180 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Storiesbooksandnovels 3rd Year - Impulses

20th June 2016:
Why does Snape resist? Can't wait to go on. Love it!!!

Author's Response: I wanted to show the fundamental difference between James and snape... how when confronted by an impulse, James take the chance to give in to it while Snape resists it.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Storiesbooksandnovels 2nd Year - The Uprising

20th June 2016:
As usual I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for that :) :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Storiesbooksandnovels 2nd Year - Quidditch and Consequences

20th June 2016:
James may be arrogant but he, and you are both genius. I love reading your fan fiction. This is a totally not put down! What is your pen name so I can read more of these amazing stories?

Author's Response: Haha... yes, James is a tad arrogant, isn't he? I simply enjoy writing him!

Aww, you're too kind! Thank you so much. You can find me under Flaming Quilltips, and as flamingquilltips on tumblr.


 Report Review

Review #29, by Storiesbooksandnovels 2nd Year - Hogwarts Express, Take Two

20th June 2016:
Oh My God I love it! You write just like JK Rowling! You are
so talented I can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: Oh my god that's an amazing compliment, thank you so much! You've made my day, honestly!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by td The Big Row

18th June 2016:
Awesome story! Please write more soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will be updating soon :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Toni The Big Row

17th June 2016:
Nice story so far, but you have named Alice a Longbottom already. I am also hoping that Amos Diggory is older than Lily & James, as Cedric was born in 1977, while they were still at Hogwarts.

Author's Response: Oops,thanks for pointing that out Toni, I'll correct it right away. And Amos Diggory is three years older to the Marauders, so I thinkthe timeline works, thanks for checking though :)

And hope you continue reading!


 Report Review

Review #32, by JilyFever The Big Row

16th June 2016:
Great chapter, love the ending, it just makes me more excited to read more! I do believe lily should be more open minded but she lived in the 70's so I guess it's normal, but I kind of hope that when she grows she'll understand better (which I think she will)
I'm really loving this story and I must say I kind of missed James in this chapter ahah
Once again great chapter and I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Every person has their flaws, and Lily
s is that she is a tad bit judgmental. But as time goes you'll see her slowly shake out of it and evolve... besides don't we all have that one friend who is annoyingly judgmental?

Ah yes,James wasn't around here much. But this, and the next couple chapters,do focus on the dynamics between the girls. You don't become as close as they did without a few hitches in the way.


 Report Review

Review #33, by JilyFever 3rd Year - The Snake and the Snitch

15th June 2016:
Finally finished re reading everything and im still loving it and I just cant wait for them to grow into teenagers. I must say I really like that the story starts really from the beginning cuz that way we can see all the feelings starting to show and its lovely. I love the little jily moments and Sirius and adhara moments, also currently trying to figure out who would be cute with Remus..
Anyway as I said before great story and I can't wait for more :D
Also, I'm quite in love with this chapter I think it's my favourite one so far!

Author's Response: Hello Marta!

Aww, I am so glad you're still sticking with the gang. Yes my intention was the show the story develop slowly. Besides, their lives were annoyingly and depressingly short, and it would indeed be nice to focus on the times when it wasn'tthat close to doomsday, don't you think?

This chapter is one of my favorites too. We get to see Lily isn't all that perfect either.

So nice of you to leave a review, and hope you stick with us till the end!


 Report Review

Review #34, by True Author 1st Year - Broomsticks

14th June 2016:
Hey Ysh! I'm so sorry that I'm late... I was actually in Madurai visiting my friend who lives there. Me and another friend I went with had decided to take some time off Internet and enjoy the company of nature. :) I wish I could talk to you over PM! I'm terribly missing the forums!

Now on the review!

I already like lily and her small group of friends. They have potential for a really sweet friendship. :) Also how Lily trusted Snape for not hurting her and not making fun of her breaks my heart a little :( Knowing what's going to happen to all these characters is bad sometimes...!

I always wondered how Peter joined the Marauders because he was so different than the rest of them. Remus suggesting taking him along with them really fit.

You have created a nice warm environment of the school which I love. All the friendships are growing and evolving in a natural way and nothing seems like it was purposefully done because it's canon. :)

Love,
Ashwini

Author's Response: Oohh How was Madurai? I'm sure it was really beautiful.

