12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aspares Workin' It Out

11th August 2005:
lol!!!!!!!

Author's Response: YAY FOR REVIEWERS!!!!!!!! =D #1

Author's Response: SNAPS FOR REVIEWERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE're so glad you enjoyed it.

Author's Response: second review by #2

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aspares At last my love has arrived

11th August 2005:
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! too! #1

Author's Response: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! three #2

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aspares Peace All Around

11th August 2005:
lol!! I love it, its going to my favourites!

Author's Response: YAY! We have another fic up, NEXT!!!, if you wanna read it and a really random one-shot that doesn't make any sense called Gardening if you're interested!

Author's Response: btw first response by #1

Author's Response: YAY!!!! Thank you so much! You're my new fav. reviewer!!! And if you like this - you really do have to read NEXT! It is just as funny. #2

 Report Review

Review #4, by misshermione Peace All Around

11th August 2005:
FUNNY!!!!!!

Author's Response: YAY! Hopefully you'll continue to r/r with chapters 2 and 3! #1

Author's Response: Great! Keep reading :D!!!!!!!!! #2

 Report Review

Review #5, by hobitsluv4sirius At last my love has arrived

7th May 2005:
this is a strange and neat story!!!!!!

Author's Response: That's the point. #2

Author's Response: WE're really glad you like it. number one just can't respond right now cause she is so busy with school

Author's Response: Look I'm responding but I have nothing to say that you already haven't said! #1

 Report Review

Review #6, by ~8^) At last my love has arrived

6th May 2005:
Yay u updated!

Author's Response: OH MY GOSH! We updated! Yeah, you're the first one to know, including us. We tried to update so many times that we lost all sense of reason. I was going crazy, #1 was majorly stressed on top of all the work she had to do! But it took it!!!!!!! Yeah!!!!!!!! Always, #2

Author's Response: YEAH so we did! #1

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfoot and prongs foreva Peace All Around

19th April 2005:
well i thought i reviewed it but apparently i didnt...lol..grt story...i liked it although i love james and siri....i dont mind their bad foot ettiquites (lol...sp?) so its ok...well grt job hope to c more of it soon...lyl lyl

Author's Response: We're praying you all will get to see more. I glad you love it, cause we really do! #2

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and I've been trying to put up the next chapter for....two weeks. But they won't approve it and won't tell me why! grrrr...so it'll be up when they accept it. #1

 Report Review

Review #8, by carrie Peace All Around

10th April 2005:
hilarious!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! WE're glad you think it's hilarious and we hope the second chapter will get accepted soon. Cross your fingers.

Author's Response: thankee so much! ch2 should have been up forever ago, but they won't approve it!!! =(

 Report Review

Review #9, by Woot Peace All Around

10th April 2005:
I do not understand. This whole thing is too much for my brain(s) (all five of them) to comprehend.

Author's Response: I'm sorry :( #2

Author's Response: me sowee too...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Helga_Hufflepuff Peace All Around

3rd April 2005:
Wow, this chapter was pretty funny. i can't wait to see the next few chapters. I luv spoofs, so I'll continue to read ur story for sure!

Author's Response: All right! I got to a review before #1. I'm number two, and if you love spoofs, hang onto your hat. There are some plots coming up that are just plain weird.

Author's Response: oh, man, you got here before me! This is number 1 speaking! I'm glad you liked this chapter, and believe me, keep reading if you like spoofs, cuz it will get pretty crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elf_ears13 Peace All Around

3rd April 2005:
Oh, well, I wonder which one of you (if not both) will respond to this?? LOL, you (whichever one) were correct in saying I would enjoy this! I love it! I hope the next chapter is even better!

Author's Response: hi, this is author #1!!!!!! i'm responding!!!! (no duh! =) neway, i'm glad I was correct, i was the one who suggested u read it! yes, this is just the 1st chapter and it will get even crazier! maybe i'll even smush a few characters cuz they'll take too much attention away from remus...lol...no i won't that's ur job! =)

Author's Response: Super! This is number #2, by the way Elf_ears13, loved your website and your story that doesn't deserve a name :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermiones_Revenge Peace All Around

3rd April 2005:
It's so sad seeing the '0' next to 'reviews' so I thought I'd change that. Anyway I'm a big fan of the spoof...so I'm hoping in your next chapter you'll pull out the big guns of spoofing. By the next chapter I mean chapter two. And by the big guns of spoofing...I'm not sure what I mean. Anyway, interesting beginning, you can go many places with this...

Author's Response: yes we can but you'll be mega surprised by the next chapter, it's CRAZY!!! very unbelievable and ridiculous...*sigh* it makes me so happy, i hate being serious! hehe, anyway, i'll be author #1 cuz there are two of us writing this and you never know #2 might want to comment as well, we don't get many reviews... =( well, we just posted this so...maybe we'll get some later!!! maybe...anyway i just posted the 2nd chapter, so it'll be up when the admin is done checking it!!! It's CRAZY, i think i already said that oh well....thx for the review, it makes me mundo happy!

Author's Response: It's beautiful. A review. Hi, I'm author number 2. Don't worry, "the big guns" are coming out, trust me. Hmm. I wonder why I'm #2, I think I'm going to have to chat with #1. Let the spoofing began!

Author's Response: Author #1 here. #2, you're #2 cuz you logged on second...you were too slow!!!!! so i win!!!! lol...

Author's Response: Oi! I put bagan instead of begin, no wonder I'm #2. Apologies to anyone who reads this review/response. And thanks to Hermiones_Revenge for starting a trend. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login