Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: thehiddenface
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thehiddenfaceFallen: Vows

18th November 2017:
Gah! This killed me. I love Ollie and Al so much. I feel bad for Cass but at the same time I feel like she did this to herself and it makes me mad.

Author's Response: Aw so glad you like Al and Ollie! And yep Cass definitely brought it on herself. Not much left of this story now! Won’t leave it so long before the next update! Thanks for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by thehiddenfaceThe Sacred Twenty-Eight Club: Same World, Different Perspective

18th November 2017:
Loved this chapter and I can NOT wait for another update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by thehiddenfaceFallen: Brunch

2nd September 2017:
I'm in love with this

Author's Response: Oh yay so pleased! Thanks for reviewing! Emma x

 Report Review

Review #4, by thehiddenfacePoison Ivy: four.

16th August 2017:
Love it so much!! Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by thehiddenfaceYes... I Am A Star : Curtains

31st January 2017:
Alex,
Yes, I am going to write a long a** review THATS sally and sad and happy. Because I'm just that kind of person.
The moment I read "Completed," a little bit of my heart broke. This story is one that I'll always come back and reread over and over. Atria was a special character for me, and I loved her to pieces. Every character in the story gave me a lasting impression. I'll never forget the overwhelming excitement I got every time you updated the story. I've been thinking about writing this for a long time and I could never determine what to write, so I'm just going with it at the moment. Your story made me really happy, sad, excited, and everything else. When I read it, I felt like I was there, watching it all play out in front of me. I was so absorbed by it I felt like I was a part of it. That was really special to me. It was also really special to me that you included the character Elle in the book in one of the chapters. That brought a huge grin to my face because you remembered my review and my wishing to run up to Atria and Albus. I'm sad that this is one of the last reviews I'll write for this story, but I'm sure if I stumble upon a chapter I haven't reviewed I'll be sure to leave one. Thank you for writing this wonderful story. It meant a lot to me.
Elle
By the way, I'd really like to go to Attie's zoo, it sounds so awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm sitting here with a sad smile because you have been such an amazing reviewer. It took so long for me to update because I wasn't ready to let go and I had no idea how to end this story.

I am currently in the process of majorly editing, so keep an eye out for that because you will be able to start from the beginning and get a different perspective with more details. Also when I started the story there were pieces of the plot I didn't plan but I filled in later. I plan on making the story flow a lot better so it was be more enjoyable for readers to power read all at once.

In the meantime, please check out my other stories and leave more awesome reviews! - Alex


 Report Review

Review #6, by thehiddenfaceFallen: Louis

28th December 2016:
I've read Complicated and I couldn't stop myself from coming to read this and I love it so much. These characters make me so happy and when I'm reading I feel like standing in the same room just watching instead of reading. I love when stories do that to me. I'm still a bit angry with Cass but I can see that she's trying to fix her mistakes. Ollie is one of my favorite characters ever. I prefer to call her Ollie for some reason but I like Liv too. I love how you've portrayed Al. It's really great how he can convey a seemingly happy image but still have a bitter undertone.i love this! -Elle

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you've been enjoying reading. I think Cass is definitely very flawed, and 'Fallen' isn't supposed to excuse what she did, but I'm glad that you're liking her a bit now.

Thanks for taking the time to review xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by thehiddenfaceYes... I Am A Star : Falling Action

14th December 2016:
Roses speech made me want to cry

I love the same Sirius

Wow, way to go James. Give your fianc a heart attack before marriage. Shaking my head James, just came right out with it. But that's ok because I expected nothing less. And I like that he said it that way. Can I come to the wedding? I promise no outbursts!

As for Rose and Scorpius, I'm thinking Orion and Draco Jr. just a thought.

Overwhelmed with baby names, Hey Albus and Atria how bout that little Ravenclaw? Elle would be a nice name don't you think? Just kidding just kidding. I can just picture how those two will be engaged. I see it coming.

Harry didn't seem very phased by any of this, Harry's my kinda guy. Chill and goes with the flow.

I liked that Draco was explaining his job.

I want to hear more about this zoo, I'd like to work there and I'm very curious. Will there be dragons? Because if so, count me in!

I was very excited that you updated, I really hope you update again soon.

