Reading Reviews for Diary of Sirius Black
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #1, by adnela No Family, No Fuss

19th July 2006:
im sory but yure makin sirius's family made out to be good people with the calmness and the hugging. THis never happened otherwise his mom would not be a shrieking evil thing and he wouldnt hate them from hugs. You obviously have a bad idea of how this hate thing works reight? Try to emphasize with Sirius instead of making out to be some petty reason. They were brutal to him. They hurt him mentally and physically. I mean he couldnt bear to be in that house much less be hugged come ON!

 Report Review

Review #2, by snuffles_snogger Remus' Secret

5th July 2006:
again.

Good job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by snuffles_snogger The Letter

5th July 2006:
who was too lazy to login again.

Yo, good so far, just one thing. When Sirius's mum and dad said that he wouldn't be in Slytherin, how do they know that?? SORTING HAT CEREMONY!! DOESN'T TAKE PLACE UNTIL THE FIRST DAY OF THE TERM! NO ONE KNOWS WHERE SIRIUS'LL BE PLACED!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Casey Honesty! Who Needs it!!

17th June 2006:
BRILLIANT! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by bee_lily The Hogwarts Express

14th May 2006:
his parents dont know that he wont be in slytherin. and when people are first years, they are eleven years old and therefore cannot be hot and dreamy when their hair flops into their eyes.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bee_lily The Letter

14th May 2006:
regulus, not regulas. are you saying that sirius, j+r met before hogwarts?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sirius Forever Honesty! Who Needs it!!

16th December 2005:
*blinks* Naobe is a... mud-blood? Meh, I say you just Have Siri's da murder her. THEN you can have REMUS comfort poor Siri. *nods* Yessss that's a brilliant idea, don't ya think? ; )
~ SF

Author's Response: Yep she is !! surprised!! nope i aint getting rid of her that easily!! Just wiat until der *thinks* 6th year!! yeh which wont be that long away!! But thanks Sky!! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sparkz A Girl Who Likes Him.........

3rd December 2005:
Oh i liked it!!! not as good as the others but it went well! SparkzS! xxxx

Author's Response: I hate that chappie! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sparkz "My Name Is D........."

3rd December 2005:
Diggz was right!! yeh my fave chappie too!! what a twist!! i was wondering why it alwayss said Saffia's brother. ah good one laura! i thought demi was gonna be the girl!! ah well its unisex right! SparkzS! xxxx

Author's Response: Haha yeh i know simon helped me write it!! Yep the name dmeius is unisex! note: boy nd girl! Thankies marc! appreciate it! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sparkz!! Always

3rd December 2005:
WOO I WAS DANCING TO THAT ALL THROUGH IT!! Whoops stupid caps lock! I lurve that song!! ah do a song fic from now on laura!! i lurved it!! SparkzS! xxxx

Author's Response: Haha!! dats why i cant stop singing it in skool. Why sarah wont talk to u i do not know!! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sparkz Sirius; Rejected!

3rd December 2005:
OMG!! Stupid stupid Naobe!! how can sky wish naobe was outta the picture! hey is always that song from Blink!? ah i bet it is, u cant stop singing that in skool i hear!! hehe congrats on dis chappie! you'll make a fine *author* some day kid! SparkzS! xxxx

Author's Response: I know!! Shes crazy right!! Kid, who u calling kid!! I am exactly only 1 month and three days younger than u mister!! Thanks anyways! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sparkz Friends Become Foes

3rd December 2005:
Aww whens siri and little naobe getting together! i would've hoped they did! anyways loved it loads!! SparkzS! xxxx

Author's Response: Aww soon hun!! real soon!! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sparkz Can't Find Ms Rght!

3rd December 2005:
Wow, could not stop smiling at that one!! i loved every piece!! lily's timing was SPOT ON!! A bit rude and kinda not nice but it was really good!! i loved that line!! SparkzS! xxxx

Author's Response: Ah thanks Markus!! Appreciate it m8! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #14, by Becky A Girl Who Likes Him.........

23rd November 2005:
OMFG!! It was deadly!! I loved it!!! Pls update!! xxxxxxxxxxx

Author's Response: Ah beck beck beck!! you're the best!! i'll update asap!! ~*~DL? XxX

 Report Review

Review #15, by Marc A Girl Who Likes Him.........