I know what you mean about knowing the future of the Marauders. it does make writing their happy moments really really sad. The Lily and Snape friendship was something I was reluctant to write about but it has turned out to be my guilty pleasure because I'm really beginning to enjoy shouwing their co-dependancy (in the later chapters)

I'm, honored that you think it's developing naturally, because I didn't want anypart to feel forced at all. Peter joining the marauders was always a touchy point with me, and tbh I still feel it could have been done better... maybe while revision?

Thank you for your review,
Love,
Ysh


 Report Review

Review #35, by Marta (JilyFever) 1st Year - Broomsticks

12th June 2016:
Hey! I know I haven't been reviewing in a long time, but that's cuz I had some computer problems :s anyway, I'm re-reading all chapters to get to know the new characters and it's cool how theyve been introduce in a subtle way, I really like it and I hope they develop more as characters in future chapters.
Once again I hope my review helps in anyway and I do think youre writing a lovely story and I'll definitely keep reading it!
P.s. I kind of would like to know your opinion on something.. ive been reading a lot of fics and getting really inspired to maybe write my one.. but I'm too conscious of it and very shy too put my ideas out there.. got any tips? Thank you so much!

Author's Response: Hey Marta!!

I'm glad your computer is okay now. I'll be updating Chapter 19 anytime now. I needed the new characters for some future parts, but I do hope you got the feel of them, though they'll be remaining minor for long.

I do love your reviews, it's reassuring to know you're reading and enjoying my story :)

Also, I think it's wonderful that stories here have inspired you to write. I really do think you should take that plunge. Most of us started out that way... why don't you join some forums like on fanfiction. net (rating M) or hpfanfictalk. com (rating 15+) to get you started? I personally prefer the latter. Look me up there, I'm 'Flaming Quilltips' There are some amazing posts about how to set off, and some challenges that can start you off as well.

Love, and hope you keep reading!!

XOXO
Ysh


 Report Review

Review #36, by Eileen 3rd Year - The Snake and the Snitch

9th June 2016:
Loved it so far. Waiting for the next chapter. Have been binge-reading since afternoon! :) Keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you so much Eileen! I will update right away :D Hope you keep with the gang till the end :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by True Author 1st Year - Laying the Bricks

4th June 2016:
I like how you are shifting the point of view to include all the characters you are focusing on. This seems like the best way to handle so many characters who belong to different groups at once. It gives a good insight of everyone.

Aah, Remus! Even though my favorite Lupin is Teddy, I absolutely love his father too. *heart eyes* The first part where he wakes James up was hilariously sweet. I loved that bit! The Marauders are developing an amazing friendship. :) The title of this chapter is very appropriate!

Poor Sirius! I cannot believe his mother came to meet Dumbledore for changing his house! It's very disgusting but pretty much believable. I can imagine Mrs Black doing this. The characterization was on point!

I loved Lily too. She indeed is smart but not another Hermione. I like that. :) Can't wait to read more about her. She seems like an interesting character.

Overall it was a fun chapter! I've always wanted to read about the school days of James, Lily, Snape, everyone so I'm really excited about your story. :D I'm guessing you have fun writing this too!

Great job! I'm loving it so far!

Love,
Ashwini

 Report Review

Review #38, by True Author 1st Year - First Impressions, Undone

31st May 2016:
Hey there! I have a week off from work so I'll be reviewing one chapter everyday as long as I can! :D

It was very exciting to read about how the main characters meet and how the first impressions were. Let me tell you one thing- I am SO HAPPY you did not make James fall in love with Lily at the first sight. That's just not how real life works!

So is this story focused on the first year for a few chapters and then the second and so on? Or are you writing the snippets? I guess I'll find that out soon!

Aww, the Marauders!! So many feels!!! *dies*

As you can tell, I am very excited for the Marauders action coming in the next chapters and also the Jily and Snily bits! I hope you have kept some focus on Snape too!

I'll be back soon for more! Great story! :D

Love,
Ashwini

Author's Response: Ashwini!!

Ahh sounds like a good plan.

Ohhh I am SO glad you liked that bit. I always never liked the James loved Lily at first sight bit. I didn't think it would work that way as wekk.