Also I couldn't help but notice that it seemed this is coming to a close and I very much do not want it to. Will you give me a heads up? Fair warning? I might break even more. Guess who will be silently writing a fanfic about a fanfic? Haha.

ElleBelle

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome review! I have no idea where this chapter even came from. I feel like I'm at the end and just can't let go so I think of random things for the characters to blab about.

This update was a long time coming. Again, I feel like I'm reluctant to let go and just don't know how to end this story so writer's block is hitting me hard. Anyways, hopefully the next chapter will be up within two weeks. I feel like that's a reasonable amount of time.

Not sure how much warning you will get about the end of the story because the last chapter might be it. I might do it at the end of the summer when Amanda is off to work and see Attie in the planning stages of the zoo. I don't know. I have no plans.

- Alex


 Report Review

Review #8, by thehiddenfaceBlack Sheep: A Year Without Summer

14th December 2016:
YES! Dom and Sirius! Part of me wants her to save him while the other doesn't. Because if she saves him and not Lily and James when the future comes she'll have to see Harry and feel so horrible knowing she could have done something. This was such an amazing chapter. I once again, still want a Sirius of my own.

Author's Response: I know, it's a dilemma for me too. But I do know what's going to happen there so... just wait and see.
Thanks so much! And I still do, too.


 Report Review

Review #9, by thehiddenfaceBlack Sheep: Mr and Mrs Potter Present

12th December 2016:
That ending got me, it really did. I want a
Sirius, everyone should get a Sirius. I'm sad Brody was the one to go but also at the same time he kind of bothered me for some reason. And oh my, Remus Lupin, why I don't think I've ever pictures that man drunk but when I do it really does bring a smile to my face.

Author's Response: I want a Sirius too! Haha. Yeah, it's a shame about Brody, but he was intentionally slighty irritating. Not too much though, I hope, because I did like him as a character. Haha, I'd love to see Remus drunk.

 Report Review

Review #10, by thehiddenfaceBlack Sheep: The Lestrange Place

6th December 2016:
AH THIS WAS SO GOOD! Can I just say that Dom and Sirius are relationship goals? I love them together and it makes me so sad that probably won't ever have that chance to be together. I know Bellatrix is evil but I've always been fascinated by her. Please update soon again! You're actually the best at updating! Love this!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I know right! I want a Sirius of my own to be honest! Bellatrix really is a fascinating character, that's why I wanted to add something a touch unexpected.
Thanks, I do my best!


 Report Review

Review #11, by thehiddenfaceBlack Sheep: Draught of Sun

2nd December 2016:
Yay another chapter! You are a life saver with these fast updates. I can't tell you how much I appre it. This chapter was so good. I'm so curious as to why James is acting this way. Should I be worried? I hope not! Please update soon! Still obsessed!

Author's Response: Haha, aww I'm glad you're happy with the quick updates. Nothing worse than reading a good fic that only updates once in a blue moon!
You'll find out about James eventually but it'll be a fairly slow burn. Thanks so much as usual!


 Report Review

Review #12, by thehiddenfaceBlack Sheep: A Question of Ethics

1st December 2016:
THAT WAS SUCH A FAST UPDATE THANK YOU SO MUCH! But now I'm dying to know what's gonna happen. Always wanting more, damnit. I love it so so much!

Author's Response: Haha, I told you it wouldn't be long! The next one will be fast too so keep an eye out for it :)

Thank you!!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by thehiddenfaceBlack Sheep: Moving Out

27th November 2016:
I'm absolutely obsessed. Please update quickly because it's driving me crazy. I just want to keep reading.

Author's Response: Oh thank you thank you! Haha, the next chapter is in the queue so it's all on the staff now :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by thehiddenfaceBlack Sheep: Christmas at Headquarters

19th November 2016:
I. Am. Absolutely. Obsessed. With. Your. Story.

I seriously love it so much.

I love how you've written everything.

I stumbled upon it today and I have become positively obsessed in just hours.

I really hope you update soon because I don't know how long I'll last without more chapters! Great story!

Author's Response: EEK YOUR REVIEW MADE ME SO HAPPY.

