Reading Reviews for At the Beginning
  
952 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MimbleyWimbley Don't

17th December 2011:
Oh my GOSH! Ron's awake! I have to say I pretty much started crying when the healer said he wouldn't be fully functional if he woke up... that was SO SAD! This is fabulous. I can't wait to finish it and find out what happens...

 Report Review

Review #2, by MimbleyWimbley A Promise Kept

16th December 2011:
Ok, so I just finished chapter 24, and I wasn't planning on reviewing until I finished the entire story, but I couldn't wait any longer! This is absolutely awesome. I stayed up until 1:30 in the morning to get through chapter 20, and I freaked out when Ron got stabbed! And now, at the end of 24, I'm still freaking out that Hermione's not pregnant! I'm so excited to read the rest and see if Ron pulls through or not :) You are a really talented writer!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lee ann Houses and Holes

4th August 2011:
OMG! Pleaseee update! i absolutly love this storey and i am waiting in extreme anticipation for the rest!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lee ann Don't

3rd August 2011:
You made me cry!!! this is awsome!

 Report Review

Review #5, by devon Houses and Holes

28th June 2011:
aw, ust found thestory i wish you would write more

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryPotterRoxMySox711 Houses and Holes

5th April 2011:
I've read this story multiple times and each time I get so frustrated that I'll never know what Ron and Hermione name their baby or whether it's a girl or boy, etc. If you're one of those people, like me, who gets on once in a blue moon, you should really consider continuing your story. It's always nice to go back.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Terra Houses and Holes

27th November 2010:
hey have u finished the series yet? oh and it is so surreal to hear you talking about HBP and GOF coming out when last week i just saw DH part 1

 Report Review

Review #8, by Andrea Aguilar Getting Ready

19th July 2009:
I suggest you make it more realistic. I don't know if it was your intention to not follow the books, because hermione's parents don't die. I enjoyed it but I think you should try making the characters more athentic.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anonymous Houses and Holes

17th March 2008:
Wow, it's been about a year! OMGosh I still check. UPDATE PLEASE?

 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyPotter20 Houses and Holes

10th September 2007:
Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #11, by GinnyPotter20 A Promise Kept

10th September 2007:
This was an amazing Chater, I like you keep it a secret if Hermione was pregnant or not a till she had read the letter. Keep on rocking!

 Report Review

Review #12, by GinnyPotter20 Supposed to Be

7th September 2007:
Just How a bride would feel before her wedding.
I love it that you had Harry walk her down!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinnyPotter20 Getting Ready

7th September 2007:
This was a great Chapter! I loved it! You have a way with words.

 Report Review

Review #14, by weasley_crush Houses and Holes

26th August 2007:
oh goodness.
i beg you to update.
i've been reading and i can't get enough!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elle Alive But Dead

8th August 2007:
i did enjoy it. alot.. im addicted to this at the moment..

but you donot understand.. these last few chapters have made me cry too much! aha

 Report Review

Review #16, by Elle Getting Ready

7th August 2007:
Omg, that was soo good.
im going to carry on reading.. OBVIOUSLY



 Report Review

Review #17, by None Houses and Holes

23rd June 2007:
Really now, how can you keep us all waiting. It's a great story! Please UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #18, by GriffinClaw A Promise Kept

15th June 2007:
Whoa! Holy cow. To start off, this story is phenomenal. I haven't been able to stop reading it since I started (my parents had to threaten to take away my laptop in order to get me to go do something). There is so much emotion and I can actually see these things happen the way you wrote them. There are some grammar/spelling mistakes, but the overall story is so good that you barely even notice them. I almost cried in this chapter, and I have never cried during a fan fic to date. It felt like the wind got knocked out of me during that last paragraph. I haven't read a fan fic with this much emotion, much less where it was actually believable. You are an amazing author, and all of the author notes are so sweet. Great story, and I recommend it to anyone who wants a good blend of everything. I thought this was going to be gut-wrenchingly fluffy, but decided to try it anyway. And boy am I happy I did. Whenever you think you know something, BAM something else happens and you are completely wrong. I have so many questions, and with each one answered, another 2 pop up! Phenomenal, amazing, brilliant, etc. story. I'm off to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by maxride Houses and Holes

1st May 2007:
Come on! Update Please! This is torture! Do you even plan on keeping this story?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tinkerbell626 Houses and Holes

19th April 2007:
I hope you would have done a chappie or two! *cries* I really love this story and I don't even ship H/R that much! lol. Please update really son! I'm going to die!! lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by howlovely! Houses and Holes

18th March 2007:
i am really interested in the end of this story!.. would u please be interested in finishing it.. or at least updating soon!! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Double L Houses and Holes

27th February 2007:
PLEASE NEXT CHAPTER!!! REALLY GREAT STORY!

 Report Review

Review #23, by maxride Houses and Holes

25th February 2007:
Come on! You're starting to get behind; why don''t you update anymore? This story's great!

 Report Review

Review #24, by nikkithewrestler Some Time Bought

24th February 2007:
What Happen To The Updates???

 Report Review

Review #25, by maxride Houses and Holes

20th February 2007:
Why don't you update anymore? I'm practically DYING! Please, Please update!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>