Oohh, the first two years aren't all that long since I cover only significant events. But then as they grow older the chapters per year would increase!

YES... I do have some focus on Snape, more so than on Peter, tbh!

I'm so glad you like it *excited*

Love,
Ysh


 Report Review

Review #39, by MuggleMaybe Signed, Sealed and Delivered.

25th May 2016:
Hello darling! ♥ TAG

I'm SO excited to read this. It's high time, isn't it?

The little opening bit about chance and choice gave me the chills. Just perfect!

Oooh, oh oh oh! I'm excited about your Lily. ♥ I just LOVE child Lily moments, and this is perfect! You created a wonderful scene - I think the blade of grass is a particularly nice touch, and I LOVE how she is oblivious to what we know are signs of Snape's not always savory character. They're both very much in character. Snape reads a little older than 11 to me, but then again I suspect he would have been old for his age, so that is a nice touch in its own right.

This little intro for Sirius is different from what I usually see. A lot of people paint the Blacks as horrible people right from the start, but I found your interpretation much more true to life. This life is what Sirius has always known, it's normal for him. Of course, we know from the books that he isn't enamored with Slytherin or blood purity when he starts at Hogwarts, but regardless, you show a relatively normal boy living a relatively normal wizarding childhood. I find that refreshingly honest. *nods approvingly*

OH MY MERLIN, YSH. Remus' section is just... kljfoiahefwfdsidhf. HOW did you manage to write Dumbledore so perfectly in character? I feel so sad for young Remus, in this story but also just, you know, always. I never thought about Dumbledore going to talk to his parents to arrange things, but it's entirely logical.

THIS QUOTE
--> “Really?” mused Dumbledore, undeterred “Well, I dare say I agree. He does seem exceptionally skilled at Gobstones for such a young age. And his knowledge of hinkypunks - ”
YES YES YES. It is SO Dumbledore, and also BRB LAUGHING :D

I don't have a ton to say about James' section, since it's very happy and fun and doesn't introduce conflict like the others do. But that's exactly as it ought to be with James and you capture him so well!!

Aw, now, PETER is a different story from James, despite the similarly happy moment. You have giving the most perfectly telling insight on PeterRIGHT HERE:
--> If only they knew, he thought grudgingly. He had often considered telling them he was a wizard, but thought he would be ridiculed further.
Spot on! Also, his father as a traveling apothecary salesman is 110% my headcanon now. It fits so well.

Seriously... Siriusly... HOW DID IT TAKE ME THIS LONG TO GET HERE? I am just such a fail, because already I can tell that you are going to be brilliant at writing these characters and think of all the time I wasted NOT reading this! *shakes head in disappointment* I am so excited to read more!!! You're a fab writer, lovely! ♥

HUGS HUGS HUGS HUGS HUGS

xoxo Renee

 Report Review

Review #40, by ANightingaleInAGoldenCage 3rd Year - The Snake and the Snitch

24th May 2016:
Hi Ysh!

I don't think I've left a review on this story yet but you know already I think it's good :3 As per usual and as I've already said, I am absolutely loving Quidditchfan!McG. Its so canon and I love the subtle references you stick in your story. I also like the ideas of adding Myrtle in it and whatever has to be done to get her to work along, and especially in this chapter I am liking the poisonus snake bit. Really an interesting twist to that spell!

I also am loving the fact how well you're sticking to canon, and all the ideas and pranks you have gotten in so far. It's also quite speedy but not too speedy, which is nice, because it could drag on if you were to take it slower, at least in the earlier years.

The fact that Lily tries to be civil with James is also a nice touch. Lots of stories tell it that she absolutely loathed him, but I don't think thats necessarily true. It really shows Lily's character well as well as what we know of her. Really well done!

I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Ineke!

Eeps! I'm so honored that you're reading this story!!!

Love you for sticking with it for 18 chapters! Now I'm a bit nervous :D

I didn't want to dragthe earlier years along much because I didn't think the plot would be thick enough to cover them. But as the years move on, there will be more chapters that cover.

Ahh the Lily/James loathing theory is something I'm adversely against, and it's awesome that you feel the same way too! I do hope you stick on Ineke,

And thank you so much for leaving a review!