(Ok me, calm down)

Thank you so so much, you're so kind and I'm really glad you like everything so far. Thanks so much for reading through it all!
Don't worry, you won't have to wait long at all for an update and there is plenty more to come, so sit tight for now!


 Report Review

Review #15, by thehiddenfaceYes... I Am A Star : Meet Me in Hog's Head

3rd November 2016:
THIS CHAPTER! HOLY CRAP! Amanda and James, my heart, my poor heart. I can't take it. I love them, I love them so much. Can you imagine little Amanda and James babies running around with little Attie's and Albuses. Can we just take a moment to appreciate that. And don't forget Rose and Scorpius, Im picturing strawberry blonde little nuggets. Ok, now that I have kind of calmed down. James really went out on a limb there and you gotta appreciate that sh*t because not all guys have the confidence to say what they really feel and think. Part of me has always liked how you portrayed James because yes he could be a cocky little poop sometimes but others he's like that and I really appreciate it. I love it when a guy can be straight forward and admit to liking a girl. Like yes, the world needs more of James. I need a James. We all need a James. I'm so happy Amanda went with the Harpies. I can tell James was really happy too. And I know Amanda hates how Atria always knows things but I love it so much. I'm like Atria in that way I guess, I love to be able to know things when other people don't. For some strange reason I really love that feeling. When you you said that Atria and Albus were off being lovebirds I was like "o, y'all are only 17 slow Ya roll!" But the FANGIRL inside of me was like "YES ALRIA FOR LIFE HELLO FAVS!" I'm just gonna show up and go to their wedding, it's gonna happen. (They're real people to me now btw). So yes, I'm gonna go to the wedding and become really good friends with all the Wotters and forever be known as that girl who came up to everyones favorite couple and told them Ive always shipped them because what naive fourth year wouldnt do that? But yes, that's how I'm picturing this in my head. And I am still so fascinated by this zoo. I want to go, I want to go so bad. I'd like to work at that zoo. I am very excited about this story and I don't ever want it to end. I'd like you to know that when this story does end I will be sobbing my eyes out and rereading who knows how many times. I will also probably end up writing fanfiction about this fanfiction. "The Next Generation of Wotters" lololol. Anyway, wonderful as always and I cannot wait to read the rest. (And once again when I saw this was updated I did my little whisper scream of "Yes!!!")

-Elle

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome review! Yes it finally happened and it was a big surprise. Everyone's been expecting this so I had to do something to shock readers. It was kinda unplanned though, I just started writing and this is what popped out.

This story will probably be ending soon, but I'm working on two others that I will start posting after I finish this story. I'm not sure which one I'm going to do at the moment, but I wanted to get the first five chapters written before I start posting so I can stay ahead of the game.

Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and I can't wait for your next review! - Alex


 Report Review

Review #16, by thehiddenfaceYes... I Am A Star : A Series of Events

17th October 2016:
Ok, as much as it pains me to say. This 'review' isn't entirely about the story. I actually had to look through the entire story just to find a chapter that I hadn't reviewed so I could write this. Not gonna lie, it took forever. And looking back on my past reviews, you must think I'm insane. I promise I'm not. I just tend to get really excited sometimes. And if I happen to read the chapter when I'm in a good mood my reviews sometimes get out of hand because of my excitement. Anyway, I wanted to write kind of a thank you for everything note because I know it hasn't been easy writing this story. As I was looking through reviews I was reading other people's and I stumbled upon one that was throwing MAJOR shade. I took a whole lot out of me to not start screaming, "STOP THROWING SHADE AT MY FAV BECAUSE SHES PUTTING A HELL OF A LOT OF WORK INTO WRITING THIS STORY AND SHADE WILL NOT BE TOLERATED BY ME!" It was an anonymous review, lucky for me and them I guess. Who knows what would have happened had I found out who wrote it. I also reread your responses to my reviews because they actually make me so happy, you have no idea. And I read the one where you said you were in the hospital and I'd like to say, I really hope you are okay and doing well. I also saw the one where you told me you going to write another story after this one! I can't remember the name but I'm also very excited for this! Also I couldnt help but to feel bad because I feel like you're being pressured to continually write and write and write. I just want you to know that I understand when it takes a while for the update. You are under no obligation to keep writing. When a person is busy, they are busy. Also, you started college I saw so you definitely shouldn't have to keep worrying about updating a story haha. I hope that's going well for you by the way. College that is. Sorry if I sound like a total creepo, I don't mean to. Anyway I think I got everything out that I needed to. I feel like I've grown close to you as an author haha. That sound weird I bet but it wasn't supposed to lol. I just feel like I could comment things in the reviews and it'd be like telling a friend whats happening with me haha. I don't know, I feel like you're a friend. I hope that doesn't sound weird. I'm just some weird kid who really likes your writing. Anyway, sorry if this was annoying. Can't wait to hear more! -Elle

