Reading Reviews for Building a Rainbow
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs K Potter Building a Rainbow

30th March 2012:
My only complaint is that it is too short!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GrintsGal Building a Rainbow

28th October 2009:
A sweet story that I'm sure would warm the hearts of all those H/Hr shippers out there. I like it and I'm firmly a R/Hr shipper.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ronxdraco Building a Rainbow

31st May 2008:
Awe! I really enjoyed it! Haha, I was thinking this is cute! Then I thought, this is really cute! Then I thought, OMFG THIS IS FRICKIN CUTE!!! haha, I totally liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by aharrypotterobcession Building a Rainbow

24th August 2005:
omg. you wont let off of this hg/hp thing will you? its still really sweet

 Report Review

Review #5, by Swordsman182 Building a Rainbow

6th March 2005:
This is excellent! I wish there was more though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by nasim Building a Rainbow

21st July 2004:
it was ok, but kind of boring-nasim p.s. don't forget to read my new story: Bulgarian Stew Cake

 Report Review

Review #7, by zestybutterbeer_acjc Building a Rainbow

14th April 2004:
that was sweet but a little too much fluff and hermionie doesnt have that much ego

 Report Review

Review #8, by zestybutterbeer_acjc Building a Rainbow

14th April 2004:
that was sweet but a little too much fluff and hermionie doesnt have that much ego

 Report Review

Review #9, by girl Building a Rainbow

12th August 2003:
AWWWWWWWWW sooooooooo sweet!!!!!!!!!!! But it wasnt somthing I shoulda read on a day that i wanna cry... but its cool anyway. *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #10, by erika Building a Rainbow

30th December 2002:
AWESOME STORY! simple awesome! so cool how she recalled everything, then they got married! oooo i love it! love it! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kayla Building a Rainbow

23rd December 2002:
Good story!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mione M Building a Rainbow

1st December 2002:
That was absolutly brilliant. A wonderfully written, perfectly thought out and beutifully put together story. Bravo! Mione M

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tad Building a Rainbow

13th November 2002:
Short and sweet..well written as usual.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Louisa Building a Rainbow

13th November 2002:
I thought it was really beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #15, by cybershelb Building a Rainbow

12th November 2002:
that was really, REALLY good!! im glad harry and hermione get married. the ending was sweet!! UR MY FAV WRITER!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login