56 Reviews Found

Review #26, by starshinebaby Dude Where's My Phone?

10th January 2018:
Thanks for the update !! loving the story

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Pat The Backfired Experiment

9th January 2018:
Roxanne Is omg! Team Cruz all the way!! Keep up the writing, I need to know the enddd

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Alice The Effects of Blaise Zabini

5th January 2018:
Oooo so much drama I love it.
I want to know what's going on with Daphne, trying to keep the peace with Blaise and Cruz, by the looks of it she should have taken Cruz and gone. And oh Draco what a sudden change of heart.
Lovely to read as always!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review again Alice :D!
Haha i'll get into the Zabini family real soon. xx


 Report Review

Review #29, by Anonymous Bludgers and Buffets

3rd January 2018:
This story is so addictive! It's so amazing yet so frustrating at the same time! I absolutely hate Vic, Yzabel and Alana; I've never been more worked up over a story, this is actually worrying!!! And Ro, dear old Ro, how could she sleep with Cruz when she was still in love with Teddy, simply for revenge. The drama in this story is unbelieveble and I can proudly say I love this story. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Oh I understand completely, do you know how many times I’ve had to rewrite a chapter because the drama was way to much. Thank you so much for your feedback :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Alice Easter Saturday at the Burrow

3rd January 2018:
I love James and Dani, I hope now Harry and Ginny know what's going with him this year they can sort things out.
Teddy is just ugh I don't like him at all - he's made such bad decisions and it's him that's hurting Roxanne.

Author's Response: Oh they will eventually, now that James has completely changed. Thank you for the feedback :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by P The Easter Break Party

1st January 2018:
Love Ro and Cruz, better than she and Teddy. Cant wait for more

Author's Response: Hahaaa, I'm torn between the two at this point. Thanks new chapter on the way :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Alice The Easter Break Party

30th December 2017:
Hi I just wanted to let you know that I'm loving this story. Little baby Cruz - I adore him. He's such a sweetheart and he needs to be protected please don't let Roxanne hurt him.
Teddy well what a confused young man he is. He just doesn't know what he wants and he needs to figure it out - maybe it will be Alana she might be good for him.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback :) I know i absolutely adore Cruz, but i also love Ted and his mysteriousness. To be honest all 3 of the characters are confused. New chapter on the way :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by GinnyPotter29 The Easter Break Party

30th December 2017:
I hate alana too but she does add a good dimension to the story!! SO glad you updated please do so again very soon!! I love Ro and Cruz they are so so so great and he's a way better person than teddy!! Love it all!

Author's Response: I usually update 1-2 days, it just get held up in the queue. Thanks for your feedback :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by GinnyPotter29 An Order Of the 4 P's

29th December 2017:
I have just found this story and read the whole 16 chapters in one sitting!!! It's so so good I love the plot and characters, I can't wait to see what happens with Ro and Teddy, although I way prefer her and cruz! James and Dani are so cute and I would love to see more of Scorpius and Albus together. Please don't leet teddy and victoire start something again that would be horrific!! Please update soon as I am so gripped and can't bear the thought of waiting too long for the next update!!

Author's Response: Wow, i'm totally flattered haha thank you ! Don't worry lots more chapters with Scorp and Al coming up. I know i love James and Dani aswell.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Katiemoonmoon Introducing The Begining Of The Begining.

18th December 2017:
Hi Kindlemesilly,

First off i wanted to say how much i loved this chapter! I'm super excited about what's to come in the next chapter.I'm not sure how I feel about Teddy yet, he seems to be really confused about life and i absolutly hate that in a man haha!
*sighs as i'm still single

Thanks for your story

Author's Response: Oh he totally is confused about life, no question about that but i think he is certain about Ro

 Report Review

Review #36, by Abigail Holmes The Wicked Witch of the South

18th December 2017:
I absolutly adore how you made Roxanne Weasley as a cannon for Teddy Lupin. I was getting bored with reading the typical Rose/Dom/Victoire fanfictions with him, this fiction is a total eye opener

Author's Response: Yeah initially, my first character pov was going to be from Rose, but then i thought about making Ro and Fred twins, next thing i know, i was creating a world from Ro's eyes

 Report Review

Review #37, by numbereleveen The Wicked Witch of the South

18th December 2017:
i really really love this fanfic and the characters thank you so much

Author's Response: you're welcome !!

 Report Review

Review #38, by potterprincess Bygones Will Be Bygones

18th December 2017:
when does the next chapter come out i'm so so so so excited

Author's Response: i try update as much as possible, usually average 1-3 days :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Stellabella Bygones Will Be Bygones

18th December 2017:
oh why is Cruz so cute!

Author's Response: Hahaa because he is i guess

 Report Review

Review #40, by Jenna iRose Pricksville

18th December 2017:
Teddy and Roxanne are always fighting how annoying

Author's Response: Don't worry it will all work out in the end everybody will stop fighting :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Jenna iRose Pricksville

18th December 2017:
Teddy and Roxanne are always fighting how annoying

Author's Response: Don't worry it will all work out in the end everybody will stop fighting :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Hyliesummerss The Quidditch Chaser

18th December 2017:
Fred is so cute! Who is the guy ???

Author's Response: I'm not tooo sure haha

 Report Review

Review #43, by Blue.skyfall7 Begining

18th December 2017:
Omg you made ted Dacre

Author's Response: Yeah haha love him

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lovveandhatee Introducing The Begining Of The Begining.

18th December 2017:
Cool story thanks for the story

Author's Response: No worries

 Report Review

Review #45, by andyrobbis93 Thing For Blue Eyes

11th December 2017:
Really interesting story, although some characters are coming off as pure annoying.

Author's Response: Thanks for your feedback

 Report Review

Review #46, by dragonslayerslay The Makeover

11th December 2017:
I'M 100% TEAM TED OMG! TED

Author's Response: thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #47, by Potterpenelopexxx Thing For Blue Eyes

7th December 2017:
Team 100% Cruz. Screw Teddy !!!

Author's Response: Haha alot of readers are saying the same thing

 Report Review

Review #48, by msfinneganhearts818 Thing For Blue Eyes

7th December 2017:
TEAM TEDDY! NEXT CHAP PLS

Author's Response: No worries :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Badgirlsbae_longbottom4 This Shouldn't Even Come as a Surprise Anymore

7th December 2017:
Victoire is such a witch! Please make Teddy end it soon i'm so voer reading about her. Love the story !

Author's Response: don't worry all is well :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Draco_daddysgirl Dude Where's My Phone?

7th December 2017:
TEAM TEDDY! But i'm falling for Cruz

Author's Response: haha aren't we all

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>