Author's Response: So much to respond to! First, I want to say I was super glad someone read my response to that shady review because I was so proud of myself! Also, your reviews keep me going! There is nothing wrong with wanting more, but I had a problem with that review because it was obviously a snide comment.

I love your reviews and hope they will continue forever! Ps. you can review chapters more than once I think. Feel free to do that if you want to tell me something because I read all reviews! You don't sound like a creepo by the way :) It means a lot to me that you have continuously supported my story and are always good for a review!

My hospital visit wasn't super bad, although I did go into shock but it was fine. I don't know, it was weird. College is great, thanks for asking! Hope to hear from you soon!

- Alex


 Report Review

Review #17, by thehiddenfaceYes... I Am A Star : Unexpected Encounters

17th October 2016:
Hm, I really liked that girl at the beginning. Her name was Elle right? Yes? Well I totally agree with her. They are the power couple, I mean duh haha. Anyway I thought she was great and I was thinking it would be funny if she like randomly popped up in the story haha. If she doesn't though that's quite alright. She seemed cool. Anyway, it seemed like Al found her kinda funny. How much younger than them is she? Wow I've become so fascinatEd with this new person. HAHAHAHAHA! Now moving on. AMAMDA BABE!! GO WITH THE HARPIES!! It's so obvious that her and James like each other still. I mean honestly James, get to it, she won't wait forever. Well not that she's waiting at the moment.. She's more avoiding I guess. But still! I know her and James still like/love each other. It's totally obvious they'll end up together.. well I don't know you could pull the switcheroo on me. Like you did with Atria when I thought she was dead and started crying. ALRIA WILL LIVE FOREVER! Atrus? It's a ship name in progress. I can see Amanda darlings problem, but honestly if it was me I'd go with the Harpies solely for the money and if it worked out with James then I guess it's a plus. Don't ask why I called her Amanda darling, I'm not sure why but I feel like it fits her. Jamanda? Or Amames? I like Jamanda better personally. I like it cause of the JAManda? Like I'm totally JAMMING out about how James and Amanda would be so cute together. I mean, Alria will always be my main and nothing will ever change that, but Jamanda is cute too. I truly and honestly was not surprised about Scorp and Rose, I feel like it's the blatantly obvious ship that everyone has had forever. So even though they are wonderful I still have a tough time truly and really shipping it because I still to this day ship Dramione hard core. I can't even explain why I do, it just ended up that way. I really hope Amanda goes with the Harpies. Hector seems cool. I feel like Elle might be a fourth year, or maybe fifth. Can I just say, I wish this book was like my real life. What I would give to just be friends with all these idiots? Everything. Plain and simple. Like how awesome would it be to be friends with Atria! I feel like her and I would be really good friends. I mean, I'm a Gryffindor (house pride go go gryffindor!!), but I've secretly always had this interest in Slytherin. I also am really curious about Ravenclaw, I could never be one though because I'm stupid. I think I've covered most everything. Although i think I missed reviewing the last chapter. If I did I'm really sorry. But I can honestly say it was amazing as usual. I saw the update today and per usual I did my little scream. I can tell this story is coming to an end and I'm almost not ready to let go. I know you will have a terrific ending! I'm really excited (but also sad) for this story! Please update soon!! Also I know this was a very very very long review but I really enjoyed this chapter. The beginning made me grin so big. I was so excited because my name, well nickname, is Elle and that got me excited haha. Anyway, thank you for writing such an amazing story! I've been thinking of writing a story too! (It will be crap compared to this haha). I love how I say I think I've covered everything and then continue to spew everything last bit I've thought about. I'm just like that I guess. OK IM DONE NOW I PROMISE! THANK YOU AND PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! Lots of love and support, Elle

Author's Response: Merlin I love your reviews but they are intimidating upon first glance! I saw this and I was like 'holy crap, much word, many loves!' Yes, Jammanda forever! It's strange but I think they are actually my favourite couple!!! I didn't even plan them, but I think that's the best kind of romance. Rereading their parts, James and Amanda feel really organic and unforced.

