Reading Reviews for Outcast
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wicked Vixen Imperfect Son

19th April 2006:
Good how Siri is going to stand his ground...

Author's Response: Yep, Sirius is strong... ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wicked Vixen A Look into an Outcast's Life

18th April 2006:
Okay, I am insanely reading all your fics while waiting for you to update "The Werewolf's Cry"....*sigh*All I can say is that you really manage to get all the words out as though you were actually there with Sirius...its freaky how you write so beautifully...

Author's Response: Lol, thanks so much Wicked Vixen! I'm so glad you like my writing so much. Unfortunately I've been a little busy over the past week, so I haven't gotten a chance to write the next chapter for "The Werewolf's Cry." But I promise I'll try and get it written and submitted by tomorrow...
Thanks again for all the reviews! I love for reviews... ;)


 Report Review

Review #3, by RemusBlack Friends for Sirius

17th March 2006:
:OD

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by RemusBlack Imperfect Son

17th March 2006:
Aw... another one of these chapters and you`ll have me crying! But a tiny mistake: "There was no covering this us" Brilliant story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much RemusBlack! I'm so glad you like it so much! And the little mistake is fixed, thanks for pointing it out. You're the best!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RemusBlack A Look into an Outcast's Life

17th March 2006:
Hey there. And another great story I read from you. You`ve got an excellent song - taste *grin* It matches perfectly. And you got Sirius very realistic. just a little mistake: "no much scrubbing" Love it already

Author's Response: Thanks so much RemusBlack! I'm glad you think Sirius is so realistic! And I just fixed the mistake, thanks for pointing it out! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Phantom Of The Opera A Look into an Outcast's Life

30th November 2005:
good story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much Phantom!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lone_Wolf Friends for Sirius

10th August 2005:
oh i like this story when will you be updating it? hope to see another chapter soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it Lone_Wolf. Yes, I do plan to update soon, but I'm not exactly sure when. I've been having a lot of computer problems and now with school coming just over the horizon I'm a little busy. But I will try to get another chapter up within another week. Sorry it's taking so long, and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by prongs_stag Friends for Sirius

21st June 2005:
A brilliant story for a brilliant authors!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I live for reviews! More to come.

 Report Review

Review #9, by A_Taste_Of_Blood Friends for Sirius

15th May 2005:
Omgoddess! This is a really awesome story so far! I hope you continue!

Author's Response: Yes I do intend to continue as soon as I think of another song. And with finals coming up it's getting a little hectic around here, but I will try and get an update up soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Renee Griffin Friends for Sirius

25th April 2005:
Oooh, they speak so maturely for little firsties. lol! "Well I would discourage the use of it here." It was a great chapter though. Poor Sirius being so ignorant yet still awesome. It's almost like I can feel the embarassment for him when people reprimand him for saying mudblood. Ick. lol! Great chapter! Looking forward to more! Great song too by the way. ^_~

Author's Response: I'm glad that you could practically feel his embarassment, that means I'm doing my job! I could never really fully believe the stories in which Sirius was immediately adjusted to his new life at Hogwarts. I've always imagined his "re-education" being a bit bumpy. Yes, and I guess it was a little too mature of James to say that. I'm writing that other story where the Marauders are in 5th year at the same time and sometimes my mind stays with one while I'm writing the other. I'll try and be more careful with that. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rosaline Salene Friends for Sirius

24th April 2005:
I like this fanfic alot sirius has always been one of my favorite characters! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Sirius has always been one of my favortie characters as well. I love writing about him. I'll get the next update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #12, by olivia Imperfect Son

7th April 2005:
wow, cool story. update plz, omg, that is probably so how sirius black life was. (just makes me luv him even more, hehe) livvy

Author's Response: Yes, this is exactly how I see Sirius' life. I've been comparing his life to songs for a while now and I finally decided to take a crack at the songfic thing. I'll probably submit the next chapter this weekend. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Renee Griffin Imperfect Son

7th April 2005:
Oh my god! Let me just say that the two songs you used are two songs that I've been thinking about using for song fics for Sirius. I swear, I'm not lying! Everytime I heard them on the radio I'm like "wow, that would be perfect for a fic about my beloved." You wrote them awesomely too. Great job! I'm sure you can find some other good songs to make this go on. I'd love to see more of these and not just because it's solely about the most awesome guy in the universe *grin*

Author's Response: Thanks so much Renee! I love your reviews and I'm so glad you're reading this story as well! That's cool the way that you were thinking about those songs for Sirius as well. I was afraid that Perfect was going to be too much of a stretch. I'm working on a song to symbolize the freindship Sirius' creates with the other Marauders. Let me know if you have any ideas! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mor10sen_luv Imperfect Son

7th April 2005:
brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks mor10sen_luv! Glad you like it! Thanks so much for taking a second to review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mor10sen_luv A Look into an Outcast's Life

7th April 2005:
Awww, that's so sad! I feel terrible for him! Ur a good writer and I love that song!

Author's Response: Yes, Sirius has been through so much. I'm really glad you liked it. You're the first to review, congrats! I really appreciate it and I hope you keep reading. And I love that song too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login