Be Strong

15th February 2011:
I think it is pretty good, but Im confused slightly though you shouldnt make all the Cullens leave because that would be exactly like the book dam I really am critizing today. I will be wrapping up the Cullens and Hermione story in the next five or ten chapters- still thinking on it though but I like how Alice is in this chapter but you should make it so Hermione leaves for awhile to compose herself but gets in trouble with the death eaters or much worse the Volturi themselves...I have brilliant ideas if u need any help ask.

I love it by the way. your a fantistic enthustic author i think if you wrote a book of your own and published it I think you would become famous
Rating 8/10

Author's Response: :) Thankyouu
and dont be confused Edward wants them to leave but Alice and Jasper are staying and coming back and the others might pop back in :)
awww thankyouu your awsome :) x i love your stories and ur an amazin author too
Natalie xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by jessica Nearing the End

10th February 2011:
I cant what for the next two or three chapter i love and sad i hope hermione and edward are head boy and gril they will fall in in love againe?

Author's Response: :) thankyou
ahh im not sure might make hermione head girl but i dno hu im going to make head boy yet
but tht might be in the sequal nd not in this story


 Report Review

Review #24, by jessica Are you really Magical?

9th February 2011:
Alice see avision edward go to the Volturi, he thinks that hermione try to kill herself. The Volturi and they no so edward through he show himself to the humnse. hermione shout edward name she race to him she told him to open his eyes so did see Mione and hug her and kiss when the volturi poeple come Alice ask them the plade they say no aro what's meet all of you?

Author's Response: nahh it wont happen like that lol gonna be a change and i dont know if hermione nd edward are gna get back together yet

 Report Review

Review #25, by jessica Are you really Magical?

9th February 2011:
Alice see avision edward go to the Volturi, he thinks that hermione try to kill herself. The Volturi and they no so edward through he show himself to the humnse. hermione shout edward name she race to him she told him to open his eyes so did see Mione and hug her and kiss when the volturi poeple come Alice ask them the plade they say no aro what's meet all of you?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>