Reading Reviews for Jinxed Hearts
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #26, by anonymous Chapter 24

30th November 2017:
I love to see how close they are getting and how their relationship is blooming itís adorable!

Author's Response: Aren't they so cute! Hooray for the snog-fest:)

 Report Review

Review #27, by anon Chapter 24

27th November 2017:
this is amazing!!! looking forward to the next chapter, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It's good to know readers are enjoying:)

 Report Review

Review #28, by anon Chapter 24

27th November 2017:
this is amazing!!! looking forward to the next chapter, keep it up!

Author's Response: Oh, I love this chapter for both the snogging and Aberforth. He's one of my favorite characters to work with b/c we know very little about his personality, so he's very fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Silent reader Chapter 23

18th November 2017:
This chapter represents why I like Tonks.

Author's Response: I love the opportunity her character presents for a strong female protagonist! She kicks some *ss, but is also funny and compassionate. Love her:)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Anonymous Chapter 19

17th November 2017:
okay, wow, i love this chapter!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, their first date was one of my favorite chapters so far to write. With all of the angst with OOtP, I love the idea of a date in the middle of all the conflict!

 Report Review

Review #31, by anon Chapter 23

16th November 2017:
i love how kick butt Tonks is, sheís such a strong female character, good chapter!

Author's Response: I love a good, strong female protagonist, too!

 Report Review

Review #32, by reader Chapter 23

15th November 2017:
I love how she looks forward to seeing Remus, so cute!!

Author's Response: I like to think she's always looking forward to seeing Remus:)

 Report Review

Review #33, by seriouslyaddicted Chapter 23

12th November 2017:
Tonks is really holding herself against those men! And then the ending was really funny, when she dropped the unconsience Murphy back in the cafť ;). So great chapter, was so thrilling to read it!

Author's Response: I love a good, strong female protagonist! Thanks for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #34, by anonymous Chapter 23

12th November 2017:
wow itís so interesting and intense to see Tonks in action!! great chapter, ready for the next one!

Author's Response: As much as I love a good romance, I also like to see a little action√ʬĬĒI'm glad you feel the same way! Thank you for the review:)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Silent reader Chapter 22

5th November 2017:
I love how Sirius character works in this story. Can't wait for the next chapter, hope it's soon.

Author's Response: Isn't he great here!? I like to think he'd be helping them get together behind the scenes:)

 Report Review

Review #36, by anon Chapter 22

4th November 2017:
good luck in your competition!! youíre a great writer as far as I can see from this fic, so excited for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! NaNo was tough, but I am so glad I did it. I hope you continue to enjoy "JH"!

 Report Review

Review #37, by anonymous Chapter 22

2nd November 2017:
wow, i love this so much!!! canít wait for the next chapter, im so attached to this story hahaha

Author's Response: I loved this chapter b/c I got to give Tonks both a little more story in her Auror role as well as have her and Sirius get a little closer. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #38, by a fan Chapter 22

1st November 2017:
Tonks and Sirius are so cute I love their little family bond and how he keeps pushing and supporting Tonks and Remus haha, I love it!!!

Author's Response: I love having the freedom to allow them a family bond during this story:). I figure Sirius needs all the happiness he can get during OOtP!

 Report Review

Review #39, by reader Chapter 22

1st November 2017:
I love how comfortable they are getting with one another, adorable!! Itís so cool to see how all of the characters reacted, so sad though. Great chapter!

Author's Response: I have to admit, it makes me sad to write these characters sometimes b/c of how their story ended, but it's fun to let them have a bit of life first:). Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #40, by kate b. Chapter 20

31st October 2017:
This relationship between Tonks and her parents is such an interesting dynamic, itís so cute!!

Author's Response: Aren't Ted and Andromeda so sweet!? I may have to make them the characters for the next chapter fic I write. I actually have a one-shot I posted on another site for a competition about the two of them at Hogwarts...maybe I'll post that soon.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Anonymous Chapter 19

30th October 2017:
So adorable, my favorite chapter so far. You Take My Breath Away is the perfect song for them, I love it!!!

Author's Response: Ooohhh, yay, I'm glad you loved their first date! Thank you for taking the time to review--I seriously appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Anon Chapter 21

29th October 2017:
Iím so excited to see how their relationship progresses! They are such an interesting couple, love the story!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you love the story!! Aren't they the cutest? Plenty more story to come:)

 Report Review

Review #43, by reader Chapter 21

29th October 2017:
Great story, I love reading it, canít wait for what happens next. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you are enjoying the story! Next chap will be up in the next couple of days:)

 Report Review

Review #44, by anonymous Chapter 21

29th October 2017:
You are such a talented writer. This is one of my favorite storyís haha Iíve re read it multiple times. You do an amazing job writing from Tonkís POV, please keep it up, looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely compliment and the review. I'm so glad you enjoy the story enough to read and re-read:)
Isn't Tonks so fun? Next chap should be up in the next couple of days!


 Report Review

Review #45, by a fan Chapter 21

28th October 2017:
THIS IS AMAZING!!! you are such an amazing writer, please
continue this story, itís so interesting to read and makes my
day a bit brighter as I read, Tonks and Remus are so
underrated and itís so cool to see their potential story, please
keep going!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you for the wonderful review!! I am so thrilled that you are enjoying their story so much--aren't they the cutest?
There's plenty more story to come, I promise!


 Report Review

Review #46, by Silent reader Chapter 21

26th October 2017:
Yes, I like it! Keep your story up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Next chap is coming in the next two days:)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Puresnape Chapter 17

29th August 2017:
Wow! This chapter is perfect! I am so enjoying Remus and Tonks interaction with each other and I love how they are getting closer emotionally and physically.. Snape was very amusing and I love how he was outed out by Madame Promfrey. I think he is starting to care for Tonks, but he will never admit it haha :) Looking forward to reading more chapters :)

Author's Response: Aren't they so cute together!? And, you're right, Snape will never admit to feeling anything I'm sure! Next chapter is up for validation, so should be up in the next day or so.

 Report Review

Review #48, by V97 Chapter 17

26th August 2017:
Love the chapter and the way the story is progressing. Looking forward to the next chapter !

Author's Response: I'm so glad you you are enjoying the story! The next chap is up for validation, so it should be posted in the next day or so:)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Puresnape Chapter 16

18th August 2017:
Wow! I love this chapter. Finally we see the brutality of the Death Eaters in contrast to the fancy dinner at Malfoy Mannor! Really sorry that Tonks is hurt, but love seeing Remus Patronus :) Excited for your next chapter, keep wr

Author's Response: Thanks for your words, they are always so complimentary:). The next chap is even better:)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Cindy Chapter 15

8th August 2017:
I really enjoy everything you write. You are such an amazing writer. Looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! I'm so glad you are enjoying the story:) Chapter 16 was submitted today for validation, so you should have a new chap soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>