Reading Reviews for Eternal Love
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RupertsPheonix Relevations

5th December 2005:
good one........=) LOVE IT!!! 10/10

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Midnight A Night to Remember

21st November 2005:
OMG!That was like the BEST 1st chapter I've ever read!you rock never stop writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kim Rooms of Love

19th September 2005:
cool

 Report Review

Review #4, by half blood princess Relevations

3rd September 2005:
your story is so sweet, the way that ron is proud of the fact that he loves hermione, pls write more!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sofy Relevations

30th July 2005:
BEAUTIFULLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 Relevations

27th July 2005:
I really liked the story... just like a lot of other ones it sounds right... i don't know if u know what i mean... but anyways the power is 'love' Harry knows that because dumbledore told him in the 5th and 6th book, it's the love his mother gave him... and about the word 'shag' that didn't really settle well... i mean... i don't know how to explain it... with all these stories on this site, they sound right... and with the word shag in it doesn't sound right ... i know what it means but it doesn't sound right being in a harry potter story...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vocal Motion Gal 07 Relevations

13th June 2005:
Great story! Look forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Samantha_2008 Relevations

29th May 2005:
great story. just cant wait till the next chapter is up

 Report Review

Review #9, by perli's sister Relevations

16th May 2005:
really interesting stories hope you guys publish all the stories and make a book about it. KEEP THE GOOD WORK !!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crystal A Night to Remember

15th May 2005:
Your chapter just created a new definition of romantic for me.

Author's Response: Awww I'm so happy that I could have such a great impact on that for you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by GOD Relevations

13th May 2005:
Why havent u made more pretty words?

Author's Response: Hmm good question. I have been too busy to write. Plus I am working on a story with my friend, which will take off time. Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah Relevations

10th May 2005:
wow! this is so romantic!

Author's Response: Thanks glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HP_07Eragon Relevations

9th May 2005:
I like your Fan fic so far and today I love it even more becuse I didn't know you added anoter chapter. It made my DAY.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad you like the story, but I did update awhile ago.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mzsmarty Relevations

7th May 2005:
Hey! Well I'm lucky number 100! Hopefully this luck will pass on to you and me for this upcoming horrendous week of testing. Thanks for helping me so much. I Love You for that! Love Always =D Lisa

Author's Response: Yay, good thing you are. Yeah, testing is gonna suck, but we'll fail together, no i'm jk, we'll never fail. lol. Thanks for being my 100th reviewer
P.S. I love you too.!!!!.hehe =)0=


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ann Relevations

7th May 2005:
im in luv with this story!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are.lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by Prongsie Relevations

7th May 2005:
That's really good... Great idea... Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by punk_109600 Relevations

6th May 2005:
I love this story! Write more soon!

Author's Response: I'll try. I havent really had the time to up8, I will the following weekend.

 Report Review

Review #18, by FannyMalfoy Relevations

6th May 2005:
This is veeeery good! :D

Author's Response: Oh thank you !!! much gratitude =)perlifoxy

 Report Review

Review #19, by christroxmysox55 Relevations

1st May 2005:
Oh My Gosh!!

Author's Response: Im not sure wat kind of OH my gosh!! that is, but I'm assuming it's good.lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by jailey21 Relevations

1st May 2005:
Very nice, Very Fluffy to but in a good way. Does that make sence? It does to me. Please, Please, Please, Please, Please, Please, Please, Please, Please, Please update soon. ~LATER~

Author's Response: I like fluffy, lol, just not too much. I'll try to update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Potterchick Relevations

30th April 2005:
Why have you not updated? I so totally love this story....please update fast. Im off to read the other story written by Katty not you i guess.

Author's Response: I'm so totally sorry, but i havent really found the time with tests and all. bye

 Report Review

Review #22, by SydandLiz Relevations

30th April 2005:
great chapter... i love them all but u said the prophecy states that harry has a power the Dark Lord knows not and we will soon find out what it is... but we've been hearing it over and over again... it's love... the Dark Lord was never loved... but ummm..... it was really interesting.... luv ya... BUBBLES

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked the chapter as well. However, Harry's power has never been clearly stated to be love, it has been used in many fanfic stories but not in the HP books. It's just one of many JK Rowling's mysteries. True, the power may be love, but not exactly in my story. Thanks for reviewing muh love=)perlifoxy

 Report Review

Review #23, by mccall Relevations

29th April 2005:
i forgot to review on that one..hehe i did now tho.

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by mccall Rooms of Love

29th April 2005:
haha ur such a great writer...love your stories!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jailey21 Rooms of Love

29th April 2005:
O!M!G! I can't belive that Ginny almost caught them!?!?!? ~LATER~

Author's Response: Yeah, but i wouldnt have let her anyways, would I? lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>