Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: VML99
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by VML99Closeted Desires: Chapter 1.

10th July 2013:
Interesting read, especially, the flower power part and when James starts talking in paragraphs. :D
-Kate.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story Kate! I especially liked the flower power part myself :D Thanks for reviewing and I'm so sorry about the extremely late review - my internet has been playing up the past few days!

 Report Review

Review #2, by VML99Thunder: I like my life.

29th June 2013:
I did not die. I liked chapter 7.
And I think I'm in love with Louis.
Damn, that boy is fine! E|With those randoms spur of speaking french, because he IS french. Lol. :P. And that take on his Veela genes, impressive. :D ,

Author's Response: Oh, good. What a relief. :P
Well, he's a fictional character, so...
Ahaha, see my above statement. And yep, he is French, so of course he's got to have some of that in there. Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by VML99Little Numbers: Little Numbers

29th June 2013:
Your story title was the first thing that caught my attention. And so, needless to say, was the way out played out the timeline of your story, connecting each number to a memory. The eerie, sober environment that you create worked out really well. The letter. OMG. THE LETTER. So harsh, so cold, so Malfoy. Wow.
All in all, a very captivating one shot. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by VML99Makes Me Wonder: The Only Chapter

5th June 2013:
I think you should consider a sequel too. I liked the flow of it.
Pure fluff.
It was overall a fun read. :D . Good job.

Author's Response: Hey :)
Thank youu ^_^

About the sequel, this request makes me feel highly honoured. Thanks :p
I will consider it when I'm free sometime :) If I believe that there's more to it than just a one-shot. Thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by VML99Lifeline: Lifeline

25th May 2013:
'Your eyes travel to the source of the green light and find the same skull branded on your arm, floating in the sky. Your eyes take in the image, burning it to your brain and trying to comprehend the situation. You cannot to believe what has happened and are in an instantaneous state of shock. As you blink rapidly and find the skull still present there, the shock wears off and a manic gleam enters your eyes.'
Your ability to express such morbidity with such excellence is truly fascinating. The way you portray your characters is very captivating. Keep it up.
YOU NAILED IT. Xx
Kate. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! Your reviews always mean so much to me and I'm really glad that you liked this! Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by VML99To Forget, To Remember: Chapter 1.

23rd May 2013:
Wow.
I really enjoyed the way you developed the two characters and yet kept the simplicity of the story prevalent. That's one element that a lot of people can't handle well and you've justified it though the plot in itself isn't simple. :)
Xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by VML99Thunder: I like my flat.

12th May 2013:
Dying to read the next chapter. YES DYING.
And knowing that its 99.something done. And having CIE's.
REALLY LOOKING FORWARD TO CHAPTER 7 :D

Author's Response: NO. DON'T DIE. BECAUSE IF YOU DIE YOU WON'T BE ABLE TO READ THE NEXT CHAPTER THAT I JUST PUT IN THE QUEUE.

 Report Review

Review #8, by VML99Her Crimson Adulation : Chapter 1

2nd May 2013:
I've got a question. Is Catherine a pureblood. If not, why does the muggle world seem strange for her.

Author's Response: shes a pureblood.
thankyou :)
Em


 Report Review

Review #9, by VML99It's Not Love: A Fail End To A Birthday And Some Best Friend Issues

2nd May 2013:
AL'S HERE. FINALLY! Looking forward to what more will happen at the engagement. The King bloke seems interesting, with all the single red rose thing as a birthday gift.

Author's Response: Yes. It will be.
Thankyou
Em


 Report Review

Review #10, by VML99It's Not Love: When It All Began

21st February 2013:
This is to help you write. Though we want I break from this novel. And what a writer wants is what they should get. But best friends are to play their part too.
Your writing has improved immensely as this story unfolds. You really have gotten the hang of and it. :D
Which I'm so soo proud of. You ace it. Like you always do with what ever you want from life. No regrets type shizz. :P
Write more chapters so I can write more reviews. ;)
You can delete this review or keep it as memory.
Which ever you choose.
Much love. . .

Author's Response: As a memory it is. Thankyou soo much. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by VML99It's Not Love: The First Official Encounter Along With Presents

20th February 2013:
Hi Emm.
I just wanted mine to be the first one.
I'll have you a proper in soon enough.
Much love.

Author's Response: Aw Thankyou so much
Soo thoughtful of you
xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login