Reading Reviews for Falling for Sirius
  
344 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fleur JULIET ANNA POTTER

29th March 2017:
This was amazing!! And it was interesting

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne Remus and Kia

16th March 2013:
Remus and Kia are so cute! And Juliet and Sirius get a lot of detentions don't they?
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing my chapters. I haven't logged in in a really long time, and it just made my day to see that even 6 years later my stories are being enjoyed. Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anne LAJO and RAKO

16th March 2013:
I love that Sirius and Juliet are going to pretend to be going out with each other, just to get the others together. I can't wait to see that escalating into more! :D

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! Hope you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anne Detentions

16th March 2013:
This is funny, especially Binns calling them all by different names. But yay for Sirius and Juliet planning to get Lily and James together.
Another fun chapter!

Author's Response: Am glad you enjoyed! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anne In The Commom Room

16th March 2013:
I like that Lily and James are kinda friends in this, instead of Lily hating him and screaming at him all the time.
See you in the next chapter!

Author's Response: Love you for reviewing! Cookies and chocolates for you :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anne A Hot Summer Day...

16th March 2013:
I really like Juliet and Lily in this, I think they have a great friendship. And I already love Sirius and Juliet together.
I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: And I can't wait to hear more from you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anne JULIET ANNA POTTER

16th March 2013:
This is a great start, you wrote the friendships between all of the characters very well already. This was a funny chapter, and I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Am glad you like it. I wanted to make the whole story very light hearted and romantic :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bells By The Lakeside

11th August 2011:
Great story! I'm still reading but I like it a lot!

Author's Response: Thank you bells :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bekki Epilogue

5th November 2007:
PLEASE WRITE A SEQUAL. this is was the best fan fic ive ever read, and ive read A LOT. plz a sequal.

Author's Response: I'm logging in after years, literally years! and your comment just made my day!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury Epilogue

12th October 2007:
All better...love this story! hope to see more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Hope to see more of you too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury Its not all right...

12th October 2007:
juliet is right! he odesnt own her! he is an overproterective selfish ass!!! i HATE HATE HATE guys like that!

ok...i have to breahte...i get realy worked up over this sort of thing...

Author's Response: Yeah... guys who think they OWN us just suck!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury Is it Jealousy? Or plain...

12th October 2007:
the thing i like best about my brother is that he is NOT OVERPROTECTIVE! I COULDNT STAND IT!

Author's Response: Seriously right??
But I pictured him being a little like ron here, because most brothers tend to be a little protective when it comes to their kid sisters :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by Mystery Madam Epilogue

3rd October 2007:
will u be doing a sequel


Author's Response: No plans as o now :) Do check out my latest work though :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by misshumor Epilogue

22nd September 2007:
Awww! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by marieluz It'll be fine... I think...

20th September 2007:
james was so mad!

Author's Response: Yeah, so much like Ron isn't he :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by marieluz Uh-Oh...

20th September 2007:
JULIET"S IN TROUBLE! ☺!

Author's Response: Isn't she now :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by marieluz By The Lakeside

20th September 2007:
they kissed!!

Author's Response: I had the most trouble writing this scene. By this time I had lost the feel for the story

 Report Review

Review #18, by marieluz Is it Jealousy? Or plain...

20th September 2007:
great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by marieluz Problem with friendship...

20th September 2007:
they got together! LAJO worked.. i think

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by marieluz James On A Date...

20th September 2007:
poor remus and sirius!

Author's Response: Haha LOL :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by marieluz Mistletoes... and its not even christams!!!

20th September 2007:
grffindor RULES!

Author's Response: Go Go Gryffindor!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by marieluz He's In Love...

20th September 2007:
awww! james loves lily.. but we knew that!

Author's Response: Now Lily does too :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by marieluz Quidditch Practice

20th September 2007:
oh! juliet lurves sirius!

Author's Response: Who wouldn't :D Sirius is such a darling :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by marieluz Night Fright

20th September 2007:
thank goodness sirius saved her!!

Author's Response: He had to :D He's her knight :">

 Report Review

Review #25, by marieluz Hogsmeade Again...

20th September 2007:
yay! they made up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>