Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: Harry Potter rules
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry Potter rulesShe Returns: The Pain Soon Fades Away

7th September 2017:
Dirty Dancing, really good so far

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry Potter rulesThin Line Between Love, Hate and Womanly Pride: Tongue Depressers

10th August 2017:
really good, maybe whilst drunk, Sirius admits his feelings for her and she remembers him saying it and obsesses or he remembers but she doesn't? Admitting feelings should be QUITE dramatic.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry Potter rulesWhen you have it All: Epilogue - With Me

6th August 2017:
Really good, and out of all the ear related jokes, you chose HOLEY?!!

Author's Response: haha well done, I approve. unfortunately for the life of me i can't remember George's response - time for a re-read I guess!

thanks for reading and reviewing! always a nice surprise to see some activity on here. cheers.
~holey-for-lack-of-better-jokes-the-saint


 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry Potter rulesMy Brain and Black: The Road of True Love Was Never Easy

5th August 2017:
Celestina Warbeck, good so far

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry Potter rulesChanging For Love: Wills and Intruders

1st July 2017:
great so far, please update soon. I don't really think that Kat should judge Sirius on his family because he's different. Question, why is Sirius unaware of his love for Kat? what kind of love is it? Unrequited?Undying? Or is it Requited? At the moment there is no proof Sirius likes Kat but it's obvious that James likes Lily.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry Potter rulesOriginal...!: A Lover's Woe

1st July 2017:
Loving it! Hilarious with "Of course, my best friends will probably all die along the process, causing them to never, ever be mentioned in the future and Sirius and Remus to be eternally sad because theyre so in love with them.." A few clich suggestions:
1.Love comes when you least expect it.
2.Love means never having to say sorry.
3.Love is patient.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry Potter rulesMy Next Fling: Epilogue

2nd June 2017:
interesting, could you add some more into it, please.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry Potter rulesMatchmaker: Kisses and Pictures and Brothers, Oh My

4th January 2017:
cool! can u update soon?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry Potter rulesPolychromatic: If I Ever Have To Go Through This War, Then I'll Survive

25th November 2016:
What's the sequel called?😇😇🙃🙃

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry Potter rulesMistress Of Malfoy Manor : The J.D.E's

16th October 2016:
when's the next chapter out and why is Hermione sounding evil? I AM REALLY ENJOYING THIS SO FAR!!!
BY HARRY POTTER RULES.

Author's Response: Hey! In still typing up next chapter, and the queue has been as long as 4 days recently so hopefully some time during the week! And remember this is a DARK Hermione fic, so she won't be on the 'side of the light' although it will become more obvious as the story goes on as to why it was so easy for her to change sides. Hope you enjoy it :)
Az xXx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry Potter rulesPlaying for Keeps: The Queen in Her Lair

4th September 2016:
Good chapter. next update soon plz!

Author's Response: Thanks! Unfortunately, it's been ages. :/ I need to return to fic!

~Mallory


 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry Potter rulesThe Pureblood: Chapter Twenty-Two

4th September 2016:
WHEN IS THE NEXT UPDATE? SO EXCITED!

Author's Response: :) Thank you! I'm hoping the next chapter will be up on Friday.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry Potter rulesIf You're Done: War And The Hospital Wing

25th August 2016:
GOOD SO FAR WHEN'S THE NEXT UPDATE?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry Potter rulesSomewhere Only We Know: But That's All in the Past Now

4th August 2016:
NEW CHAPTER PLEASE SOON!!💟😍😘😜😝😛🤑

Author's Response: Will doodle! :D I'm glad you love it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry Potter rulesBaby Steps: Glass Fragments

2nd August 2016:
OMG GREAT SO FAR! WHEN IS THE NEXT CHAPTER OUT?💓💓💓💓💓💓💗💖💘💝💟💟💟💟💟💟💟

Author's Response: Already sent to the waiting queue! It's a two day wait so not too long. I love the enthusiasm!💓💓

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry Potter rulesDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Epilogue: What happened?

25th July 2016:
OMG WHAT A SAD ENDING!😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭💟💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔

Author's Response: Harry Potter rules,

Awe, yes... sends tissues.
Sad, indeed, but one that had been on my mind for so long, to put words to page on their end. So sorry if I broke your heart.
Thanks so much for the multiple comments.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry Potter rulesDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Running from the Kitchen

24th July 2016:
Loving it!♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

Author's Response: Harry Potter Rules,
Awe, thanks so much for the hearts. This chapter was rather "happy" for them. Trust me, it doesn't stay that way as things get more and more serious.
So happy for your comment, thank you!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry Potter rulesDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Surrounded by Magical Graffiti - Part 1.

24th July 2016:
Amazing so far! Keep up the good work 😄🤑😛😝😜

Author's Response: Harry Potter Rules,
Thank you so much for commenting! I'm glad you are enjoying it. Hope you read on...
Love the emoticons too. XD Wish I knew how to make them. LOL!

Thanks,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login