I am also a huge Dramione fan, but I love RoSco as well... just not in the same story.

Hector is awesome! A totaylly random, unplanned, and awesome character. And you're not stupid!

The beginning was an idea I've had since one of your earlier reviews. I knew I wanted to fit that scene in, I've had it planned since the middle of the story and I finally got it in! I was wondering if you would notice it was based on a review where you said you wished you could just run up to Atria and Al and tell them you loved them together.

I will try to update soon! More reviews are always encouraging! - Alex


 Report Review

Review #18, by thehiddenfaceYes... I Am A Star : The Decision

23rd September 2016:
YES! So good, this made my day. Thank you! Draco makes me want to launch myself across the room and give him a huge hug. It physically pains me that he doesn't seem very happy. I just want to make him smile and laugh. Scorpius and Rose, well well well. Everyone ships it, if we're being honest. I bet even Draco ships it. I bet even a little bit of Ron ships it. I bet Harry thinks it's hilarious. I can see Hermione all heart eyed over it. Albus and Atria make me wanna cry because goals. And aw Amanda, I hope she goes with the Harpies! She and James are going to be together! I'm really having some thoughts about Atria's zoo idea, that was a genius idea. I had never heard of it before but it's such an Atria thing. Atria is literally me, I relate to her on so many levels haha. I can't wait for the next chapters! -Elle

Author's Response: This review made my day! I was in the hospital last night and that was exhausting so this was a nice uplifting review! I'm always so happy to hear what you think of every character. I'm so happy that Atria is a related character. Yep, everything is coming together and wrapping up.

Atria's zoo idea struck me one day and I was so proud of myself!! - Alex


 Report Review

Review #19, by thehiddenfaceYes... I Am A Star : Futures

22nd August 2016:
I'm going through withdrawal. I'm sorry I didn't review sooner! I was going to but I could never find the time. Please update soon! This chapter was so good and I need to read more! -Elle

Author's Response: Thanks! It's been tough to get going but I've managed to get a few pages done. I suck at closing stories even when I know exactly what I want to happen. Ugh. I'm just trying to get it done within the week and your words help! - Alex

 Report Review

Review #20, by thehiddenfaceYes... I Am A Star : Forgiving, But Not Forgetting

24th July 2016:
YES! Ok, so it was a long wait but it was definitely worth the wait. This chapter was wonderful! I'm actually still really annoyed with Scorpius for replacing her on the team. Atria probably doesn't care any more, but I sure do. And Draco makes me so happy. I was kinda upset with Harry's reaction, he seemed I don't know, weary of her being back.

I'm glad Albus had forgiven her but not forgotten. Rose seemed really upset and totally underground that. Amanda was giving me that vibe that she was really mad but she seemed to still love Atria. And I'm really excited to see what happens next. I can tell that this is getting near the end and that really upsets me but I know that all good things can't last forever. Plus I can just re read it five hundred more times, but it will never be like reading everything for the first time. That totally and complete _ that dumped juice over Atria! I was so mad! Please update soon! I'm really excited!

-Elle

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't be too mad a Scorpius. He is a Slytherin and he was doing what he thought he had to. I'm not sure how Harry feels about her, but he probably is going through every memory and putting things together.

I'm glad Draco makes you happy and I love hearing your reactions to everyone else. As for the story ending, yes there are only a few more chapters left but I'm working on my next story "Bounty Hunters and Hit Wizards" so stay tuned for that!

