Reading Reviews for Pure Innocence
  
179 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SlytherinPrincess Not Any-more

20th June 2011:
Hey,
This fanfiction is awesome! I love the intensity of it all! I really hope you pick it up again and post a new chapter soon! Amazing writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravengrl Not Any-more

18th October 2009:
PLZ PLZ PLZ write more... I love this story, but it's been like three years... so I doubt you're going to add more. PLEASE DO!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Julia Busted

5th March 2008:
I have been following this story for what feels like years.. i love it.. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by It was great Not Any-more

14th February 2008:
It was awesome keep on writing :)

More More

 Report Review

Review #5, by Miranda Not Any-more

2nd December 2007:
plase review i a m DYING to know what happened

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPfan Not Any-more

24th July 2007:
Please update, I LOVED your story, eventhough the malfoys are simply horrid, you know just how to potray them, i hope you continue with this story very soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Japaneze gurl Not Any-more

13th July 2007:
WOW!!! BRILLIANT!!! i love this story!! this is like one of da best stories in the history of fanfiction!!! good work! update real soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Queen_Lucy Not Any-more

8th April 2007:
very good! please update soon!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by simon Darkness Of A Shadow

27th January 2007:
hanker-shift.
surely you mean handkerchief?


 Report Review

Review #10, by emo_fairy Not Any-more

2nd January 2007:
I really liked this chapter i think its the best 1.If i tell ui LY will u right more??

 Report Review

Review #11, by living in a nutshell Not Any-more

22nd November 2006:
Update NOW!
it's been nearly a year!!! this story is so good
come on plz update

 Report Review

Review #12, by Breaking Not Any-more

20th November 2006:
Hey I just wanted to know when you were going to update. I love the story but it's been a while since you updated.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Regulus_Black Bought

4th November 2006:
great story, but a Malfoy using a phone? a muggle thing?

 Report Review

Review #14, by chrystal241 Not Any-more

31st July 2006:
Wow i loved your story. I can't wait for you to update!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LadyPhoenix Not Any-more

19th July 2006:
Wow, this fanfiction is really good. I like the story and I'm totally excited about how it's gonna be continued! I 'accidently' noticed your story when I was looking for another story of which I forgot the title. And I love it, hope you'll continue it soon? The idea of the rivalry between father and son because of the maids and everything is awesome!
So, read U soon :)
Lady

 Report Review

Review #16, by ilovedraco Not Any-more

29th June 2006:
oh snap.. i wanna know wats next! so hurry up! =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Black sisters Not Any-more

23rd June 2006:
PLease Please Please Please Update! It's a great story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by I LOVE DRACO Not Any-more

19th June 2006:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON !

 Report Review

Review #19, by i luv draco Not Any-more

17th June 2006:
it was really good u better update soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by Beven Not Any-more

14th May 2006:
i lyk this story. and this chapters rly good.

Author's Response: Thankss..I'll postt sooon

 Report Review

Review #21, by magpie quill Not Any-more

15th April 2006:
cool! i like reily shes got a bit of attitude to her. Please update soon

Author's Response: LOl thanks!! I'll update soon too!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ada-90 Not Any-more

9th April 2006:
This is a really good story, i like it very much. But please update soon, i can't wait for the next chapter :))

Author's Response: Thanks I'll update as soon as i can !

 Report Review

Review #23, by Stella Magic

25th March 2006:
KOOL

Author's Response: Lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SiriusGal Not Any-more

21st February 2006:
This story is so good! Please update!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I really glad you reviewed it really means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #25, by miss starlight Not Any-more

12th February 2006:
was absolute awesome. i luv your story and can't just wait to see the next chapter. ouch, draco's a real barbarian brute huh? Poor Rhiley

Author's Response: Lol thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>