Penname: walkingwitheyesclosed
Member Since: 2008.10.02

Track This Author: RSS Feeds

Stories Posted: 2
Reviews Posted: 0
Favorite Author of: 0

Alright, to anyone who finds this, this is my second account and for fans of The Bestiary and Leave it to-, well, that account died, so any suggestions would be beautiful,

Author's Favorite Stories | Author's Stories | Author's Favorite Authors (2 found— page 1 of 1)

|< 1>|

1 : Mission possible by walkingwitheyesclosed     Novel
Rating: 15+   Chapters: 1   Reviews: 1


This story is about a girl named Selena Smith who finds out she is the daughter of a wizard who had memory erased as a child and put to live in the muggle world. She was sixteen when she was found. Follow the complications of Selena Smith as she goes to Hogwarts for her sixth year and has the complications of her father. (i have done some things following the story but chnaged a few from what happened in fifth year)

Genres: Drama, Horror/Dark, Young Adult  Era: Hogwarts   Characters: Draco, Harry, Hermione, OC, Ron, Voldemort  Pairings: Draco/OC, Draco/Hermione, Other Pairing
Advisory: Mild Language, Mild Violence, Scenes of a Mild Sexual Nature
Published: 2008.08.11   Latest Chapter: 2008.10.04 Updated: 2008.10.04 Status: WIP (5470 words)

2 : James Potter and the michivous Sirius Black by walkingwitheyesclosed     Novel
Rating: 12+   Chapters: 10   Reviews: 3


Read an exciting story about James and Sirius. Meet his friends, see what happen during their first year and what's going on with Voldemort when he first was in power!!

* looking for a banner if anyone is willing to make one... and possibly a beta... just let me know in a review if ud like and ill give u my email so u can contact me*

Genres: Young Adult  Era: Marauders   Characters: Dumbledore, Hagrid, James, Lily, Lupin, Pettigrew, Sirius, Snape  Pairings: James/Lily, Snape/Lily
Advisory: Mild Language, Mild Violence, Contains Spoilers
Published: 2008.06.16   Latest Chapter: 2008.09.23 Updated: 2008.09.23 Status: WIP (27855 words)
|< 1>|