- Alex


 Report Review

Review #21, by thehiddenfaceYes... I Am A Star : End of Summer

21st July 2016:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I saw that you said it would have been up by like Friday of last week but. ITS NOT UP YET AND IVE BEEN CHECKING EVERYDAY AND ITS SLOWLY KILLING ME AND I JUST REALLY WANNA READ MORE OF YOUR STORY AND AGH! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I know! I was leaving for Chicago that Friday so I was really hoping it would be up by then, but it wasn't. It's up now though! So go and leave a super awesome review while I work on the next chapter. - Alex

 Report Review

Review #22, by thehiddenfaceYes... I Am A Star : Coming Clean

19th June 2016:
YAY YOU UPDATED! I LOVE YOU!!! ONCE AGAIN I HAVE MANY QUESTIONS

1) is Rose ok? How was her reaction?
2) I'm kinda mad at Amanda honestly, is she ok or is she still really mad? I mean I totally get it but wish she would understand where Atria is coming from.
3) The ministry ISNT going to put her in Azkaban right? I mean she risked her own bloody life to save Rose Weasley, A WEASLEY! They can't possibly believe she's horrible after that!
4) do you think that they'll arrest her because she left for such a long time and then that really annoying guy will be all like, "See I told all yall that she was bad news even though she risked her bloody life and we should put her in Azkaban just because she was spiraling into depression and missed her parents and couldn't believe she didn't realize all the lies." Because honestly I can see that annoying ministry guy saying that.
5) AW THE ALRIA/ATBUS I LOVE YOUS! Those actually murdered my soul. I just wanted to pop up from behind the corner and just be like nope, group hug time cause I'm here now too. Elle's a new character that you've never seen at Hogwarts before but she's your biggest shipper.
6) strangely enough I've always had this weird fascination with Bellatrix Lestrange. I don't know why but something about her just captivated me. Like she was just ruthless and had no care in the world and ugh I can't even begin to explain it. So I'm kinda excited that she looks like Bellatrix because she sounds really pretty honestly
7) I really hope that her magic is okay! I really loved that she is a metamorphagus!
8) I AM SO MAD AT SCORP FOR REPLACING HER AND IF I WERE HER ID SLAP THAT ARIELLA GIRL SO HARD SHED NEVER GET ON A BROOM AGAIN! I MEAN SHE CANT EVEN BE THAT GOOD! She is also really annoying me, like just she seems so ew and I just can't take it. She's basking in Atria's place and I CANT TAKE IT! Like no you little third year peasant go and find some first years to play with.
9) NEVILLE LONGBOTTOM MAKES ME SO HAPPY! What he said right before going into the office!
10) when Amanda came in she said that Atria's scowl deepened and that they had probably been talking about something important and now I really wanna know what it was.
11) I know that story is almost over but holding out on updating was actually killing me. I was checking multiple times a day and oh my goodness. I lost track of how many times I re read the entire book. So please for the life of me update soon.
12) I don't know why I put a twelve but I felt like an even number was necessary.
13) so much for an even number, which hogwarts house are you in?!
14) now here is the even number.

YOUR MOST HARD CORE ALRIA/ATBUS SHIPPER IN THE ENTIRE WORLD, Elle Belle

Author's Response: So much to respond to! Rose's reaction will be dealt with in the next chapter. Well someone has to be really mad at Attie and I figured it would be Amanda. She does understand where Atria is coming from, but also thinks Atria needs to understand why they are angry.

I also imagine Atria being really pretty. In fact, the girl on the banner is exactly what I imagine Attie looking like.

Of course Scorpius had to replace her. Everyone else was in denial and Scor was determined to be the strong one. That meant he had to face reality and move on—including replacing Attie on the Quidditch team.

Yeah, I wanted to have that scene with Neville. Made me tear up writing it. I don't really think that Ariella is trying to bask in Atria's absence—it's just happening.

Sorry, for the delay but it gets harder to write the closer it gets to the end. Just keep writing reviews and I'm sure it will go really fast! - Alex


 Report Review

Review #23, by thehiddenfaceThe Pretty Reckless : Chapter Seven

17th June 2016:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE

Author's Response: I will! Summer is a crazy time for me with work! I haven't given up on this. Please stay with this story. I am working the next chapter currently.