Love,
Ysh


 Report Review

Review #41, by Toni 3rd Year - The Snake and the Snitch

24th May 2016:
I am really enjoying your story. Cannot wait for the next update. Really good writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I hope you stick with us till the end :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by PaulaTheProkaryote Signed, Sealed and Delivered.

22nd May 2016:
Hi there! I've been saving this story for last so I could read it without being interrupted!

I have to say that I love the opening line! "Destiny begins with a chance, but ends with a choice." That is incredible insightful and I can't wait to see how choice and chance become important themes, since I don't typically pay much attention to them!

I love the introduction where Lily is so wide eyed and eager to hear more about everything in the other world. I think it speaks volumes about Lily's character that despite the way her sister was, Lily still wanted to share that world with her and get her some of the special sweets! Severus already is very opinionated on muggles and it's not a hard leap from this version of him to the one that joins Voldemort. If he wants to keep her around he'll need to handle his rage better.

The second section, with Sirius, was bizarre to read. Walburga celebrating her soon, calling him "my Sirius" having a lovely dinner in honor of Sirius? It's surreal. It makes sense though, she wasn't aware of his blood traitor feelings (maybe he wasn't either) and certainly didn't know he'd end up as a Gryffindor! My heart breaks at the relationship Regulus and Sirius shares, knowing the way it ends up.

Also Remus and his special day is heartwrenching. "He isn't normal." He's normal enough! If not exceptional! I'm so glad that Dumbledore was the kind of man he was because Remus is the gentlest, kindest, smartest person who definitely didn't deserve anything that happened to him.

I loved Peter's letter section the most because it highlights his relationship with his mother and his bravery. He went after Wontley (his fault or not) immediately after he made fun of his mother even though Wontley was bigger and stockier. I love his mother for being so affectionate and full of hope for him at Hogwarts!

I think this chapter was an excellent start to the story and I can't wait to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Kristina1990 3rd Year - The Snake and the Snitch

22nd May 2016:
Hey hey!

That was one heated argument, where I do have to agree with James. There really is no reasonable excuse for defending Dark Magic. But as much as I agree with his arguinf, I have serious doubts he would spoken up if it had been his own friends. Gotten into a really bad fight, breaking off friendship, facing the other perso to step forward? Sure. But actually telling? Not so sure.

I like that Lily has edges and isn't perfect. She makes honest mistakes, which she regrets and learns from to become a better version of herself. She is often portrayed as Little Miss Perfect, but she is a person bound to do wrong things, even if not intentionally.

And yeah, the chemistry is definately there ^^.

Author's Response: Hello Kristina!

Thank you so much for dropping a review! It really means a lot :)

Yeah, I don't see James speaking up in the event it was Sirius either. Brings me to wonder what will happen with the James-Sirius-Snape-Whomping Willow situation (I guess you'll have to read on and find out my take on it)

Also, I don't generally like the little-miss-perfect portrayal of Lily. I want Lily to make the same mistakes we all made as teenagers, and occassionally get her foot in her mouth as well.

I'm glad you're beginning to see the chemistry, and there will be more to come.

Thanks for reviewing and stay on, there'll be more updates to come!


 Report Review

Review #44, by victoria_anne Year 3 - Boggarts

21st May 2016:
Hi Ysh!

I know you're slowly trying to get that unanswered review count down, but here's one more muahahaha!

Oh how I love the character you've created for Marlene! (But Adhara remains my favourite Gryffindor gal - sorry Lily and everyone else! ♥) It must be because she's getting older, but I feel Marlene is really beginning to appreciate how beautiful she is and that she can use this to her advantage to make her feel good, and it's not necessarily a bad thing but it's fun to watch :)

(Also, I ship her and Owen so hard ♥)

Oh my gosh. Okay. That scene with the prank they pulled on Peter?

Best. Thing. EVER.

You had me in stitches, Ysh, it was absolutely hilarious! And I LOVE how Lily got involved in this one! And even Remus joining in! I know we've discussed sassy Remus but it is amazing to actually read it! Ha ha!

Aw how do you manage to make me feel sorry for Snape? But seriously, he can feel Lily slipping away and he's jealous and it makes him sad so it makes me sad :(

(But, er, Jily 4eva, sorry Snape!)

