Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Breaking Magics
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Srutokirti Chapter 3

16th May 2013:
Hey, please update it is the best crossover I have ever read!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jakumo1 Chapter 8

15th December 2011:
WOW! I love it! This is so cool! I've never even heard of a story crossover between Harry Potter and the Twilight Saga! I hope that you and your sister will write more for this story :-3

 Report Review

Review #3, by Severus_Lady Chapter 8

30th November 2011:
Continue writing, please. It's great. Love it.
1 million out of ten.

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonymous diva Chapter 8

27th July 2011:
nice chapter and already waiting for next chapter,

 Report Review

Review #5, by ronXhermine4eve Chapter 6

16th August 2009:
r u gone write more
its really good

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jordan Chapter 5

15th August 2009:
YAY!! You finally updated!! I've been waiting forever.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Accio_potter27 Chapter 6

14th August 2009:
I was so excited when I saw this got updated! I love this story SO much! Please keep writing! I love crossovers!

 Report Review

Review #8, by elly264 Chapter 5

27th July 2009:
it's really great please continue soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by jennym135 The beginning/Review

22nd July 2009:
THIS IS NOT ABOUT HARRY POTTER!

STOP POSTING TWILIGHT FAN FICTION ON A HARRY POTTER FAN FICTION SITE!

Author's Response: Hence the reason why it's in the crossover section of the website. It's not 100% Harry Potter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jordan The beginning/Review

28th May 2009:
I really like this story. I just love the idea that Renesmee gets to go hogwarts. Like i said, i really like the story and keep waiting for a new chapter! It's been forever sence the last one. PLLEASE update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Deb Chapter 4

10th May 2009:
I love it and cannot wait until the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by piper_tolkien Chapter 4

7th May 2009:
This chapter was amazing. I love where you are headed with this story. Please pwease update soon =)
I give you a 10/10 for this chapter. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by piper_tolkien Chapter 3

7th May 2009:
Awh this chapter made me want to cry. But I am wondering if she is still going to be with Jacob through all of this. Or will there be another?
I give you a 9/10 for this chapter. =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by piper_tolkien Chapter 2

7th May 2009:
Yay. I can't wait for Renesmee to get to Hogwarts. I wonder who she will be friends with and what house she will be in?
I give you a 10/10 for this chapter, for excellent details.

 Report Review

Review #15, by piper_tolkien The beginning/Review

7th May 2009:
That was great! Absolutely perfect. I have read all four books in times past but I really needed to be reminded of what had happened. This sounds like it is going to be a great story.
I give you a 10/10 for perfection in this chapter. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Samantha Chapter 4

13th April 2009:
continue the story and make it nicer

 Report Review

Review #17, by sectumsempress101 Chapter 4

15th March 2009:
OMG! I can't believe I actually found one of these!

Great story; I can't wait to see which house Renesmee is in!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Brooke Granger Chapter 3

24th February 2009:
I really like this chapter. I'm looking forward to seeing what Renesme thinks of Hogwarts and all the trouble that I'm sure she's going to get into. lol. Anyway, keep up the good work and please update soon!

10/10
BG

 Report Review

Review #19, by Clair Clementine The beginning/Review

22nd February 2009:
Very nice story! I like where this is going. You and your sister are doing a great job! The only thing I have to say is you had a few sentences or statements that were a bit repetative. Like 'how could this be?' was said a couple times. Other than that it was great!!

Oh, one more thing. I would strongly consider putting a spoiler warning on this. I'm sorry, but I didn't get to finish the chapter because I knew it was leading into the ending of Breaking Dawn and I'm currently reading that at the moment so I only read the first part. But I'll be able to read the rest quite soon (on last chapter in Breaking Dawn, I don't want it to end!).

Fantabulistical job!

Clair Clementine ; ]

 Report Review

Review #20, by Brooke Granger Chapter 2

26th January 2009:
Interesting. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to reading more.

10/10
BG

 Report Review

Review #21, by Brooke Granger The beginning/Review

22nd January 2009:
I like it. Please update soon as I'm looking forward to reading more. I liked your description, and the way that you explained the background to the readers, in case they hadn't read twilight. It's really good. Keep up the excellent work.

10/10
BG

 Report Review

Review #22, by HP_Ravenclaw The beginning/Review

19th January 2009:
Good idea, but dont give an overeveiw of the book so much. It causes people to skim through instead of read.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login