Reading Reviews for Regeneration
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ronald8472 There Are Only Middles

17th September 2016:
Please continue. I just binge read the trilogy and now have started this. I'm liking the characters and am seriously rooting for eva/al. the lilly/castillo thing could be amusing.

Author's Response: I can't guarantee how much I'll be pushing on with this story right now (it's lower on the priority list), but glad you're enjoying. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Dianainga There Are Only Middles

15th September 2016:
You have not updated in over a month...I am dying to find out where this story is going! Loved, loved, loved the trilogy and am intrigued to see where these characters end up! So prefer your portrayal of Albus, Rose and Scorpius over Cursed Child. Still am not convinced that Al has found his true love, and am curious about this steely side of Scorp. Thanks again for revisiting and please release some chapters!

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm sorry, this story is of a lesser priority than, like, Not Fade Away or other things. I had thought I had more time when I started out on it. But we'll see what happens! And yeah, the Cursed Child was not exactly enthusing...

 Report Review

Review #28, by Thomas There Are Only Middles

28th August 2016:
Amazing! I just finished reading the trilogy and grateful that you have continued with this!

Author's Response: I can't guarantee how much I'll be pushing on with this story right now (it's lower on the priority list), but glad you're enjoying. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Thomas There Are Only Middles

28th August 2016:
Amazing! I just finished reading the trilogy and grateful that you have continued with this!

Author's Response: I can't guarantee how much I'll be pushing on with this story right now (it's lower on the priority list), but glad you're enjoying. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Missdagane There Are Only Middles

17th August 2016:
Love it and can't wait for the next chapter, finding more about the plot. Hope things will get better for Eva, Poor girl deserve it, and Albus too. Love Lily, she is an interesting character.

Author's Response: I can't guarantee how much I'll be pushing on with this story right now (it's lower on the priority list), but glad you're enjoying. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Whimsical Diva Whose Woods These Are

15th August 2016:
OMG OMG OMG!

THANKS!

I've never had the time to properly review oblivion, but Eva was the best thing about that story, and I was so freaking gutted Al/Eva never really got their happily ever after. Not hoping for one here, but I'm just glad I can read more about them.

Honestly, The Cursed CHild was absolute pants! Yours will be my official version of nextgen. Your scorpous, Rose, Albus etc are _such_ brilliant characters compared to the crap Rowling churned out.

Thanks for writing it. Make it another trilogy.

Author's Response: Eva and Al would be the main reason for this story continuing; in some ways, Oblivion not answering what Eva 'deserves' is appropriate. In others, it's a cop-out. So we'll see what happens if and when I push on with this.

But yeah, the Cursed Child was a waste of time...


 Report Review

Review #32, by Angela Whose Woods These Are

10th August 2016:
I just finished reading the trilogy and was so happy to see this posted. I am glad you are re-visiting these characters.

Author's Response: I can't guarantee how much I'll be pushing on with this story right now (it's lower on the priority list), but glad you're enjoying. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by fanofgredforge Whose Woods These Are

9th August 2016:
So glad to see this one back. There is still a lot of story in this universe and I for one cannot wait to read them.

Author's Response: I can't guarantee how much I'll be pushing on with this story right now (it's lower on the priority list), but glad you're enjoying. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Diana Hodges Hanson Whose Woods These Are

8th August 2016:
Christmas in August!! Thank you, thank you, thank you! I so loved the Stygian stories and was so very depressed when they ended...I felt like I had lost touch with dear family members. I am thrilled to see this chapter and what a nail biter for a first chapter! I can NOT wait for more!

Author's Response: I can't guarantee how much I'll be pushing on with this story right now (it's lower on the priority list), but glad you're enjoying. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #35, by missdagane Whose Woods These Are

8th August 2016:
So exited to see this story. The chapter was amazing. Impatient to read the next one.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #36, by mss Whose Woods These Are

4th August 2016:
Yay! So excited to see this pop up. Love Lily's character so far.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying! There's more of Lily to come. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lauren Whose Woods These Are

4th August 2016:
I'm so excited to read this!! I loved the Stygian Series and I think you're a great writer! The first chapter bodes well :)

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>