Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Jinxed Hearts
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Cindy Chapter 14

26th July 2017:
Hi there! You are such a wonderful writer! I always feel so happy when I read your work. Remus and Tonks are so cute together! Looking forward to more chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm so glad you are enjoying the story! I'm uploading a new chapter tonight as well as a one-shot from Remus' POV, so you should have something new to read this weekend:)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Puresnape Chapter 13

20th July 2017:
Hello there again! Another brilliant chapter! I loved it when Tonks was eating the desserts. I felt so hungry!

The interaction between Snape and Tonks is the best aspect of the chapter. I love how their partnership for their mission balances well- each complements on their strength! Especially with Avery... creepy! I felt so relieved that Snape showed up! I am so glad that Tonks is safe from him!

So glad to see more Remus and Tonks interaction. Their chemistry is so off the wall and they are so sweet with each other. However, I feel that Snape knows that Remus is falling in love with Tonks...

Anyway, this chapter again was brilliant, well-written and so funny! I laughed out loud when reading Sirius comments!!!

Well done and looking forward to more chapters!

P.S I am a Snape fan but Sirius is actually my favourite character! It is closely followed by Remus and now Tonks, after the way you write!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you reviewed a second time:). I love this chaper! I just love everything about it:). I'm so thrilled you love the story so far.
Since you reviewed, there will be a one-shot posted from Remus' POV that the other readers can thank you for! After the next chapter clears (it's just been submitted), I will post it.


 Report Review

Review #28, by Cindy Chapter 5

8th July 2017:
This is the best story so far here that I have ever seen!!! Please update with more chapters!!

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, what a wonderful compliment! This is such a fun ship to write and I'm so glad you are enjoying. Keep reading (and reviewing...hint, hint;).

 Report Review

Review #29, by Meg Chapter 12

7th July 2017:
This is a good fanfic, I enjoy seeing how it correlates to the books I hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying the story! Thank you so much for the review:). I submitted chapter 13 tonight so it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Puresnape Chapter 12

7th July 2017:
Hey. This story is wonderful and is my favourite HP fan fiction that is out there! I have to say that I love the interaction between Tonks and Snape in this chapter. I love how you flesh both characters giving them souls and making a great balance in their relationship- half professor/ student, colleagues and a slight annoyance to each other...

I missed Remus and Sirius!! But Avery is so creepy that if I was Tonks, I would have ran straight out. It really contrasts against Remus kind nature!I really hope he does not try anything else later in the evening...

I am curious to find out what the Death Eaters are up to, going to Notts house. Hmmm.

Anyway good work and keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I see from your pen name that you are a Snape fan:). I love writing Tonks and Snape together because they are so opposite that their interactions end up being so fun. I promise there will be plenty of Remus and Sirius to come. This story is written so far out to chapter 27, so believe me, there is more to come:)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Alicia Chapter 11

8th June 2017:
I love your story! Please keep on writing, I need to know how it continues!

Author's Response: Yay, a review!! Sorry I've been absent for a while. Now that I have a review to motivate me, I'll post another chapter tonight for approval:)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Potterhead1994 Chapter 9

22nd April 2017:
I absolutely love this story! I started reading and got completely hooked:) Please keep it coming! I'm excited to see Tonks and Remus' relationship go forward from here.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you are enjoying the story! I'll keep it coming, I promise. Keep an eye out for another chapter at the beginning of the week:)

 Report Review

Review #33, by eleanorsiobhan Chapter 2

18th January 2017:
I love this! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I just added a new chapter, so hopefully it will be approved and posted this weekend:).

 Report Review

Review #34, by Ld Chapter 2

6th January 2017:
This is amazing! Keep it up :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you are enjoying the story so far! I have quite a few chapters written, so I'm hoping to update frequently:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>