Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hermione's the Man
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfan59 Game time

15th February 2016:
Worth the wait. This has always been my favorite story on here

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and sorry about the wait. It took me forever to finish, but I am glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Vicstarr The New Blake

27th May 2015:
I love She's The Man, so far I think this is great, I also love that scene, I love the way she says 'Ugly' aha, so far, so great!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! It makes me want to go on.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfan59 Okay, for a Gryffindor

14th April 2013:
please!! keep going! i have been waiting!!

Author's Response: So sorry for the long wait, but I felt so stuck that I could not continue it. However, I found new inspiration and am writing on this story again.

 Report Review

Review #4, by B. Martin Okay, for a Gryffindor

13th January 2012:
More? Please? Love this!

Author's Response: I have found a new drive for this story so I am writing on it again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maggie_Morgue Okay, for a Gryffindor

12th December 2011:
This story is amazing love it added it to my faves :D

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for the add, and so sorry for the wait. I am currently writing on this story again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by malfoydraco Okay, for a Gryffindor

26th November 2011:
Ooh can't wait for the next chapter! After I had seen the movie to this I couldn't wait for the rest of the story :D. Awesome job!
-maloydraco

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter is coming soon. Just waiting for validation

 Report Review

Review #7, by CoffeeGirl129 Okay, for a Gryffindor

13th October 2011:
I hope you up date soon. I love this story and I need to know what happens.
Great story
CoffeeGirl

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mindifislytherintom Okay, for a Gryffindor

12th September 2011:
Gotta get the last chapter up! Please! :) It's so good!

Author's Response: It took quite a while, but it is finally here. I hope you read it

 Report Review

Review #9, by mindifislytherintom Getting an ally

12th September 2011:
Really good, I can't wait to read on.

Author's Response: Thank you for your comment

 Report Review

Review #10, by mindifislytherintom Bonding in different ways

12th September 2011:
Ok, that last part threw me for a loop. Nott kissed Blake, wow, didn't see that one coming!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mindifislytherintom The Show Must Go On

12th September 2011:
This was good. Her talk with Draco was amusing, and very well done! You're a good writer!

Author's Response: Thank you! You are very kind.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mindifislytherintom The Show begins

12th September 2011:
Wow, that was a tangled web eh? Good job switching them back and forth. Still loving it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mindifislytherintom Planning

12th September 2011:
The plot thickens! Yeesh she's in way over her head!

Author's Response: She is, isn't she? :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by mindifislytherintom Complications and solutions

12th September 2011:
I liked the giving Draco dating tips part. It was cute.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mindifislytherintom Crushes and perfect partners

12th September 2011:
Really good chapter, can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mindifislytherintom The Tryouts

12th September 2011:
Still good, I'm gonna keep reading...

 Report Review

Review #17, by mindifislytherintom The New Blake

12th September 2011:
That is my fav part of that movie! It's so funny picturing them doing that! Good one!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mindifislytherintom Welcome to Slytherin

12th September 2011:
Ohh, I'm gonna keep reading... just stopped long enough to say I really really like this so far!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mindifislytherintom Just Like Your Ex'

12th September 2011:
This is really good so far. I'm hooked!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mindifislytherintom Getting cut

12th September 2011:
Ok, this is really different. I'm intrigued.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Zoey Chu Okay, for a Gryffindor

27th July 2011:
Oh my gawsh, you have to keep writing. This is a really good story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jillysquid Okay, for a Gryffindor

27th July 2011:
what happens next
i cant wait
love it

Author's Response: I am back to writing this story and I am working as hard as I can. Thank for your comment

 Report Review

Review #23, by HannahJoyWeber Okay, for a Gryffindor

24th July 2011:
hmm... that was interesting... but good too. i'll be watching for the last chapter.

~Hannah~

Author's Response: I hope you're still watching. I would be so happy :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kjc Getting an ally

29th April 2011:
Ohmygoodness I hate you right now! Update, I'm addicted to this!(: can I email you so you could email me when you put on new chapters?! Ten/tenn!(: (sory-still hyper!)

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews, I'm glad you like the story :)

My mail is forbiddenbeautydk at gmail


 Report Review

Review #25, by Kjc Bonding in different ways

29th April 2011:
Caledit! Bahahhaha this is so dramatic, I love it! (sorry, I'm hyper right now.) (: 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>