10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BiG MaMa 

19th April 2006:
oh god now i NEED to read more! you better update soon please! very unique pairing. me likey ;)

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks so much! I'll try to update. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #2, by malfoydreamer 

13th February 2006:
Colin/Luna fan-fic that is sn interesting combination. I think its a great idea and it works perfectly in your story. I love that Colin got cute and I assume Luna likes him now? Very very original and you make it work so well. Great job! KEEP WRITING!!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks so much! You're so considerate with my fanfics, eh? :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweetgrl1988 

13th January 2006:
this is a great story so far! i cant wait til the next chapter! i love the characterizations of luna and collin.

 Report Review

Review #4, by padme_alejandra 

8th December 2005:
Aw! This was really, really cute! I loved how you used two lesser used characters, it made my day :) Brilliant description ♥ Loved it! Eep! Update asap! (and this is italian_bella from the DA :D)

Author's Response: ^_^ Thank you, thank you, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jessikah 

5th December 2005:
First off, excellent story. I can really picture what's going on and all, I've never read a fic that centered on Luna Lovegood before, but I have to say so far I am enjoying it

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wierd_Sisters 

4th December 2005:
OH OH OH OH OH. I was there when she got the idea, yes I was. *puffs chest out in a very Percy-is-Head-Boy-and-Prefect-manor* ^_^ you are simply awsome, you know? you and your wonderful stories <3 update soon

Author's Response: Hahah. Sure! *rolls eyes* Thank you so much, Alex! It means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Herculeha 

4th December 2005:
This is a really interesting start to what will probably end up being a great story! I love stories that focus on the lesser characters, like Colin and Luna. (And I must admit, your description of Colin sounds way hot!! :-P)

I'd love to see more of this!

~Leah aka Herculeha

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed. ^_^

 Report Review


Review #8, by Jean (Andegora) 

4th December 2005:
WELL my first experience with your ficcing and I loved it! I'm excited to see how you handle all these lesser known characters-- you just don't see enough of Colin and Luna as stars of the same fic. I'm excited. Post more soon!

Author's Response: Yay, Jean's here! :P Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!! I really appreciate it. Stick around!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ravokhavoc 

3rd December 2005:
I like it! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! Stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #10, by shawna 

3rd December 2005:
I really like it. I like how it is about someone other than the normal chracters, and I have to admit I know next to nothing about Collin or Luna so it's good to see a fic about them.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm glad you like it. I feel the same way. It's time we know about the flat characters! :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review