Reading Reviews for The Marauders Kiss
  
544 Reviews Found

Review #26, by emma28 Full moon moods.

21st January 2017:
Poor remus
10/10
Good chapter

 Report Review

Review #27, by emma28 Transfiguration practice.

21st January 2017:
You've really got Sirius down perfectly
I wonder what regulus is up to
10/10

 Report Review

Review #28, by emma28 James's Kiss.

21st January 2017:
I hope sirius mood picks up. He doesn't handle jealousy well does he.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #29, by emma28 The Hogwarts beast.

21st January 2017:
This story isso good
I may be wrong but i think sirius was asking mrs potter some girl advice
10/10

 Report Review

Review #30, by emma28 Another first date.

21st January 2017:
Uhoh i think sirius is a bit jealous lol
And i knoe exactly how ali feels
10/10

 Report Review

Review #31, by emma28 First date.

21st January 2017:
Haha poor james
10/10

 Report Review

Review #32, by emma28 The Three Broomsticks.

21st January 2017:
Oh god this was funny. I wonder how sirius is going to v be tomorrow lol
10/10

 Report Review

Review #33, by emma28 Lily Evans, Head Girl and all around bombshell.

21st January 2017:
James is so funnu when hes embarrassed
10/10

 Report Review

Review #34, by emma28 Somebody for my wand.

21st January 2017:
Oh god this was hilarious! I could actually picture it all in my head. This is something they would actually do. And you know james would have serenaded lily at some point!
10/10
Oh and one guess who left the book..:)

 Report Review

Review #35, by emma28 Sirius's morning tempers.

21st January 2017:
Haha aww poor shy james.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #36, by emma28 A match made in Hogwarts.

21st January 2017:
Poor remus. You really got him perfectly though. With all his insecurities and everything
10/10

 Report Review

Review #37, by emma28 The Hogwarts Express.

20th January 2017:
Haha Lily's reaction is hilarious
10/10

 Report Review

Review #38, by emma28 Uncle Alphard's will.

20th January 2017:
I love seeing how mrs potter is with Sirius
10/10

 Report Review

Review #39, by emma28 Cokeworth, England.

20th January 2017:
That was so funny.
I like how you've written peter. a lot of stories make him an outcast of the group and the least liked. You've made him on good terms with all the marauders, which is pretty much canon. This makes it so much sader that he betrayed lily and james. Because he really was close with all the marauders.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #40, by emma28 Crazy Anne Adams.

20th January 2017:
I love the detail you put into this chapter. Especially about all the wizard posters. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #41, by emma28 Sirius Black, mastermind matchmaker.

20th January 2017:
Naww "love-pup".
I love james teasing Sirius. So funny!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #42, by emma28 Lily's forced confession.

19th January 2017:
Haha poor love-sick sirius. I love his nickname.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #43, by emma28 Courtyard wrestling and secrets uncovered.

19th January 2017:
This chapter was so funny!
Lol "use your words!" And "chamber of secrets". So funny
And Sirius is adorable with a crush. So cute.
10/10 as usual :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by emma28 The path of forgiveness.

19th January 2017:
I love how you handled that. This chapter really hit me hard. Very well done 10/10

 Report Review

Review #45, by emma28 Role reversal.

19th January 2017:
Great chapter as always. I wonder if aaliyah will remember the argument Sirius and snape had.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #46, by emma28 Pranks gone wrong.

19th January 2017:
This was a really good chapter. You handled it perfectly. It's very sad but very good! I've read some other stories about the shrieking shack incident but yours is by far the bbest!
This story is so amazingly good! I can see you've read the books carefully as it has so much canon things with you own ideas on it. I hope that makes sense as I'm very tired but I can't seem to stop reading.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #47, by emma28 Stupid Black.

19th January 2017:
Uh oh. This is going to be interesting.
And i love "moonstrating". So fnny!
10/10 great chapter

 Report Review

Review #48, by emma28 The marauders specialty.

19th January 2017:
I love how you understand the marauders so well. "Outcast are the marauders speciality"
A really nice chapter.
I also love how you're pacing the story. A lot of stories just go too fast. It feels a lot more realistic and entertaining. It really feels like I'm reading a JkR book.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #49, by emma28 The pranks committee.

19th January 2017:
I loved this chapter. So funny. Sirius is such a drama queen 10/10

 Report Review

Review #50, by emma28 Remus's Kiss.

19th January 2017:
Lily is such a sweet person.
Ivlove how aaliyah just zones out when people are talking
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>