Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
171 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Broadway Lion Back to the Burrow

26th April 2017:
Now you have a hungry LION waiting next to your pen. You'd better move it or I will tern it into a wildebeest, and ewe know what does LIONS to wildebeests...

LION has 20 chapters to Malfoy Manor posted, only 26 more to post. Book is fully written,

LION is now working on Harry of Potter Hall half finished. Will get Makfoy posted first. LION i making chapters much longer so him can post story faster.

ROAR

 Report Review

Review #2, by Broadway Lion Invitations and Patients.

26th April 2017:
LION is reading your story.
Him thinks good it is.
Him likes ur work with the characters.
LION can kill bad guys all day, but building these characters is different than having a new bad guy to curse every other chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Broadway Lion Future did you think we'd ever get one?

25th April 2017:
it is a very fine chapter, and fine story as well.
Development of characters is excellent.

LION wants more!

ROAR

 Report Review

Review #4, by Erik Martin Back to the Burrow

25th April 2017:
Very good story, looking forward to the next installment

 Report Review

Review #5, by Broadway Lion The Start of Something New.

25th April 2017:
LION enjoys your story. Good character development.

But remember, you must not tease a hungry LION...
Him expects ewe to finish da story

ROAR

 Report Review

Review #6, by FreshPickledToad16 Back to the Burrow

20th January 2017:
I'm really enjoying your take on what happens after the battle! I hope Bill is ok and I can't wait to find out what the brothers did to Ginny's room. Don't stay away too long!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wren Back to the Burrow

17th January 2017:
Thanks for the humor in your story. I'll would be proud.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dinthemidwest Back to the Burrow

25th April 2016:
Well, I'm hoping to see more chapters!! I like the direction of this story. Do you think you will finish this story??

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dinthemidwest Angry Grizzley Bears and Big Brothers

24th April 2016:
Much better!! The flow of the story, grammar, etc.-so good! Percy's POV was touching-he's a tough character to like! It humanized him.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dinthemidwest All is well? We’re not so sure about that!

24th April 2016:
Really liked the retelling of the Battle of Hogwarts! I'm hoping to see the other 2 couples together!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dinthemidwest The Morning after.

24th April 2016:
This was a touching chapter. Molly's POV was sooo true to her character in my mind- also very sweet! The Weasleys are fond of Harry-you've captured this well!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dinthemidwest The Start of Something New.

24th April 2016:
Good start- ouch!!! Poor Harry, though... That slap sounded painful!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ail Back to the Burrow

26th May 2014:
Superrr!!! Next chapter pleasee!!
And could you cut out the POVs they r kind of annoyin. Thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by DougA Did we really just have that conversation

4th January 2014:
Never mind. I see that you did still have it. Not sure I should review since I betaed the thing for you, but I still love this story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by DougA Back to the Burrow

3rd January 2014:
If you decide to proceed and still want a beta, let me know. I know there was one chapter that I completed and sent to you. If you still have it, great. If not, and you still want me, I'll have to redo it, because I suffered a computer meltdown and lost my copy of it. Glad to see you're back, because I loved this story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by whatisnot Back to the Burrow

26th November 2013:
As KI have said, this is a great story, keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #17, by whatisnot The Morning after.

25th November 2013:
A great story, I'm looking forward to reading the rest of it, keep op the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm really glad hope you enjoy the rest of it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by FriendofMolly Back to the Burrow

10th November 2013:
Ginners,
I am astounded that I missed reviewing for this chapter. I am in the process of rereading my favorites. I've got to tell you this really stands up. I know it's been a while since you have written. I am going to ask very sweetly if you would please, please, please, pick up this story again. You have left so much up in the air. I want to know what's going on at Gringotts? Why hasn't Bill come back? What else did the "boys" add to the new Burrow? Will Andromeda ever heal enough to be in Teddy's life? How do the trials go? I could ask so much. The biggest question is will you continue this story? PLEASE!
FoM

Author's Response: Hi there
Just wandered back on site today and was really pleased to see this review as I'm thinking about continuing as Iv bits of chapters written here and there, so it might take some time but should hopefully have a chapter up in the next few weeks! Im a bit rusty with my writing and apologies for the riduculously long wait for an update and I'm so happy you count this as one of your favourites!!!
Thanks so much this review made my day!
Ginners x


 Report Review

Review #19, by LeoLionheart Did we really just have that conversation

25th February 2012:
The spelling is really putting me off :/

 Report Review

Review #20, by Maddy Back to the Burrow

4th February 2012:
I really love this story, I can't wait to read the next chapter, so get writing! Maybe you can give us a deadline of when you'll be done?. THANKS :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Leo92 Back to the Burrow

1st December 2011:
great work.enjoyed it truly

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gabriella Hunter Future did you think we'd ever get one?

25th September 2011:
I like all the different POVs in the story but i hope you'll have time to give Percy one, if he has one.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gabriella Hunter All is well? We’re not so sure about that!

25th September 2011:
I never thought that they would end up together, actually but I'm glad that they do, it was simply great to know that even through his sadness, George was doing his best to remember Fred.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gabriella Hunter Bonds of Life.

25th September 2011:
Poor Andromeda! I'm very sad to hear about how she felt but glad that Draco isn't prancing around like the prat he is anymore. Sweet and simple, i really love it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gabriella Hunter The Morning after.

25th September 2011:
I love Molly's POV, it was very touching. This feels like it could along with the actual story, so nothing to say really, i love it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>