Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Patri 

14th August 2016:
Other than a few minor criticisms, I really enjoyed the first and second book. They tied in excellently well with the Harry Potter Universe.

Are you in the process of writing the third book?

Author's Response: Thanks for sharing your thoughts! I'm glad you felt that these stories tied in well with the existing universe as that was one of my main goals when starting these stories.

As for your question... In short - yes. I'd be lying if I said that I'm really focused right now but I definitely have the third book in the series in mind. I sincerely hope you (and others who have enjoyed these stories) stay patient and check back at a later time for future stories as the grand seriesI'm trying to write is something that I've always been keen on finishing. Thanks for understanding these ramblings from someone who wishes there were a few more hours added to each day!


 Report Review

Review #2, by katie 

6th April 2015:
Love your fanfics amazing story lines! Please say you've started on book three I cannot wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SweetJesusMione 

10th July 2014:
So Are You In The Process Of Writing Book 3. I Really Enjoyed The First Two Stories I Guess You Can Say I'm Addicted And Hungry For More.

Author's Response: Glad to see that you have enjoyed the series thus far! To answer your question... In short, yes. I have begun planning the final story in the trilogy but it is taking longer than I had hoped. I've got some other projects on the go at the same time that need attention as well. Keep checking back for further updates... The final story will be put up on the site at some point, hopefully sooner rather than later!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mohsenalr 

15th December 2013:
Hey, i know this isn't a review, but i would like to tell you that your writing is amazing.Do you have an Instagram or twitter/Facebook account?

 Report Review

Review #5, by NefTore 

7th October 2013:
I really enjoyed these stories a lot! Thanks for putting them up. Probably the best stories I've read on this site. I particularly like the way you emulate Rowling's style, for example by sticking to Harry's point of view except for the occasional one-off chapter (like the first chapter of Eye of Posterus). I look forward to book 3! This only falls short of a 10/10 because of minor inconsistencies, grammatical errors and the like :) (I rated 9/10)

Author's Response: That's so nice to hear, I'm glad you enjoyed them! Thanks for letting me know.

Thanks for the great rating! I have finished editing the entire story (taking a lot of time to do so) and believe I've cleared up any inconsistencies, mis-spellings or grammatical errors! I'm re-uploading each chapter one by one - plus, I've added some minor, additional details that I think enhance the plot.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you again! Once January hits, I'm going to have more time than ever to write Book 3, so I hope to hear from you then! Thanks again for the review, I really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #6, by kevin 

18th September 2013:
Thanks for the update and I will DEFINITELY be here for Book 3!!

Author's Response: Awesome! Looking forward to hearing from you again soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kevin 

28th August 2013:
Great ending. Didn't see the Chudley Cannons bit coming, though! Nice twist! So - when is the next book starting? No pressure! Just anxious to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Ginny playing for the Cannons next season will be an intriguing Quidditch storyline. As for the third book - as of right now, I would say that chapters will be posted just after Christmas. I know that seems far away but it's the reality of working, volunteering and finishing school for good. Over the next few months I won't be completely absent from the series. As I mentioned before, I'll be taking plot points from Book 3 and Book 4 and combine them in to the final novel of the trilogy. The story is completely planned out up until its end, but the finer details and specific chapter outlines need work and time. I predict that the final book will be quite large as there are a lot of exciting stories to tell - I believe it will be the most action packed and dramatic story yet that is really going to turn Harry's world on its head. I hope that when I do begin posting chapters in late 2013 to very early 2014, that yourself and every reader will return to the story. Once January hits I will have more time to write than I have had in years so the final book should have regular updates!
Thanks again for reviewing - hopefully you'll stick around for Book 3!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Derek 

27th August 2013:
I just read the two stories and they are fantastic! Awesome job and you left it open for continuing the story.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you have enjoyed them! Thanks for letting me know. I hope you stay patient with me and stick around for Book 3. It may take a little while to get started but I hope you'll be back when it begins!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review