Reading Reviews for Love and Death
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jada.caron Part 2

1st May 2012:
keep writing it is just getting good

 Report Review

Review #2, by fanny-kun Part One

21st November 2007:
wow...
definately the BEST story ever!
lmfao

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypottergirl Part 2

11th May 2007:
this rockes

 Report Review

Review #4, by chelsie_potter338 Part 2

26th March 2007:
wow like the stoy ae you going to update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by 'Mione Part 2

27th July 2006:
This was you're first fiction? Woah, it was really good. I really liked the plot, at times it went a little too fast, but then i understood what you were writing.
Overall, excellent!

 Report Review

Review #6, by drakio Part One

27th July 2006:
This is a wicked and romantic story. But wat i don t understand is that why did draco had to kill hermine when he love her. I m going to read the other chapter now .

 Report Review

Review #7, by danybetohp Part 2

21st July 2006:
Love it! Please make the third part

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gryffindors_Heir Part 2

4th June 2006:
Really good plot and storyline, but if i may make some recomendations? I'm not trying to be mean or rude, just giving you an opinion on how to improve it. Don't have it go so quickly, add more details. And also, have the characters tell the story, let them tell what's happening through thoughts or conversations, the latter being the better and easier way of going about it. Again, great story,and please don't take offense to my recomendations, they in no way need to be heeded. If you need a beta, i'd love to help!

Author's Response: A beta? *Squeals* Of course! And don't worry, I'm not as bad - that was when I was ten. Will contact you about the beta stuff.

 Report Review

Review #9, by oreogirl25 Part 2

3rd June 2006:
more more more so sweet harry and hermione hehe

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lady Lilyfrost Part 2

3rd June 2006:
That one i thought i needed kleenix lol!! love it. hope part 3 is a success!!=)


 Report Review

Review #11, by magic_powers77 Part One

29th May 2006:
hi it sounds a bit like the movie Moulin Rogue, harry whispered "dead" like at the start of the movie and the doctor saying that the girl was going to die? just me? well i think it does! its a good story though

Author's Response: Never seen that movie! Will make a point of seeing it thought ;).

 Report Review

Review #12, by mMMM Part 2

22nd May 2006:
WOW YOU REALLY SUCK THIS GETS A ZERO RATING.

Author's Response: I'd appreciate if you wouldn't flame. Glad to know you don't have another outlet for your pent up anger.

 Report Review

Review #13, by fred&georgeGF Part 2

18th May 2006:
It was ok but it was kinda corny.No offence but it could have been better. It was great for your first time though.

Author's Response: I know *Blushes* Let's just say I was ten when I wrote this. Don't worry, I only posted it because I always post my stories.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Danielle Part 2

13th May 2006:
Hahaa awwww!!! so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much! If you're the Danielle I know, that's good... and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Danielle Part One

13th May 2006:
ahhh!! Nooo hermione cannot die!! lmao at least it's not Ron putting his head in her boobs. Ron is Mineeeeee ^.^

Author's Response: Lol Danielle. It was you. Will she die or not? Am I really that mean?
Ron = Jerk sometimes. Even though I know hate Harmony.


 Report Review

Review #16, by timehp123 Part 2

15th December 2005:
are you going to write more? that was great!

Author's Response: That's the end actually, and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by timehp123 Part 2

15th December 2005:
are you going to write more? that was great!

Author's Response: Actually, that's the end.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Moony01 Part 2

30th August 2005:
Er...this is Draco/Hermione? More Harry/Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #19, by *Isabel Part 2

29th August 2005:
I really liked it! Keep writing.!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alex Part 2

27th August 2005:
I really don't like Draco right now. But what was the feeling Draco had when he saw them together? Anger? Jelously? Hate? I dunno but update soon! ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by someone Part One

16th June 2005:
why is this story under a draco/hermione fic

Author's Response: Sorry bout that. Waste of a review, though.

 Report Review

Review #22, by mikki Part 2

7th April 2005:
may i ask a question? why does the malfoys is not sent to askaban? oh well... But i like your story continue please

 Report Review

Review #23, by Redemption Part 2

6th April 2005:
Uhhh... horrible, so far? Sorry if that sounds a bit harsh but what the hell?! That was... idiotically fast, hardly any detail. They fell in 'love' too fast. There's only been two chapters. And it's in a D/Hr romance section... horrible, in my opinion. A waste of words, it is,

Author's Response: I'm sorry that u dont like it, neither do i...it was my first fan fic ever, so...anyways...its ok if you dont like it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jn Part 2

5th April 2005:
hey this story is good plz update soon thnx

 Report Review

Review #25, by jn Part 2

4th April 2005:
what did draco do? and why? and i kinda dont know wats going on here but its interesting so im waiting for more plz update soon thnx

Author's Response: Sorry, im done the story :(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login