23rd November 2005:
WOW!! Girl u gotta get more reviews i swear!! it was brill! carry on!! il help ya with the 18th!! pls!! gr8 chappie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww thanks!! Yeh i better!! Yeh help me with the 18th!! do me a favour!! thats it!!!!!!! ~*~DL? XxX

 Report Review

Review #16, by Becky "My Name Is D........."

23rd November 2005:
Oh this was aweosme!! and the song went really well with the chappie! and i loved this one!! i loved the dynamic at the end!! hehe! it was gr8!!

Author's Response: Oh thanks Becky!! Yeh i love that song!! Im really glad i got a couple more reviews" yeh diggz came up with this chappie! so he liked it outta all of the others!! hehe ~*~DL? XxX

 Report Review

Review #17, by Marc "My Name Is D........."

23rd November 2005:
OMG!! Always is my fave song from Blink!! Diggz was right!! this is my fave chappie!! What a twist!! update soon!

Author's Response: Oh yay!! New reviews!! Thanks marcus!! Glad ya liked it!! Ill update as soon as i can!! ~*~DL? XxX

 Report Review

Review #18, by Drunk Elves The Letter

6th November 2005:
*ahem. for those who do not know the meaning of 'freat' as dobby has just asked. FANTASTICALLY GREAT! ~Winky

Author's Response: Oh now I get it!! Aww thanks!! U guys are the best!! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #19, by Drunk Elves The Letter

6th November 2005:
This is a freat story! ~Drunkies

Author's Response: Freat?? Huh!! Anyway, thanks!! It sounds like a good word!! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sirius Forever A Girl Who Likes Him.........

28th October 2005:
O_o Remi fancies a girl? *dies* no, no, no! *pouts* he's suposed to fancy Sirius! And then, him and Sirius have those awkward moments, filled with sexual tension! Not Remus and some random firstie. *walks off mumbling*
~SF

And, like always I am the first reviewer! *is proud*

Author's Response: Haha! *Laughs more* In your face!!!!!!!! Awkward moments" Excuse me but i prefer them as awkward silences! Haha! And they're friends anyways so they're bound to fancy each other! *laughs* You're the first reviewer yay!! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sirius Forever "My Name Is D........."

16th October 2005:
JAMES AND REMUS FOREVER!!!!! Well… not forever; just until Naobe dies *grins evily* lol, how could you write JAMES and Remus shipness?! You… you traitor! … nah, I’m just kidding, you know I lurve you! And James-Remus is… okay… I guess
~SF

I WAS THE FIRST REVIEWER AGAIN! BOW TO ME!!!!! *laughs maniacally*

Author's Response: James and Remus aint gay, so you're safe!! And Naobe's not gonna go until 5th year!! Again!! I didn't write James and remus shipness!!! Remmy is too cool for jamsie!! Ah, i lurve you too!! *Hugs!* Thankies sooo much! You're the first reviewer! But i aint bowing!! *Laughs maliciously!* ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #22, by siriusly_hot Always

8th October 2005:
oh, someone else is already making you a banner. why'd you ask 2 people to?

Author's Response: Em..........the answer's in my last response! ha ha! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #23, by siriusly_hot Always

8th October 2005:
is this the story you want a banner for? 'coz i will make one for you if you want. do you have any specific actors/models or pics you want on it? PS- sorry to burst your bubble, but Remmie & Sirius would NEVER get together, because a) they're both straight. b) Sirius is in love with me c) Remus is in love with Tonks. Sorry, it's just not happening. =D

Author's Response: Is this D.S.B! I'd prefer Under the Full Moon 1! Coz i already have someone making a banner for that fic!! Could ya do Under the Full Moon! Thankies sooo much!! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #24, by midnight_whispers The Letter

8th October 2005:
ok banner in the making...nice start

Author's Response: Thankies!!!! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #25, by siriusly_hot Always

3rd October 2005:
wow, this is a really great story. i LOVE the name Naobe. it kinda freaks me out that they're only 12 though. but still, GREAT STORY!!

Author's Response: He he! Thankx!! I got Naobe from.....greek mythology?? I know, my friend Shane H...who totally is like Sirius, is only 11 yet he's had more girlfriends than the fella's in 9th grade!! Thankx soo much for reviewing! I really do appreciate it!! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>