Natalie


 Report Review

Review #24, by thehiddenfaceYes... I Am A Star : Replacing Atria

31st May 2016:
OH MY GOD OH MY GOD I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU! I DIDNT EVEN SAY IT ENOUGH! I FREAKING LOVE YOU SO MUCH ITS INSANE!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! THANK YOU FOR SAVING ATRIA! I WAS SO SURE SHE WAS DEAD BUT NO!!! I HAD MY "You thought suckers." MOMENT AND IT WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! ARIELLA SEEMS NICE BUT SHE BETTER HAUL HER BUTT OFF THAT PITCH CAUSE ATTIES BACK BABY! HELL YES! LETS GO THIS IS THE BEST THING EVER! WAY TO GO YOU MADE MY FINALS WEEK 10% MORE TOLERABLE!

Okay so here we go:
1) I'm so incredibly happy that you saved Atria. This literally had me in tears of happiness.
2) This story has me so wrapped up I just can't deal with it because it's so amazing.
3) How many more chapters so I can brace myself?
4) Squel???
5) I like the name of the story btw, I think it's cool but I get it if you wanna change it.
6) Am I your favorite reviewer cause that'd be pretty cool lol. I know I'm not cause Im so annoying lol.
7) Rose and Scorpius are so cute
8) I'm so excited/nervous/scared to see how Al takes Atria being back
9) I feel so bad for Atria having to bury her parents by herself
10) IM SO EXTREMEMLY GLAD THAT ATRIA IS OKAY
11) I really hope that they don't give her a bad time for lying about her parents and stuff
12) Do you like Panic! At The Disco?
13) I had a lot of thoughts about this chapter.
14) I'm sorry for being mad at you for Atria being dead even though she's alive. I bet it felt great to be the insider laughing evilly thinking, "Mwahahahah I know the truth about Atria and they all have to wait." I would have done the same thing honestly. I love to know information that other people don't just so I can think that.
15) IM JUST SO FULL OF QUESTIONS AND THOUGHTS

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU TANK YOU

LONG LIVE ATRIA

FOREVER YOUR BIGGEST FAN WHO WILL ALWAYS FANGIRL IN THE REVIEWS AND LOVE YOU TO THE END OF THE EARTH BECAUSE YOURE GIVING ROWLING A RUN FOR HER MONEY ,
ELLE BELLE THE INSANELY CRAZY AND QUIRKY REVIEWER (but she's actually really cool)

Author's Response: This review was so intimidating! So long, but I love it! Here were go:
1. Yes, Atria is alive.
2. Thank you!
3. Probably 3 more chapters.
4. No sequel, sorry. Time to move on to a different thing.
5. I think I'll leave the name the same because everyone is used to it.
6. You are one of my favourite reviews because you detail everything and give lots of feedback.
7. Yes, they are.
8. Al and Attie reuniting will be something to look out for.
9. Yea, I don't think she even realizes how sad it is.
10. Me too. (I was never going to kill her)
11. They will be pissed, but hopefully not too much and not for the wrong reasons.
12. Yes, my fave song is Miss Jackson
13. Good!
14. It's okay. And it did feel good because I gave people really grim replies to reviews but was laughing the whole time.
15. Questions and Thoughts are great!

Thanks for the amazing review! - Alex


 Report Review

Review #25, by thehiddenfaceYes... I Am A Star : Shades of Black

15th May 2016:
Ok, I had to mentally prepare myself before I clicked on this chapter, not even kidding. I sat there taking deep breaths telling myself that it was just a story and I can't cry and I wont because even though I love Atria she's gone and she can't come back. This was really a sad chapter, very well written but it makes me want to cry because everyone is so depressed. It reminds me of when my dad died, I was like Albus at first but then when I got to school i plastered a smile on my face and told my best friend I was going to the town where my dad was from. She asked me if I was going to see him again, I told her, "No, he's dead. I'm going to his funeral." And the delivery of that was in such a happy voice and such a happy face. It's weird how this chapter really reminded me of that, I feel like everyone is trying to plaster a smile on their faces and pretend everything is going to be okay even though everything is going to different and horrible. Please update soon!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!
-Elle

Author's Response: Your review touched my heart in so many ways. I'm sorry that you lost your father and that this story reminds you of that--but I'm glad that readers are connecting with the characters.

So did you end up crying--you said you told yourself not to, but did you? Just curious. Thanks for the awesome review even though it was a sad chapter. - Alex


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>