Reading Reviews From Member: Petit_Ange
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Petit_AngeAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: Change

7th October 2012:
losts of twists and turns! I love it, feel sorry for the potters though, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Petit_AngeAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: Christmas Arguments

25th June 2012:
Its heating up! I can very much relate to the tension :L
Update soon!!

Author's Response: It is! Lots of tension. I can relate to it, too. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Petit_AngeAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: James's Date

17th June 2012:
As always it a pleasure to read!

Is something bad going to happen on the train? I'm really excited to find out :D
Update sooon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Nothing bad is going to happen on the train, as of right now. Albus was merely thinking about how much he enjoys the train trips. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Petit_AngeA Potter Belongs in Gryffindor: A Night in the Dungeons

22nd April 2012:
Loving it :D

I love the way you are expressing Cassie's character- She make me angry even though she's fictional, so well done! keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Petit_AngePreserving Consequence: Enervate

18th April 2012:
Ahh this makes me want to cry :'(
update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Petit_AngeBreathless: Green Eyes

2nd March 2012:
Brilliant! Bless Blake he is so cute!! great writing as always, looking forward to the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Petit_AngeWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentythree Cold.

25th February 2012:
So glad your writing again! This story is so sweet but helarious at the same time! Keep writing and update soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Petit_AngeAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: In the Forest

24th February 2012:
as usually, loving your writing and really enjoying this series! but please dont stop writing! dont deprive me of my guilty pleasure!! update soon! :)

Author's Response: I won't stop! It just takes me a little longer to get chapters done at this point in my life. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Petit_AngeBreathless: Dont Panic.

24th February 2012:
Loving it! ahh im so glad your writing again! :D this has actually made me nervous :L update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Petit_AngeBreathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

26th December 2011:
Loved it!!! Very glad you used my suggestion (if you did, you might have already had the idea, I don't know) but still I liked it :) such a good twist with Blake too! Just one question, does Al know about Blake?
Keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Petit_AngeBreathless: Ten Million Fireflies.

23rd December 2011:
Hi, my feed says you've added a chapter 19, but i can't see it
:(( (I would have commented on chapter 18 but I already did ^^ )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Petit_AngeBreathless: And the Morning After.

10th November 2011:
Loving the drama :L I do have a suggestion :) I won't be offended If you don't like it (each to his own etc. ^^) you could do a flash forward to when they both have the careers they wanted, so Adele is a healer and Al a quidditch player, he could have a reallly bad accident and she ends up being his healer, and that's the first time they meet again in however so many years :)
Just a thought! Anyway, loved this chapter, can't wait to see what happens next :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Petit_AngeWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyone Mates.

8th November 2011:
Loving this story! Please don't stop writing it!! :) I have to admit I would like to see one of the guys on the quidditch team to finally get with their girl though! Starting to feel sorry for them :L

 Report Review

Review #14, by Petit_AngeAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: A Debate on Education

2nd November 2011:
I have to say I live this Albus Potter series! Please don't stop writing :)

Author's Response: So glad you enjoy it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login