Oooh the boggarts were so interesting! As soon as I saw it as the chapter title I got very excited! The whole Lily and werewolf thing is very interesting, was it really hers or Remus's? Hm... Oh and poor Remus, his reaction! *hugs Remus and never lets him go* I love how the rest of the Marauders just won't let him push them away, and how they always stand by him no matter what. True friendship ♥

Incredible chapter Ysh, and this is your personal cheerleader telling you to keep writing on! *shakes pom poms* And thank you for the little mention, what an honour! I am so lucky you have you as a friend ♥

Love B xx

Author's Response: Dearest B!

Your reviews always put a smile on my face!!

Adhara is an enigma, even to me! She behaves in the most mysterious!

I'm glad you like Marlene. She might seem bitchy to everyone, but at 13, to know how pretty yu are and love that attention is quite natural, don't you think?

You are definitely the BEST cheerleader EVER! And I couldn't be happier I met you!!!

Loads of love!
Ysh


 Report Review

Review #45, by Kristina1990 Year 3 - Boggarts

19th May 2016:
Heya!

I've just finished reading from first to last chapter. This says much, because I usually don't like stories that aim to cover such a wide time span. I think they tend to get too long, slow-going and never seem to leave the same spot. Having said that, you have definately succeeded at NOT letting this happen.

You cover the most important events, dedicating just a few chapters to each year and have still managed to bring some nice character development (Adhara!) into your story. I've really enjoyed this and I'm hoping for a new chapter soon!

Kristina

Author's Response: Hello Kristina!

What you've given me here is really high praise. Honestly, I didn't think I could do it. I do want to keep the pacing not too fast, not too slow and avoid using recurrent themes like you mentioned. I'm so glad you were able to read the whole thing, and didn't feel it dragged a bit much.

I do intend on using more chapters to cover the years as the events that unfold gets more and more. Hopefully I will be able to work in enough plotlines to keep the flow interesting.

I'm also really glad you liked Adhara here. Most people seem to like her, and I'm quite excited for her myself :)

Thank you so much for stopping by and telling me what you think. Hope you stick with the gang till the end :)

~Ysh


 Report Review

Review #46, by May Year 3 - Boggarts

15th May 2016:
I really enjoy this storyline of Lilly and james

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Hope you stay with the gang till the end :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Gabriella Hunter 2nd Year - Quidditch and Queer Things

9th May 2016:
HELLO! >:)

This is Gabbie here from the forums with your review and sorry this is so late! Real life has been a pain and I've been kind of floating around in a funk. I'm doing better now though! :D

It's been a while since I've read this but I haven't forgotten anything. Hahaha. I really like this story, it's taking the familiar theme of the Marauders in a different direction.

I like that you're focusing on important issues but still making it clear that they're children. I think some writers tend to forget that when they're writing kids around this age, there's a certain level of innocence about them that starts to get lost around this time.

You've certainly set each character well here, they'r so thoughtfully fleshed out that they seem very real. It's interesting to see each of them interacting with one another and even debating the darker things that are happening at the moment.

The ominous stirring of Voldemort and his rise to power is certainly alarming. I can only imagine what that must be like to hear from someone like Lily, who still doesn't know everything about the wizarding world. I thought that you wrote that scene very well too, their reactions to the news of more mysterious deaths and Voldemort's followers felt realistic.

There are so many questions and some fear thrown in. I liked here that you had James being the one who didn't believe what was going on at first. Nice little twist I think because most people would have had him jumping to conclusions about the entire thing.

Lily will have to talk to Severus though, I have a bad feeling about how that conversation will end up being. Hm.

I liked the dynamic that you continued to use for Sirius and Adhara. They're from the same family and yet are so different. I feel like Sirius was very emotional here and it was an interesting take on his character, who is usually written as being rather cool.

It was nice to see these two patch things up eventually and I was surprised when Adhara joined the Quidditch team! Good for her!

I was wondering when the boys would start to realize that Remus was hiding something. They were already suspicious but I think it says a lot about each of them that they didn't immediately get involved. They were mostly hurt and confused about the entire thing.

Before I forget, I do want to say that I like the boy's dynamics. Peter is so desperate for attention, James is the ringleader, Sirius the loyal friend no matter what and Remus is the only one who has some semblance of reason.

