Reading Reviews for The Mysteries Of The Phoenix
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Love Overcomes

5th March 2007:
Wh - whaa - WHAT HAPPENED?? 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #2, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Beginning of the End

5th March 2007:
Oh Man. What the - ??

1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #3, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Dreams

5th March 2007:
Wha - wh - WHAT??

1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #4, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Darkness Encloses The Heart

5th March 2007:
Woah... it's full of... dot-dot-dot thingys... 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #5, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Dumbledore visits

5th March 2007:
Woah... no comments... 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #6, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Fun in the Village

5th March 2007:
Na... it's 'kay, but yea, the phoenix is SO DAMN INTRIGUING!!! (Erm... sp?)

1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #7, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Phoenix

5th March 2007:
Wha - ?? A dead phoenix... but phoenixes DO NOT DIE! They just shrivel up and re-live!!

Anyways... awesome story. 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #8, by kitty4321 Love Overcomes

8th August 2006:
Whoa..........DEPRESSING!!! It started out all right but the end just sort of caught me off guard. You have a great imagination though and I can tell that this took a lot of time and effort. I give you an 8 because it really was a good story, I just really wasn't expecting that..........Oh, how did Harry and Hermione get out of the train? Was there a window open because you never said.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Foxy Bubblegum Love Overcomes

7th May 2006:
Sad ending but well written

 Report Review

Review #10, by destroyerdrt Love Overcomes

14th February 2006:
Thank you for this story and the time and effort that you have put in to it.Please ignore any and all flames.Enjoy your self when you write and have fun in your life when you can.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mdp33us Love Overcomes

15th July 2005:
i love it

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #12, by melissa The Phoenix

3rd July 2005:
interesting but good

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #13, by TxA_GunFighter Love Overcomes

1st July 2005:
Just finished your story. It had many good points but over all I didn't enjoy it that much. I hate Harry or Hermione dieing, hate too much doom and gloom. Just wanted to let you know I read your story and put in my 2 cents worth. gunny

Author's Response: ok, thanx, i for one didnt enjoy it eiher, lol, it was my first story, so its gonna be kinda rough, i am writing another one, thanx for the input

 Report Review

Review #14, by mione713 Love Overcomes

24th June 2005:
amazing so so what's the word romantic i reckon that harry should have lived

Author's Response: well, the way I see it, um, its sorta more like a tragedy than a romance story...i guess i better change it then, lol, thanx

Author's Response: maybe he isnt dead....

 Report Review

Review #15, by MAY Dreams

17th June 2005:
GREAT................ UPDATE SOON PLS............UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........UPDATE.........PLSSSSSSSSSSSS................

Author's Response: okay, i will update!!! its in the works, do not worry

 Report Review

Review #16, by mione713 Dreams

8th June 2005:
please don't let hermione be dead and pleaz the cliffies aren't nice update soon

Author's Response: the cliffies arent nice? lol, sorry...but it is how i write, im almost done with this story...2 or three more chapters and it is done...i am currently writing ch 6...

 Report Review

Review #17, by eviltwin14 Darkness Encloses The Heart

22nd May 2005:
excellent update soon!

Author's Response: updating---updating---ch.5 is in Limbo

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry the Fighter Darkness Encloses The Heart

6th May 2005:
The only reason I understood that was because when running it through my mind it did not make sense. I remembered the Leonardo Da Vinci wrote from right to left and applied that to the spell. Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry the Fighter Darkness Encloses The Heart

3rd May 2005:
Rage of Gryffindor, interesting. Good chapter please update soon

Author's Response: haha, you got it! i wondered who would be clever enuff for it, lol anyway, two more chapters and im done with this one, but its only getting started, 2 sequels to follow

 Report Review

Review #20, by harryluvshermione Dumbledore visits

25th April 2005:
kewl!!! i luv it!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jesszzz Dumbledore visits

7th April 2005:
It`s getting better and better! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by D.R.NO.1FAN Fun in the Village

6th April 2005:
positively funny.i was almost rolling around laughing too! where u get these ideas i want to know!

Author's Response: i dunno, they just, occur to me, but, hint hint, enjoy these funny moments while you can---dark things are on the horizon

 Report Review

Review #23, by dan rad lover The Phoenix

4th April 2005:
nice start im loving it update soon plz luv sophie

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jesszzz The Phoenix

4th April 2005:
Whoa talk about your suspence! This is a great story please update soon! Don`t leave me hanging!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Denise The Phoenix

3rd April 2005:
I hate cliffhangers!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>