Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Happily Ever After Take Two.
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bertabobbs Back to the real world..

31st August 2012:
update it soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter being edited now! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by MiSTY_VoLPe Back to the real world..

29th August 2012:
good chapter! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, editing chapter now! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by MiSTY_VoLPe Crazy Conversations

29th August 2012:
good chapter! love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chance Meetings

29th August 2012:
oh i like this story already! keen to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! Shall update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by RonWeasleyFans Back to the real world..

27th August 2012:
Even though I am very angry that you didn't update sooner, I really loved this chapter :) please post the next chapter soon

Author's Response: I'm so sorry!! I promise my next chapter will be up within the week! Thank you your review and I'm glad you liked the chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by slytherinbadgirl Back to the real world..

27th August 2012:
Ron makes me so furious! how could he do that! what a nutter! i really want Draco and Hermione to get back together and could we possibly get to know Bella a bit more? :)

Author's Response: Awww thanks! You'll just have to wait and see! Yeah, I want to try and get Bella more involved, especially with her now having a whole new family! New chapter up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by pottermaster97 Back to the real world..

27th August 2012:
can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! More will be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by ScorpiusRose17 Crazy Conversations

31st May 2012:
Hi there!

I really love your story so far! I have been doing a lot of reading and I haven't read anything quite like this before. You've done a great job holding onto my attention from start to finish.

I loved the descriptions. They were really well done and painted a perfect image in my mind while I read through. It was well balanced between the flow, pace and didn't overwhelm the story in any way. The one thing that kind of made it hard to read was the spacing.

I love the way that you characterize Hermione and Draco!

Keep up the awesome writing! =)

-SR17

Recenseo 2012

Author's Response: Aww thank you very much! I'll work on sorting out the spacing! Thank you again for the review! Next chapter should be up soon hopefully :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by jpm_09 Crazy Conversations

29th May 2012:
I'm always weary of reading stories that don't have a lot of reviews, but then how do they get reviews if nobody reads them.

This story is actually pretty good. I like the direction it's going. Draco and Hermione stories are my favorite to read for some reason and I think this one will be one of those!

I just realized when I was looking at your page that favorited your other story, so apparently I like your writing more than I thought! Keep up the good work on both stories! You are doing a really great job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! :) Thank you and hopefully the new chapter will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Tiffile Chance Meetings

20th May 2012:
Like very, much. How you decide to continue.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am editing chapter two now, so should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Scriptie Chance Meetings

20th May 2012:
I like this intro! I am waiting for the next chapter :) Great job :)
-Scriptie
P.S. Thanks for the review on my story :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter two should be up soon! And no problem you are a very talented writer! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by mimeyers Chance Meetings

17th May 2012:
I like it! More please!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>