Anyway, I didn't know how you would have the boys confronting Remus. I liked that each reaction was different though once they realized what he was hiding from them. I liked that you didn't have it being this huge, emotional thing though.

The boys knew, Remus knew and they let each other know that there was nothing wrong with it. That shows a level of maturity that I might not have gotten from anyone else so that's a great job on your part. :D

Anyway, this was a super great read as usual and I didn't spot any problems with it!

Much love,

Gabbie

 Report Review

Review #48, by victoria_anne 3rd Year - Unos Pro Omnibus

8th May 2016:
I AM BURSTING INSIDE BECAUSE OF SIRIUS AND ADHARA! I CAN'T EVEN TELL YOU!

You have made me very very very happy. My two favourite characters ♥

*faints*

I'm also reviewing for the last chapter, because in my haste to get to this one I just... didn't. Whoops. Anyway, I loved Sirius relationship with his father. Typical thirteen year old wanting to be different, giving attitude left right and center. Also, I LOVE Regulus! I honestly think you have his character absolutely perfect. We know how proud his parents were of him becoming a Death Eater, and I can see that already by the way he's so eager to please them, but there's still so much good in him! I just wish Sirius would be nicer, but that's brothers for you.

I love James' family! This is the first we've seen of them! And for someone writing a little bit about Fleamont, it was such a thrill to see him!

Your attention to detail is astounding, with all the talk of the war and the Aurors (ohhh and poor Dorcas! But I love that she has a brother, I'm hoping they can support each other and become friends ♥). You make the story so real, and I know it's something I could never accomplish!

♥ Always ♥ (I love the mention of Severus promising nothing will happen to her)

My fingers are flying across the keyboard as I write this so sorry if none of it makes sense ha ha, there's just so much to say and gush about! I love this story so so much!

(♥ more love for Sirius and Adhara because AHHH! ♥)

All my love,
B xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by Meleessuhh 3rd Year - Impulses

5th May 2016:
Hi there! Sorry it took me a bit to get to your chapter, I started school again /:

I really loved this! I feel like we are started to get to the best parts of their childhood right before they are all full-blown teenagers. The Animagus bit was my favorite, did you research that or did you come up with it yourself? It definitely set the idea of how difficult it will be. I'm excited to see how long it'll take them to finish.

Oh no poor Adhara! What was he doing to her? I thought maybe giving her the Dark Mark but I'm not sure if he would have known that spell. Is she going to be okay? I am completely shipping her and Sirius though, so I hope that becomes a reality!

I love how Lily's 'hot headed' personality is starting to develop. She is coming out of her meek, sheltered Muggle-born phase and blossoming into the personality she is known by when she is older. You're doing an awesome job! The bit of magic that Severus showed her at the end was adorable, but I can't help but wonder when they're going to have their big fight.

This was a great chapter as always!! One of my favorites right now.

 Report Review

Review #50, by True Author Signed, Sealed and Delivered.

3rd May 2016:
"Destiny begins with a chance, but ends with a choice"- Such a beautiful quote! The more I thought about it the more I agreed with it. :) And it also works great as a concept of your story. I'm already intrigued about reading your take on the school life of the Marauders...!

This was a nice way to begin. We got a peek into their life outside the school and it was pretty great. I especially loved the Dumbledore visiting Remus's parents part. Writing Dumbledore is hard and you've done it really well. :)

Okay, so I have a feeling that this was more of a prologue of sorts and I am really excited to find out what you're going to do with this concept. I love to read anything that concerns James/Lily with a little Snape love in the middle of it so this seems like a perfect story for my reading list!

Good job! I'll be back soon for more!

Love,
Ashwini

Author's Response: Hello Ashwini! *waves excitedly*

I'm glad you liked the quote, it's so apt for most things, don't you think? But I felt with the Marauder's era, a lot of it could have been prevented if the characters had made different choices... yet, they wouldn't be the marauders we love today if they had. (I can't for the life of me imagine Snily!)

Writing Dumbledore was so HARD! I actually went back and read all the Dumbledore scenes to get into his mode :D I'm glad it came across well.

Yes, this was more of a prologue, and I'd be dealing in detail with their lives at Hogwarts.

YAY, I'm glad this fits into your bill, and I truly hope I don't disappoint.

Love,
Ysh


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>